Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Karen Goransrud

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Karen Goransrud

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Karen Goransrud

Chris helped us sell in July, 2019
4.83
out of 5

Chris was great to work with. He was friendly, courteous and helpful at all times. What I most appreciated was that he was available each time I needed questions answered, I never had to chase him down when something came up. For such a busy real estate agent he always made me feel like I was his only client.
“Thanks Chris, it was a pleasure working with you!”

Comment

Dorine Blais

Reviewed on May 9th, 2019

Dorine Blais

Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Dorine Blais

Chris helped us sell in May, 2019
4.96
out of 5


 Chris was great, he checked on my condo regularly since I lived quite a few miles away, made sure everything was running(furnace) during a very cold winter. Great service, thank you Chris.

Comment

Annalise S

Reviewed on December 9th, 2018

Annalise S

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2018 by Annalise S

Chris helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was wonderful to work with in the purchase of our first home. Very prompt to answer any questions by text and walk us through the process. He actually represented both us and the seller in the negotiations, which initially made us nervous, however he was completely professional and unbiased. Personable and there were also the perks of his group covering a complimentary lock change and clean of the house. We would very likely seek him out to work with again for when we sell/buy in the future.
Comment

Nicole Stratton

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Nicole Stratton

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Nicole Stratton

Chris helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer we weren't really sure on the processes of buying a home or what we were really looking for. Chris really helped us and stayed within and under our budget, we found our home and the whole process start to finish was really easy. He made us feel confident in our decisions and made sure to explain everything really well. I will continue to use him and his family in the future when we are ready to grow into a new home and I would recommend him to anyone.
Comment

Rebecca Geiger

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

Rebecca Geiger

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by Rebecca Geiger

Chris helped us buy in November, 2018
4.99
out of 5
My real estate agent Chris Was upfront, honest and attentive; he understood my situation that was complicated with a death in my family. Chris not only sold my home but help me find my new home, I would call on him in a heartbeat if I needed such services again. If you’re looking you’re a top-notch, leading realtor Chris and his staff including his beautiful wife Kim are honestly in my opinion the best choice you could make. Integrity, commitment and honesty are just a few you words I would use to describe Chris Hedstrom
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7