Sara Kalke Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 84 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (84)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

D D

Reviewed on November 1st, 2018

D D

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by D D

Sara helped us buy in December, 2016
5
out of 5
Sara helped me with the purchase of my first home close to 2 years ago. I had already had a less than stellar experience with one other realtor and was apprehensive about restarting this process. However, from the very first meeting, Sara was able to quash any concerns I had about the home buying process. Her real estate knowledge is only surpassed by her pleasant, easygoing nature as well as her hard negotiating skills. She helped me to get the home I desired at a price that fell within my range. I highly recommend her to other prospective buyers.
Comment

Jane Darragh

Reviewed on October 27th, 2018

Jane Darragh

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018 by Jane Darragh

Sara helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Would highly recommened Sara and her team. We just completed on the sale of our house and Sara did an excellent job in helping us sell it. From providing us with all the necessay information to feel confident about the asking price we set, to advising us on negotiation when necessary, Sara made the entire process a lot easier than we had expected it to be and was always on hand when needed. An excellent service!
Comment

Meagan Kelly

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Meagan Kelly

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Meagan Kelly

Sara helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5
My family and I moved to Sherwood Park at the beginning of the summer so we were in a rush to find a home and get settled before our kids started school. Sara knew the kind of house we were looking for and what school zone we wanted to be in and did a fantastic job setting up viewings, providing information on the area and was able to answer any questions we had. She was extremely knowledgeable, available anytime and really went above and beyond to find us our home! We were very happy with her service and will definitely be using her again.
Comment

Danielle Shrumm

Reviewed on October 8th, 2018

Danielle Shrumm

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2018 by Danielle Shrumm

Sara helped us buy and sell in July, 2014
4.96
out of 5
Sara was so great. It was a scary time in my life when I had to sell and buy my houses. She was understanding and went beyond an agent. I needed someone I could trust and I thought of her as a friend. If I needed to reach her day or night she was there to take the call. It was my first sell/buy and it was overwhelming to think of for me but Sara took me through each step slowly and taught me it could be done easily and stress free with her help. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to reach out to her in the future when I'm ready to move. Thanks Sara!
Comment

Ashley DiPasquale

Reviewed on October 4th, 2018

Ashley DiPasquale

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2018 by Ashley DiPasquale

Sara helped us buy in April, 2016
4.7
out of 5
Sara is a very experienced agent who knows Edmonton very well. She was organized and even had a binder organized with everything I needed to know as a first time buyer. She made the home buying process smooth and I would recommend her to anyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17