Brenda King Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Gina Salerno-Dansereau

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Gina Salerno-Dansereau

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Gina Salerno-Dansereau

Brenda helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Wow Brenda King...what can I say. She has made one of the most difficult times of my life bearable. Her knowledge in the field and her kindness and patience were very much appreciated especially during the negotiations of the sale of our home and also her assistance in helping me find a home to move to. I feel she went beyond the call of her duties to assist me in my transition. The professionalism of herself and her team, the beautiful pictures and video, is what I believed help sell our home. My experience with Brenda has been nothing less than excellent. Thank you so much Brenda to you and all of your team. Gina Salerno- Dansereau
Comment

Heather Bioletti

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Heather Bioletti

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Heather Bioletti

Brenda helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brenda and her team really go to bat for you! Between her, her team, the social media marketing, and the stager Brenda provided, our CONDO received the offer within THREE WEEKS!!!! I wasn't expecting that and know that is uncommon. I am so appreciative of all the work Brenda has done. On top of that, she was always available, forthright, easy to work with, fun yet personable and professional. She just made it all seem smooth and easy; so great. I highly recommend Brenda and will call upon her again in the future. Thanks again Brenda!!
Comment

B&D A.

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

B&D A.

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by B&D A.

Brenda helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Secord
We had a great home searching experience with Brenda. She was patient, helpful, organized and very knowledgeable on the Edmonton real estate market. From the first meeting till the last we were very impressed with her willingness to go over and beyond to find us a home in Edmonton. She will definitely be the first person we will think of for all things real estate in this region.
Comment

B and K Turnbull

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

B and K Turnbull

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by B and K Turnbull

Brenda helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: St. Albert

We hired Brenda King as our agent to sell our house . She was very professional, friendly, and kept us informed at all times . We would highly recommend Brenda King to anyone selling property, as she sold ours in such a short amount of time !

Comment

C Brady

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

C Brady

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by C Brady

Brenda helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Fort Saskatchewan
Brenda was always more than pleased to find out any information for the questions I had that she didn't know at the moment. A very focused agent who knows (understands) what stress buyers are going through and she makes the process calming.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6