Sara Kalke Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 79 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (79)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Shellon Miller

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Shellon Miller

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Shellon Miller

Sara helped us buy in September, 2016
5
out of 5
Sara is a great real estate agent - personable, down-to-earth, knowledgeable, responsive. She made the whole process super easy and enjoyable. I have no doubt that Sara has the best interests of her clients in mind. She doesn't force or rush decisions, she presents the information and provides guidance, but ultimately lets you decide. When I'm ready to sell my current home and buy the next one, I will be calling Sara, without a doubt.
Comment

Shelby OConnor

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Shelby OConnor

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Shelby OConnor

Sara helped us buy in September, 2016
5
out of 5
Sara is awesome! Very, very knowledgeable when it came to everything! You can tell right away that shes very experienced, passionate and professional. We had all questions answered and if she did not know the answer right away find it for us. She had many great referrals and suggestions. She walked us along every step of the way and made sure we were comfortable and knowledgeable! I would recommend Sara to anyone.
Comment

Shelley Silzer

Reviewed on August 29th, 2018

Shelley Silzer

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by Shelley Silzer

Sara helped us sell in November, 2011
4.81
out of 5
Sara has sold two properties (rural lake front and urban condo) for my family in the past and I found her to be an excellent realtor. She is committed to getting the best price and provides excellent presales advice. I appreciate the personal touch she provides along with her professionalism. When I decide to downsize I will most definitely retain Sara as my realtor.
Comment

Bonnie TB

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Bonnie TB

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Bonnie TB

Sara helped us buy and sell in March, 2012
5
out of 5
Sara is exceptionally knowledgable and capable in her field and simply a lovely individual to work with. We were dealing with illness and on a tight timeline for our sale and purchase and she made it all happen, and smoothly, down to every detail. We would work with her again in a heartbeat, with pleasure.
Comment

Jabir Noormohamed

Reviewed on August 24th, 2018

Jabir Noormohamed

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Jabir Noormohamed

Sara helped us buy and sell in May, 2015
5
out of 5
I have known Sara for many years and have used her services many times and am always blown away by the attention to detail, accuracy and fairness her and her office provides. The level of service is amazing and she's always on point. I have also recommended her to many happy friends and family and will continue to do so!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16