Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Dwayne Lacroix

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Dwayne Lacroix

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Dwayne Lacroix

Chris helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Leduc

The experience we had with Chris was amazing he helped us out throughout the whole process even went out of his way most of the time to help us amazing agent and great guy. I will for sure recommend him to any family or friends that are buying or selling.

Comment

Sofie Lacroix

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Sofie Lacroix

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Sofie Lacroix

Chris helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris is a realtor who goes above and beyond for his clients. We were very lucky to have found him. He made what could have been an extremely stressful and difficult move into one that was much more manageable. His knowledge and expertise gave us comfort in knowing we made the right decisions. We have already recommended him to a family member and we would not hesitate to recommend time and again in the future.
Comment

Dawna-Lee Care

Reviewed on August 6th, 2018

Dawna-Lee Care

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2018 by Dawna-Lee Care

Chris helped us buy in May, 2018
4.87
out of 5
We found Chris to be very knowledgeable about the area and very accommodating to our requests for multiple viewings while we made our decision of the home that best suited our family. We would and have recommended Chris to future buyers.
Comment

Very satisfied Client

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Very satisfied Client

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Very satisfied Client

Chris helped us sell in May, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Chris is an amazing realtor. I was amazed by his knowledge of selling a condo. There were some difficult potential buyers and Chris dealt with their realtors very efficiently.

Kim has been extremely helpful also.

It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Comment

Tyler King

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Tyler King

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Tyler King

Chris helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
The selling experience with Chris was fantastic, he priced the property correctly and when it came time to sell, was right on with the negotiations and conditions. We couldn't have been more pleased with Chris and his team to make the deal happen. Great market knowledge and he held true to his word.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6