Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Sharon Seewalt

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Sharon Seewalt

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Sharon Seewalt

Chris helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Chris Hedstrom was really helpful. I bought my condo while I lived in Canmore and I didn’t actually see my place until the walk through day. He was very helpful with my negotiations with the seller. I would recommend him for either buying or selling. Thank you Chris.

Comment

Kim H

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Kim H

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Kim H

Chris helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Great experience, very happy with the service we received. Knowledgeable about the market and negotiated a great deal. We have used him in the past to sell properties. Standard of excellence always noticeable on every transaction. Will use again and refer to friends and family.
Comment

Pawel Szczechura

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Pawel Szczechura

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Pawel Szczechura

Chris helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
I used Chris to sell our property and as well we did view few properties with him. Did not buy yet. I need to say he was always there when we needed him on sell part. Always made sure that we were informed on feedback. Helped a lot with negotiations and getting paperwork sorted. If I sell again in the area he is my guy to go to. On properties we were looking to buy we always got extensive background with regards to area, what price range we should pay as well as ideas with regards to resell. I would recommend Chris to anyone! Great Service
Comment

Kevin Stuart

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Kevin Stuart

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Kevin Stuart

Chris helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


How do you purchase a condo in Edmonton while living in Ontario?
The hard way would be to take time off work, fly out to Edmonton and spend days looking at several properties.
The easy way would be to call Chris Hedstrom, have him search for a condo that matches your criteria and then see the property over video conference call!
Maybe not for everyone but it sure worked for me.
Chris also provided assistance with getting answers to questions from the condo management company as well as choosing Power providers, Real Estate Lawyers and a Renovation expert.
I couldn't expect better communication and advice throughout the purchasing process,...Thanks Chris!
I highly recommend Chris Hedstrom as your Real Estate professional.

Kevin

Comment

J Oscar

Reviewed on September 30th, 2019

J Oscar

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2019 by J Oscar

Chris helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Chris was excellent and was able to sell a unique property in an older neighborhood in Leduc Alberta. I would happily recommend him as a selling agent and look forward to the opportunity to work with him next year when purchasing.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8