ALMA HADZIC - EDMONTON REAL ESTATE Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (39)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

angie o'connell

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

angie o'connell

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by angie o'connell

ALMA helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Alma’s positivity and determination were exactly what I needed during the home buying process. She even made sure to include my children and my family whenever they were around. She was a wealth of knowledge and made sure that the property I ultimately decided upon would be the perfect fit. The contacts she has made over her career were a great help and complemented her natural abilities, ensuring I had all of the information I needed to move forward at each stage of the process. I would absolutely recommend Alma to anyone!
Comment

Nina Latinovic

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Nina Latinovic

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Nina Latinovic

ALMA helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
This was the first property transaction for us and I felt at ease as Alma was able to walk us through all the steps and was available day and night for any questions or worries! If I had to do it over, she would be certainly be my agent of choice!
Comment

Brandon Cyr

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Brandon Cyr

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Brandon Cyr

ALMA helped us buy in July, 2012
4.86
out of 5

Alma Hadzic was my realtor in 2012 when I purchased my first house in Northern Edmonton. I had a few preconceived ideas of what I wanted in a home for me and my children to live in but was having trouble finding the right one. It took almost half a year of showing me properties and all throughout Alma was always fun to explore the new places with, very patient with my unwilling to settle until I found the perfect fit and I always felt she was very honest with me in pointing out problem areas which I would not have noticed in my inexperience. I would highly recommend Alma.

Comment

Marc Hardy Medrano

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Marc Hardy Medrano

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Marc Hardy Medrano

ALMA helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I can’t thank Alma Hadzic enough for helping us find our first home(almost a year now). She was very knowledgeable and most importantly, very patient with us. It took us almost 2 years to find this perfect home due to some personal reasons but she stuck right through. Would 100% recommend to anyone, to my friends and family, and will do business again with her in the future.
Comment

Rafic Eid

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Rafic Eid

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Rafic Eid

ALMA helped us buy in March, 2011
3.86
out of 5

When I dealt with Alma, it was over 7 years ago and I'm sure her knowledge and experience as a realtor has grown exceptionally. She demonstrated willingness to work through the toughest circumstances and did not give up until the job got done. All around a top notch person to work with.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8