HACK&Co Taylor Hack | Christian Bailey | Candice Zunti Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 109 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (109)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Michael Leslie

Reviewed on January 6th, 2019

Michael Leslie

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2019 by Michael Leslie

HACK&Co helped us buy in December, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Candice and the entire Remax team were excellent right from the start, always making us feel welcome at the office and being thorough and professional in all business matters. Thank you so much for your support!
Comment

Jaswinder Singh

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2018

Jaswinder Singh

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018 by Jaswinder Singh

HACK&Co helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I recommend specially for first time home buyers go through Chris. He is very professional and helpful gentleman. He guide throughout the process and even provide necessary information or help after the deal. He is honest and value your time. Thank you a lot.... Wish you All the best buddy.....
Comment

Sukhveer Kaur

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2018

Sukhveer Kaur

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018 by Sukhveer Kaur

HACK&Co helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I recommend Chris Bcoz He is honest, value time and make things easy to make decisions. He is not like others Real estate agents. He respect your decision and guide you in whole process. Even he is in touch after moving. We are really impressed by awesome service. Thank you
Comment

Heather Macdonald

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Heather Macdonald

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Heather Macdonald

HACK&Co helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Professional , comprehensive , finely tuned real estate team that creates a streamlined experience. Communicates the essential elements and presents an integrated analysis. I can highly recommend Taylor Hack & Co.
Comment

chris coffin

Reviewed on December 20th, 2018

chris coffin

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018 by chris coffin

HACK&Co helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I have been a real estate investor for 15 years and have done 4 deals in the last 4 years. I am incredibly happy with Taylor hack, he is honest, hard working and motivated and efficient. We talk about my expectations, the market, his input, and in every transaction we have more than achieved my goal. I will continue to work with Taylor and am lucky to find someone as dedicated as him. Thank you
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22