HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Candice Zunti Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 72 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (72)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Drew Munce

Reviewed on November 11th, 2018

Drew Munce

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018 by Drew Munce

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Was an overall great experience from start to finish. The entire Hack&co team sets the bar high. The client experience they offer is second to none.
Comment

Brittany Munce

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Brittany Munce

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Brittany Munce

HACK&Co helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Taylor and his team were nothing short of professional and efficient. They were very clear on our goals and were able to accurately educate us on the market and help us achieve those goals in a super timely matter. They are very easy to work with, very driven, and always available to answer any questions. We were in great hands!
Comment

Kerry Hardy

Reviewed on November 7th, 2018

Kerry Hardy

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Kerry Hardy

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5

From the moment I began working with Candice at Hack & Co. I felt everything would be taken care of, and that she was looking out for best interests. She truly cared about ensuring all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with every step of the home buying process.
I had a wonderful experience and would recommend Candice and Hack & Co. to family and friends. Thank you!

Comment

Derek Beaulieu

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

Derek Beaulieu

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Derek Beaulieu

HACK&Co helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Taylor and his team were awesome from the start. We talked to a few different agents before selecting them, not only did they list our house for more than the other realtors suggested, they sold our house much faster than the current average and got us very close to list price. They were very informative, communicated everything to us through the whole process and made everything as easy as they could on our family. Hack and Co did an outstanding job, I’ll recommend them to everyone I know.
Comment

Ebosele Godwin Omokhuale

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2018

Ebosele Godwin Omokhuale

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018 by Ebosele Godwin Omokhuale

HACK&Co helped us buy in December, 2017
4.77
out of 5
Great team, wonderful professionals. I received excellent and first class services. The negotiation and contract exchange completed within a reasonable time. Very proud of you guys.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15