Chris Hedstrom Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Annalise S

Reviewed on December 9th, 2018

Annalise S

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2018 by Annalise S

Chris helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was wonderful to work with in the purchase of our first home. Very prompt to answer any questions by text and walk us through the process. He actually represented both us and the seller in the negotiations, which initially made us nervous, however he was completely professional and unbiased. Personable and there were also the perks of his group covering a complimentary lock change and clean of the house. We would very likely seek him out to work with again for when we sell/buy in the future.
Comment

Nicole Stratton

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Nicole Stratton

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Nicole Stratton

Chris helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer we weren't really sure on the processes of buying a home or what we were really looking for. Chris really helped us and stayed within and under our budget, we found our home and the whole process start to finish was really easy. He made us feel confident in our decisions and made sure to explain everything really well. I will continue to use him and his family in the future when we are ready to grow into a new home and I would recommend him to anyone.
Comment

Rebecca Geiger

Reviewed on November 17th, 2018

Rebecca Geiger

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2018 by Rebecca Geiger

Chris helped us buy in November, 2018
4.99
out of 5
My real estate agent Chris Was upfront, honest and attentive; he understood my situation that was complicated with a death in my family. Chris not only sold my home but help me find my new home, I would call on him in a heartbeat if I needed such services again. If you’re looking you’re a top-notch, leading realtor Chris and his staff including his beautiful wife Kim are honestly in my opinion the best choice you could make. Integrity, commitment and honesty are just a few you words I would use to describe Chris Hedstrom
Comment

Chad & Kathleen MacLellan

Reviewed on November 15th, 2018

Chad & Kathleen MacLellan

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Chad & Kathleen MacLellan

Chris helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was awesome to deal with when we purchased our new home in Calmar. We moved from another province so there was so much extra things to deal with. Chris went out of his way to help us which was greatly appreciated on many different things that made our move from one province to the another such an easy transition. Chris took the time to meet our delivery of our appliances at our new house when they arrived. We had our basement finished prior to possession date, Chris worked with us and the builder to come up with a plan and sent us updated pictures of the progress as the basement was being completed. I highly recommend calling Chris when you are looking at purchasing your next home.
Comment

Dwayne Lacroix

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Dwayne Lacroix

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Dwayne Lacroix

Chris helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Leduc

The experience we had with Chris was amazing he helped us out throughout the whole process even went out of his way most of the time to help us amazing agent and great guy. I will for sure recommend him to any family or friends that are buying or selling.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6