Brenda King Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Heather Bioletti

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Heather Bioletti

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Heather Bioletti

Brenda helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brenda and her team really go to bat for you! Between her, her team, the social media marketing, and the stager Brenda provided, our CONDO received the offer within THREE WEEKS!!!! I wasn't expecting that and know that is uncommon. I am so appreciative of all the work Brenda has done. On top of that, she was always available, forthright, easy to work with, fun yet personable and professional. She just made it all seem smooth and easy; so great. I highly recommend Brenda and will call upon her again in the future. Thanks again Brenda!!
Comment

B&D A.

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

B&D A.

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by B&D A.

Brenda helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Secord
We had a great home searching experience with Brenda. She was patient, helpful, organized and very knowledgeable on the Edmonton real estate market. From the first meeting till the last we were very impressed with her willingness to go over and beyond to find us a home in Edmonton. She will definitely be the first person we will think of for all things real estate in this region.
Comment

B and K Turnbull

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

B and K Turnbull

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by B and K Turnbull

Brenda helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: St. Albert

We hired Brenda King as our agent to sell our house . She was very professional, friendly, and kept us informed at all times . We would highly recommend Brenda King to anyone selling property, as she sold ours in such a short amount of time !

Comment

C Brady

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

C Brady

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by C Brady

Brenda helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Fort Saskatchewan
Brenda was always more than pleased to find out any information for the questions I had that she didn't know at the moment. A very focused agent who knows (understands) what stress buyers are going through and she makes the process calming.
Comment

Claudia Colak

Reviewed on August 24th, 2018

Claudia Colak

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Claudia Colak

Brenda helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Cy Becker
Brenda is a professional that comes with years of experience and provides solutions when situations arise. I appreciate her patience and her desire to find us the right home for our family,
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6