HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Shannon Bailer Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Brayden Kozak

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Brayden Kozak

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Brayden Kozak

HACK&Co helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Our house hunt took well over a year and Taylor was with us every step of the way. We felt very confident in Taylor’s feedback and suggestions, and genuinely enjoyed spending time with him on our outings. Would highly recommend Taylor and his associates to anyone and look forward to future excursions.
Comment

Daniel Harvey

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Daniel Harvey

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Daniel Harvey

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
There should be a sixth star for negotiation skills. We bought with Hack & Co and ten months later, due to unforseen circumstances had to sell. Even with such a short turn around in a down market we managed to do better than break even. Communication was top notch, strategy meetings were fantastic and straight foward. Each step in the sale was well explained. The listing and photo taking were as slick as can be and the marketing surrounding the launch was unlike anything I've seen from other realtor's. I whole heartedly believe the reason we got the deal we did in the time frame we managed was all due to the superior product and superior promotional efforts of the hack & Co team. I am now in the process of buying with them and will never use anyone else. Be afraid if you are on the wrong side of the table from this crew
Comment

Stephen Rice

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Stephen Rice

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Stephen Rice

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
From our initial meeting,to sellling our home, we were impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the team. No detail was left unattended to. Planning and marketing were excellent. Strategy and advice was explained in easy to understand discussions. The confidence this instilled in our decision making made the whole process of purchasing and selling more rewarding. Highly recommended.
Comment

Karla Rice

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Karla Rice

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Karla Rice

HACK&Co helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Wow! Taylor (and his team) are very knowledgeable and passionate! They weren’t just “nice” or “helpful” - they were strategic and effective. They taught us many things along the way, were always available and didn’t do anything that wasn’t done right the first time. They have a system in place that allows them to operate as a cohesive team. We interviewed other realtors but Hack & Co stood out from all the rest.
Comment

Mary Enta

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Mary Enta

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Mary Enta

HACK&Co helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Christian was very easy to work with and informative. He listened to my criteria and quickly understood what properties would interest me. Very helpful and surprised me with boxes and packing material to move as well as a welcome package the first day in my new home. Wonderful experience and I would recommend him to anyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13