Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kim Davidson

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Kim Davidson

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Kim Davidson

Chris helped us buy in December, 2017
4.94
out of 5
Chris is a great realtor and is extremely patient. He was able to guide us through the purchase, provide recommendations for inspectors and lawyers. We will definitely be using him to help us sell our current home.
Comment

Neil Tkach

Reviewed on March 17th, 2018

Neil Tkach

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2018 by Neil Tkach

Chris helped us buy in February, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Chris was referred to me through our paramedic membership group. Our house buying process was lengthy due to the requirement of selling a property in Northern Alberta. We first met with Chris in August of 2017 and started to explore our dream list of homes. With a rapidly changing market Chris was able to keep us pointed in the right direction with updates or changes in the market until we were finally able to move ahead with our purchase. At times our schedules did not line up, and when it was time for us to move on a house we had a short amount of time to get a deal in place due to a quick turn around on our sale. Although our schedules did not line up Chris made sure there was someone to represent us and get us into viewings to make our timelines. Thanks for all the help Chris. It was a pleasure to work with you. Neil and Pam Tkach
Comment

Dianna G

Reviewed on December 11th, 2017

Dianna G

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by Dianna G

Chris helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Chris certainly knows the area i was selling my condo in and made the process very easy for me. He was very helpful every step of the way and my property sold faster than i thought it would. Have recommended him to friends now.

Comment

Brittany Wright

Reviewed on October 30th, 2017

Brittany Wright

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017 by Brittany Wright

Chris helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

This is the second time we have used Chris as a realtor. He helped us sell our previous home a few years ago, and just recently helped us to sell our acreage and buy our new home. He was extremely professional, helped us see all of our options and get into the perfect house for our family. We have, and will continue to refer Chris to our family and friends for any of their real estate needs. He goes above and beyond what a realtor needs to do, and makes sure we are kept up to date on everything going on. Thanks again Chris!

Comment

Nik Fisher

Reviewed on October 25th, 2017

Nik Fisher

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2017 by Nik Fisher

Chris helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

My wife and I have worked with Chris twice now. Both property sales have been seamless and we sold far before we were expecting. Chris has a lot of knowledge and his attention to detail is amazing. We will be using Chris for all future sales and recommendations.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4