Sara Kalke Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Angie D

Reviewed on July 12th, 2018

Angie D

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Angie D

Sara helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Sara as our realtor. She not only sold our house in a matter of days but dedicated her time in helping us find our new house that we absolutely love. Sara was always friendly, available, and responsive to all our questions. Sara and her team also kept us informed of the entire process and next steps. We really appreciated her honest advice and knowledge about many houses we viewed. Her passion for real estate and her dedication to her clients was evident in all our interactions. Highly recommended!
Comment

C W

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

C W

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by C W

Sara helped us sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton - Allendale

I recommend Sara to anyone looking for a real estate agent. She brings a rare combination of knowledge, skill and professionalism; kindness, honesty and ethics to her job, and it makes the process of both selling and purchasing so much more streamlined. In answering our many questions with patience, her obvious understanding of the market, neighborhoods and prices gave us so much confidence during both the selling and buying phases. She truly goes the extra mile on every aspect. Of all the realtors with whom we've worked, Sara is the best, hands down!

Comment

Salima Noormohamed

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Salima Noormohamed

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Salima Noormohamed

Sara helped us sell in August, 2014
5
out of 5
Selling our home was a smooth and painless experience with Sara. Her knowledge and expertise were invaluable in helping us through the selling process. Everything from staging, advertising, setting the right price and negotiating with buyers was managed with ease. Sara is a complete professional and I have and continue to recommend her to all of my friends and family looking for a realtor.
Comment

Sherisse White

Reviewed on July 9th, 2018

Sherisse White

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Sherisse White

Sara helped us buy and sell in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Sara was recommended to us by a few different friends. We were very pleased with everything she did to ensure our house sold for the best price and then with the commitment she had to finding us the perfect home for our family. She is always honest and told us what we needed to hear with grace and patience. Sara's passion for lending a helping hand and her love for the Stollery Children's Hospital through her work and personal life are inspiring.
Comment

Tara Smith

Reviewed on July 6th, 2018

Tara Smith

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Tara Smith

Sara helped us buy and sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Sara is a saint of a realtor. We bought our house and sold our condo with her, and she made both experiences so pleasant, and, dare I say... fun! She's a wonderful person with an outstanding personality, and is truly a pleasure to interact with. She answered all of our innumerable questions, and makes you feel like you are her only client, even though she is VERY busy! I recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell. You truly don't know the difference that a good realtor makes until you find an outstanding one, like Sara.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4