HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Kim Christiansen | Anthony de Sousa Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 214 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (214)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 43

Tyler Lypkie

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Tyler Lypkie

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Tyler Lypkie

HACK&Co helped us buy in January, 2019
4.79
out of 5
We had a challenging scenario where there was already a pending offer on the home we were looking to purchase. The location, neighborhood, and lot all matched our list of must-haves in a property. In the end, we were able to bump the pending offer and purchase the property! We relied on Taylor's experience and advice to understand and navigate this process. He was able to clearly outline a strategy during a very stressful time for us. We are grateful to Taylor and his team for their assistance.
Comment

Terry Curtis

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Terry Curtis

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Terry Curtis

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
4.96
out of 5

Anthony, Taylor and the crew were crazy responsive and invested in our success. Weekends, evenings. They were always ready. I really appreciate their insights into comparable properties in our area that helped us move our home fast. On the other side of our transaction, they were smart, available, patient, and worked together for our success. They were humble, didn’t try to “sell” us on anything (which is a big change from prior experience) I’ll recommend this team to anyone who’s thinking of buying or selling. If you want a team to help you sell your home and get into what you really want... this is it.

Comment

Paul Girard

Reviewed on February 28th, 2020

Paul Girard

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020 by Paul Girard

HACK&Co helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
It was everything we needed it to be. Anthony was very thorough and listened to our needs and accommodated what we wanted. We ended up getting the house we wanted for the money we wanted. We are very excited to move!
Comment

Brigetta Peters

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Brigetta Peters

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Brigetta Peters

HACK&Co helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Was amazing to work with and even after the whole sale process was completed has been helpful in referrals for a mortgage broker. Always willing to help. Would definitely use again.
Comment

Daren Woodske

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Daren Woodske

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Daren Woodske

HACK&Co helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Taylor and his team did a fantastic job with the process of selling our property. Communication was way above our expectation. I would highly recommend Hack & Co to family, friends and anyone who would listen.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 43