HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Kim Christiansen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 135 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (135)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27

chris coffin

Reviewed on April 21st, 2019

chris coffin

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019 by chris coffin

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Once again amazing realtor, this was a tricky sale with a special assessment to happen and many phone calls, I appreciate Taylor's expertise and in the end I sold my property. I recommend Taylor to everyone and will work with him again. Thanks
Comment

Mel Elliott

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Mel Elliott

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Mel Elliott

HACK&Co helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
If all the realtors in the world were like Taylor and the team, the world would be a better place. Taylor is a great negotiator, a nice person and I'm pretty sure a mind reader.Thanks team!
Comment

Jan Fredeluces

Reviewed on April 13th, 2019

Jan Fredeluces

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019 by Jan Fredeluces

HACK&Co helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Our realtor Christian Bailey was very helpful and informative during the home buying process. This is our first home and he led us in the right direction through the looking, buying, and closing process. He was very attentive to our specific needs and was readily available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Hack & Co for all your reality needs.
Comment

Tim Yeung

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Tim Yeung

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Tim Yeung

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Excellent realtor - very knowledgeable and responsive to questions. Would definitely recommend for the future. Presented information in a clear way which helped make decisions. Able to analyze our needs and make specific and helpful suggestions. Very easy to work with.

Comment

Liam Carr

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Liam Carr

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Liam Carr

HACK&Co helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Kim was extremely helpful and friendly.
She had great knowledge about the market and was always able to answer my questions no matter the time.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27