Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Melissa Deveau

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Melissa Deveau

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Melissa Deveau

Chris helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Leduc County

We used Chris twice to buy a new home. He is amazing always there to answer any questions you may have. Gives his feedback to help you make the correct purchase. If you are looking at buying or selling a home give Chris a call.

George Wright

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

George Wright

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by George Wright

Chris helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Leduc, Alberta

Outstanding agent. Works hard to support his clients with honesty and integrity. Extremely satisfied with Chris. We have recommended him to our kids and would heartily endorse his services to others.

Kevin Mortimer

Reviewed on September 20th, 2020

Kevin Mortimer

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2020 by Kevin Mortimer

Chris helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calmar, Alberta
Chris. was. awesome. Before our house hunting trip, and after the sale, he was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. He was always just a text message away for any problems. Great knowledge of the area we were looking (South Edmonton/Leduc/Beaumont/Calmar etc). A great help to us being new to the province - he recommended lawyer, hydro/gas company, knew where to send us and how to contact to set everything up. Would have been lost without him. Would recommend without hesitation.

Wendy Martynuik

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Wendy Martynuik

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Wendy Martynuik

Chris helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, Alberta
I cannot say enough about Chris Hedstrom’s professionalism! We were selling our deceased brother’s home in Edmonton while living in Ontario, and were only in Edmonton twice during the 7 month process... during COVID! Chris responded with amazing speed and detail in every single stage and issue from the impressive and comprehensive market survey up to the minute the house closed. His energy seems to be unlimited, and he acted on every lead, opportunity, or problem literally within hours... sometimes minutes. He is honest and forward in his approach, giving clear, well supported opinions, but allowing the client to make their own decision without pressure. When asked, he weighs in clearly with his recommendations. Chris is well connected to other professional services and people whom he trusts (ie: contractor, roofer, etc) and each one of those professionals proved as reliable as himself. Mostly in our absence, the house was renovated quickly, wisely, economically and beautifully while we were in Ontario, due to his collaboration with the contractor and the lawyer. The house sold on the first day listed due to his consistent commitment to our family and the sale. I even signed the offer online during a wilderness vacation! I can’t imagine having done this without him and I recommend him highly to anyone who is looking to collaborate with a professional, hard working, honest, creative, well informed, well connected, energetic realtor.

Matt Henry

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Matt Henry

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Matt Henry

Chris helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Leduc, Alberta
Was referred to Chris by a friend and his brother. Both of them used Chris to buy houses the past couple of years. My experience dealing with Chris was excellent. Bought my place while I was out of town and he guided me the entire time with all steps required for purchase. Set me up with a broker and a lawyer too. Easy peasy! Thanks Chris
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10