Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Very satisfied Client

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Very satisfied Client

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Very satisfied Client

Chris helped us sell in May, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Chris is an amazing realtor. I was amazed by his knowledge of selling a condo. There were some difficult potential buyers and Chris dealt with their realtors very efficiently.

Kim has been extremely helpful also.

It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Comment

Tyler King

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Tyler King

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Tyler King

Chris helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
The selling experience with Chris was fantastic, he priced the property correctly and when it came time to sell, was right on with the negotiations and conditions. We couldn't have been more pleased with Chris and his team to make the deal happen. Great market knowledge and he held true to his word.
Comment

Val Hansen

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Val Hansen

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Val Hansen

Chris helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Chris was great to deal with and helped make our purchase less stressful. He was very knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in and what areas to avoid. He was available to show us homes on short notice and helped throughout the entire purchase. I highly recommend Chris.
Comment

Kim Davidson

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Kim Davidson

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Kim Davidson

Chris helped us buy in December, 2017
4.94
out of 5
Chris is a great realtor and is extremely patient. He was able to guide us through the purchase, provide recommendations for inspectors and lawyers. We will definitely be using him to help us sell our current home.
Comment

Neil Tkach

Reviewed on March 17th, 2018

Neil Tkach

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2018 by Neil Tkach

Chris helped us buy in February, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Chris was referred to me through our paramedic membership group. Our house buying process was lengthy due to the requirement of selling a property in Northern Alberta. We first met with Chris in August of 2017 and started to explore our dream list of homes. With a rapidly changing market Chris was able to keep us pointed in the right direction with updates or changes in the market until we were finally able to move ahead with our purchase. At times our schedules did not line up, and when it was time for us to move on a house we had a short amount of time to get a deal in place due to a quick turn around on our sale. Although our schedules did not line up Chris made sure there was someone to represent us and get us into viewings to make our timelines. Thanks for all the help Chris. It was a pleasure to work with you. Neil and Pam Tkach
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5