Sara Kalke Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 91 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (91)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Christine Mendoza

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Christine Mendoza

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Christine Mendoza

Sara helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a pleasure dealing with Sara and her team during the sale of our home. We tried other realtors but it was Sara who finally got our house sold. Sara made selling our home a breeze even in a buyer's market. She came to our first meeting with very helpful information. She is very professional, efficient and responsive. We can ask her any questions, and she helped us make informed decisions. We give Sara 10 out of 10 satisfaction rating.
Comment

Grace Xie

Reviewed on August 7th, 2019

Grace Xie

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2019 by Grace Xie

Sara helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I contacted Sara by going online to see who got ranked high enough to help me to sell my property when the market is pretty slow. My decision is correct. Sara knows the market very well by talking with her because she did all the homework I can think of. She offered me very useful advice and did the house makeup for me for free. At mean time I am busy with my own life and she helped all the way to the end, for example she took a HVAC guy to fix some stuff, she is able to help me to book her lawyers at very last minute since I was going away. Meanwhile her team emailed me weekly on all the activities which helped me to understand the market and walked my through all the procedures step by step. She picked some documents for me too. She also did a donation to Stollery Children Hospital be half me, etc. She did exactly above beyond. So I sold my place in one month and I am very happy with this experience. I wish I could have her 3 years ago when I moved away from this house. Good job Sara!! Wish you all the best in your career.
Comment

Tracey Kinniburgh

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Tracey Kinniburgh

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Tracey Kinniburgh

Sara helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
4.99
out of 5

Sara was upfront and honest about market expectations. She pushed our property to buys and it showed.
Her team was really great at giving us a schedule ahead and as much prep time as possible prior to with 2 small children.
When we had questions she answered them in a timely fashion at even the latest of hours.
When we were frustrated she understood. When we were worried she understood. She took criticism and worked with us.

Comment

Robin Padanyi

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Robin Padanyi

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Robin Padanyi

Sara helped us sell in July, 2018
4.47
out of 5

I'm glad we chose to sell our condo with Sara. There were a ton of condos on the market when we had to sell for a move. We couldn't hold onto the property and we needed it to move quickly. The most important insight she had was where to realistically price our condo so that it sold. She helped us sell in 40 days when other condos were staying on the market for 120 days and beyond.
She was always prompt in replying to our every email/call/text. She was professional, personable, and honest. Using e-signature with Sara saved us a ton of hassle! She came across as far and away better than any other realtor we met with.
I would definitely recommend her.

Comment

Mia Fothergill

Reviewed on March 25th, 2019

Mia Fothergill

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Mia Fothergill

Sara helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Sara was amazing. We really wanted to have our house sold before we moved to Ontario...and we did! Conditions were removed the day before we left. Sara handled everything like a pro, was great to work with and bounce ideas off. We couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19