HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Kim Christiansen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 160 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (160)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 32

Theodore Wuttunee

Reviewed on August 10th, 2019

Theodore Wuttunee

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Theodore Wuttunee

HACK&Co helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Hello, I was a first time home buyer unsure of the ropes in finding a home, already having a morgage advisor who was very difficult to contact and ask some questions regarding the paths I needed to take, I went to the remax website and sent a message on the sites chat box. Within half hour I recieved a call from Christian Bailey, he introduced himself and was very friendly, asked me questions about what I was looking for and answered all the questions I had regarding the buying process. Christian went above and beyond in guiding me through the process, I had alot of anxiety in the early stages as the morgage advisor was not very forthcoming with information but a simple text or call to Chritian and he answered them immediately and explained things in detail. Having Christian Bailey as my realtor was nothing short of awesome, he is friendly and super down to earth, intuitive to the buyers wants in a home and wont try sell you something you dont like. If you are a new home buyer or even a seasoned buyer, I would recommend Christian in the highest regard. Thank you Christian for all the hard work you did finding me my new home, it's perfect!
Comment

Sandra Reid

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2019

Sandra Reid

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2019 by Sandra Reid

HACK&Co helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I have moved often in my life. And working with Taylor and his group has been BY FAR the best realty experience I have ever had. From beginning to end they were helpful, communicative, supportive, professional, and all in all awesome! They sold our house fast and well within range in a market that has proven to be difficult!
Comment

Warren Uhrich

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Warren Uhrich

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Warren Uhrich

HACK&Co helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Christian walked me through every step of the process, offering detailed guidance on all aspects of my home-buying journey. Whether I had questions about the property, needed a recommendation on professionals to work with through certain aspects, or just needed an honest and informed opinion on various parts of the routine he was always quick to lend a careful ear and an enthusiastic hand. Each step efforts were made to ensure I felt very well taken care of and comfortable. I could not imagine an easier and more pleasant process for such a daunting endeavour, and I would gladly work with him again in a heartbeat. I extend my highest and most sincere recommendation, you will love working with Christian!
Comment

Barbara Daley

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Barbara Daley

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Barbara Daley

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5
It was a delight working with Christian Bailey of the HACK&Co team at Remax. I wanted to work with a realtor who was taking the best advantage of digital marketing, and felt I was missing out on targeted opportunities with my earlier efforts to sell my home. I discovered Christian through a Google search and he had such great reviews I thought I'd give him a shot. He made a great first impression, and was very professional while being what I can only describe as "real". He followed up quickly after our first meeting with research he had done to help me understand his recommendations for pricing. This helped me make my own decision on the direction I wanted to take, and feel comfortable doing it. The results were a relatively quick sale at a fair price in a very illiquid market--quite the accomplishment. His participation in the negotiations helped me do better than what I would have done on my own. In looking for a property, Christian was very respectful about keeping the search within my budget and always kept my criteria in mind. When I asked to see a property that was outside my budget, he didn't bat an eye and made the arrangements. Maybe he knew something I didn't know, because I managed to pull some financial gymnastics and get that property. Again, his negotiation skills meant that I got it at a price much lower than what I would have achieved on my own. He made the process a pleasure. Thanks Christian. Your efforts were exceptional. My family members will be calling you when they find themselves ready to get in the market.
Comment

T & D Irwin

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

T & D Irwin

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by T & D Irwin

HACK&Co helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Taylor and his team provided excellent service! They kept us informed throughout the process and answered all of our questions were answered quickly. They were professional, friendly, and so helpful! Taylor and his team were there every step of the way and made our experience easy, enjoyable, and exciting. We highly recommend HACK&Co.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 32