ALMA HADZIC - EDMONTON REAL ESTATE Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (42)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Shayne Davis

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Shayne Davis

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Shayne Davis

ALMA helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Alma was a God send when I started looking for my new home she was very attentive in finding out what I was looking for and the house she picked out for our viewings were spot on so much that I chose the second house we looked at she was very patient with everything I was looking for and was with me step by step everything went smooth and even after the deal was done she continues to check on me to see how everything is going I'm happy to call her a friend and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell I know I wont use anyone else

Franck Noumen

Reviewed on May 7th, 2020

Franck Noumen

Reviewed on May 7, 2020 by Franck Noumen

ALMA helped us buy in December, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Alma went above and beyond for us and honestly we could not see ourselves anywhere else she found the perfect home for us..So grateful to have come across such a wonderful Realtor. Your professionalism and expertise are evident in your results. Thank you so much again.

DAISY LEE

Reviewed on May 4th, 2020

DAISY LEE

Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by DAISY LEE

ALMA helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I was looking for my dream house for about a year and an half. And my family is so glad to meet her. She organized schedule for us when we wanted to see nice houses. Absolutely she told us good things and bad things about houses so we could figure it out which house is better for us. (I met some realtors they didn't mention about bad things or they just said it's just easy to fix it haha) When we made offers, she did her best. Definitely, some realtor wanted to finish their jobs asap but at least, i didn't feel like that with her. So it's just like ... she is my friend who goes shopping with me. Feel comfortable, reliable.! My family is very happy now with our new house. Thank you for ur help Alma! I am absolutely sure that I recommend you as the best realtor. :)

angie o'connell

Reviewed on November 10th, 2019

angie o'connell

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2019 by angie o'connell

ALMA helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

]
Alma’s positivity and determination were exactly what I needed during the home buying process. She even made sure to include my children and my family whenever they were around. She was a wealth of knowledge and made sure that the property I ultimately decided upon would be the perfect fit. The contacts she has made over her career were a great help and complemented her natural abilities, ensuring I had all of the information I needed to move forward at each stage of the process. I would absolutely recommend Alma to anyone!

Nina Latinovic

Reviewed on May 20th, 2019

Nina Latinovic

Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Nina Latinovic

ALMA helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
This was the first property transaction for us and I felt at ease as Alma was able to walk us through all the steps and was available day and night for any questions or worries! If I had to do it over, she would be certainly be my agent of choice!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9