HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Kim Christiansen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 191 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (191)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 39

Rene Tardif

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Rene Tardif

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Rene Tardif

HACK&Co helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim is an excellent agent who is always available and keeps in close contact. As a first time home buyer, she made the whole experience stress and worry-free. Kim showed me exactly the kind of homes that I was interested in and was very patient with me. She worked extremely hard for me and I am really happy that I picked her as my agent. The next time I buy or sell a house, I will be calling Kim for sure! 5 STARS!
Comment

Alysha Evans

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2019

Alysha Evans

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2019 by Alysha Evans

HACK&Co helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Christian of the Hack & Co Team at ReMax River City was recommended to us by a friend who purchased a house last year. With this being our first home purchase, we had no idea what the process looked like. To say Christian was helpful would be an understatement! He was absolutely fantastic. He was incredibly quick to respond to all inquiries. Took our financial factors and personal preferences into account and was 100% behind us and on our side through this whole process. Christian offered great insight and suggestions, especially when it became difficult to make a deal on the house we wanted. Christian and Anthony also provided us with brand new boxes and various supplies to assist in moving!! I have never known any realtor to go out of their way and do such a thing. It was a huge and very generous surprise! Thank you so much to Christian, Anthony and the entire Hack & Co Team for helping us buy our first home!
Comment

Marc Tomlinson

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2019

Marc Tomlinson

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2019 by Marc Tomlinson

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Amazing! The effort put forth towards helping our family find the perfect house for us was unforgettable. The family within HackandCo. was committed to excellence and the finished result was nothing short of stellar. Without the leadership from Taylor and the commitment from Kim and all the people behind the scenes I'm not sure this house would be in our possession. Thank you again to the whole team that was apart of this adventure and we will definitely be referring the HackandCo.brand to future friends and family. Cheers!
Comment

Miguel Morales

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Miguel Morales

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Miguel Morales

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim was amazing throughout the entire process. She helped us find the perfect home for our needs and we are extremely happy with her. We would recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. Very easy process and she was always available through text or phone call. We are very grateful we found her!
Comment

Jennifer Nielsen

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Jennifer Nielsen

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Jennifer Nielsen

HACK&Co helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim was awesome to work with, she knew exactly what we were looking for and had no problem taking the time to get us there!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 39