Sara Kalke Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 99 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (99)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Tara Smith

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Tara Smith

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Tara Smith

Sara helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5


We have been lucky to experience buying a house and selling a condo with Sara in 2016, and then selling a house with Sara in June/July of this year (2020). We weren't sure what selling a house during the COVID-19 pandemic would look like, or if it would even be possible! We were moving a province away, and Sara and her team were amazing with communication and organization, and managed to help us sell our house within a month! If only we could have her help us buy our new place in BC! Sara is beyond organized, punctual, an excellent communicator, has fantastic negotiation skills, and, first and foremost, is just an all around kind and genuine person. Sara truly cares about her clients, and goes above and beyond as a realtor.

T Choudhry

Reviewed on June 1st, 2020

T Choudhry

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2020 by T Choudhry

Sara helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Sara was seamless. She listened to our concerns and she negotiated in our best interest. During the entire pandemic, she provided amazing advice and worked with us and our tenants to ensure safety for everyone was upheld. I would recommend her 1000 times over. Thank you Sara!! You made this entire process actually enjoyable!

Brendon V

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Brendon V

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Brendon V

Sara helped us buy in May, 2020
4.84
out of 5
TLDR: Pick Sara, you won't regret it! Sara was an excellent agent, worked diligently to balance our needs with getting us the best deal. Sara spent a solid four days with us looking at homes all over the city while we discovered what we really wanted. Sara picked up on a lot of little nuances and issues that would rule in/out a home, we really appreciated the upfront honesty. Sara really went to task when we were ready to submit an offer while balancing between two competing properties. Even providing advanced documentation for the initial offer to help explain the current climate (yay covid). In the end we were able to get into a last minute property which really changed the course of our house hunting trip. All in all, not that I want to sell anytime soon, but I would welcome the opportunity to work with Sara again!

Carla and Tina

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Carla and Tina

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Carla and Tina

Sara helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
My cousin and I were Executors on our Grandpa’s home in Sherwood Park...however one of us lived in Calgary and the other in Guatemala. With us being long distance, we knew we would have to rely heavily on our Realtor for...communication, market knowledge, pricing strategy, trades/lawyers/etc, experience and above all, honesty. After interviewing Realtors in person, we choose Sara. We made the right choice! Sara and her Team were...to the point, knowledgeable, professional, timely, experienced, honest and produced great results! We would use Sara again and would highly recommend Sara to family and friends.

Bernadette Hennessy

Reviewed on April 29th, 2020

Bernadette Hennessy

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020 by Bernadette Hennessy

Sara helped us sell in February, 2020
4.8
out of 5
Sara and her team gave very professional, helpful and efficient service. She had great knowledge of the local market and excellent marketing skills. Sara has your home staged, priced right and ready to sell. My house listed on February 15, had an offer March 2nd and sold March 13th, and was moved out of the house by April 15th.. Just got lucky before the pandemic! I would highly recommend Sara to sell or buy your next home. Bernie
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20