HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Kim Christiansen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 149 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (149)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 30

Sheena McQuarrie

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Sheena McQuarrie

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Sheena McQuarrie

HACK&Co helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Taylor has always gone above and beyond for us. This is our third transaction with him and we continue to be blown away. He really got to know our family and our goals and has been instrumental in helping us negotiate a way for us to attain them. He and his team and his trusted service providers have ensured seamless experiences and the attention to detail is second to none.

Comment

Paul Morgan

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Paul Morgan

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Paul Morgan

HACK&Co helped us buy in April, 2016
5
out of 5


Christian and Hackandco team were very professional through our first time home buying experience! We would highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy or sell!

Comment

Krista Shepherd

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Krista Shepherd

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Krista Shepherd

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Christian was outstanding and listened to what we wanted! His service stood out for sure!! Your team rocks!, Can’t wait to use you again Hackandco and Christian!
Comment

Robert Hollett

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Robert Hollett

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Robert Hollett

HACK&Co helped us buy in August, 2013
5
out of 5
Great transaction - looked at a few houses in different price ranges and neighborhoods. Taylor helped us find a great fit that our family has grown into.
Comment

Paul Schwab

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Paul Schwab

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Paul Schwab

HACK&Co helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Christian did a great job helping us through our house hunting trip while being out of town buyers. His professionalism, patience, organization and overall diligence was amazing. We highly recommend Christian and the team!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 30