Cathy Hawkins // Edmonton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Laurie Titiryn

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Laurie Titiryn

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Laurie Titiryn

Cathy helped us buy and sell in June, 2013
5
out of 5

Neither my husband nor I had been involved in a real estate agent-assisted sale or purchase in the past and Cathy's expertise and professionalism was just what we needed. She made the process smooth and easy for us, both with the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new one. I would definitely recommend Cathy to my friends and family.

Comment

David Whitford

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

David Whitford

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by David Whitford

Cathy helped us buy in April, 2018
4.99
out of 5

We’ve known Cathy for over 30 years, myself and extended family have purchased numerous property’s with Cathy and have always had a positive experience. She saved us from purchasing a property that had structural issues that wouldn’t have been discovered had she not insisted on an home inspection.Very good agent, easy to deal with and highly recommended.

Comment

Kelly Chung

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Kelly Chung

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Kelly Chung

Cathy helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5

I met Cathy over 20 years ago when I was a real estate agent working at the same office. Over the years I became an owner of several investment properties and then moved out of country and stopped my real estate practice. My husband and I after living away decided to sell them. I contacted Cathy without hesitation. She was still the same professional, very personable and a very dedicated realtor after all these years. We loved being able to contact her with any questions or reservations and being heard. We really appreciated her experience and expertise when it came down to market trends and negotiating. We are always confident whenever we recommend her to our family and friends.

Comment

Daniel Nowack

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Daniel Nowack

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Daniel Nowack

Cathy helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
In the summer of 2018 my girlfriend and I were looking to buy our first home. A few people close to me had recently purchased their first homes, and they didn't necessarily have the easiest time. Being the anxious person I am, I was quite nervous about making this huge purchase. We wanted certain things, such as a good size yard, finished basement, and modern appliances. Our budget and personal research were convincing us that this could be difficult to find. Cathy was able to find us a place very quickly that offered all of these elements, and a great deal more. She made the entire process from start to finish very comfortable for us, which helped keep my nerves to a minimum. We were always made aware of our responsibilities during the process, and were given plenty of time to accomplish them. Cathy's experience and knowledge were on full display as the skeptic in me asked a multitude of questions. Her calming and confident demeanor always left us feeling much the same way. I would, without the slightest hesitation, recommend Cathy Hawkins to anyone I know. She made me feel like family, and my girlfriend and I are thrilled with our investment.
Comment

Roy Chornohus

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Roy Chornohus

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Roy Chornohus

Cathy helped us buy and sell in August, 2014
5
out of 5
This is one of the easiest and most enjoyable reviews I have ever had the pleasure to share. Cathy Hawkins has helped us sell and purchase four homes, the last one being an acreage. When selling our homes Cathy was extremely knowledgeable about what our homes were valued at when listing and surpassed our expectations in the time and effort she put forth promoting them. She was always patient and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions about getting the home ready for showings. When purchasing a new home she was very helpful in choosing a good location and directing our attention to potential money we would have to spend after purchasing the house. Cathy found the perfect acreage for us taking location, price and size into consideration. Cathy is the only realtor we would ever use and would highly recommend her to anyone and have numerous times. A true gem and a very classy lady. A definite 10 out of 10!!!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3