Carolyn Knispel // Edmonton Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Cherie Fuchs

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Cherie Fuchs

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Cherie Fuchs

Carolyn helped us buy in March, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Carolyn was with us every step of the way. She took the time to thoroughly understand the specific needs of our family and suggest listings that fit those needs. She showed us numerous properties and was always available to accommodate our busy schedules. She assisted us through a multiple bid situation on one home and through dealing with a difficult seller on another. In the end, she helped us find a house we love. I would definitely recommend Carolyn to friends.
Comment

Kathleen Baergen

Reviewed on June 10th, 2018

Kathleen Baergen

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Kathleen Baergen

Carolyn helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Carolyn went above and beyond! She gave wise advise at every step of the way, from location to negotiation. She is definitely my first choice for a realtor!
Comment

Elena MT

Reviewed on June 1st, 2018

Elena MT

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Elena MT

Carolyn helped us buy in May, 2018
4.89
out of 5
Carolyn Knispel is an absolutely amazing agent! My husband and I met her in supporting my parents' search for a new home, and in the process we decided to buy a new home as well! She kept us extremely informed about the process and helped us through this life changing decision, making sure that it was the right decision for us! Carolyn is extremely thorough, applies zero pressure, and we truly felt that she had our best interests at heart. When it came time for the deal she negotiated for us beyond our expectations and we are now pleased to have her help in selling our current home. You cannot go wrong with choosing Carolyn Knispel!
Comment

Holly K

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Holly K

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Holly K

Carolyn helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
My fiance definitely did not know anything about buying a house, which made Carolyn a great choice for a realtor. She worked quickly and efficiently, while explaining things along the way. We could tell that she really wanted us to find a place that we loved at a really good price, so we felt like we could trust her. Thanks to Carolyn's hard work and stellar negotiation skills, we were able to purchase our first home! We would recommend her to anyone in the housing market!
Comment

Marilyn Ladd

Reviewed on October 13th, 2017

Marilyn  Ladd

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2017 by Marilyn Ladd

Carolyn helped us sell in August, 2017
4.83
out of 5

Carolyn exhibited excellent communication skills with regard to the selling of my parents' home and this was evident by the continuous updates through email and phone. She had thorough knowledge of the area and she researched the market comparables-comps to ensure that the house was competitively priced. The house sold for a fair price and there was open discussion regarding pricing. She was open and honest in the entire selling process. I would highly recommend her based on the professionalism mentioned above.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2