Kimberly Graham // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tina Masse

Reviewed on July 19th, 2019

Tina Masse

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Tina Masse

Kimberly helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Kimberly is AMAZING!! We are Military and had 6 days to find a home in Edmonton, the agent we were suppose to see was a no show. We found Kimberly by accident/FATE! It was Canada Day weekend and she fit us in and helped us out SO MUCH! It is very stressful having such a short time to find a HOME not just a house. Kimberly was so great with us, she knew just what to ask in order to help us find what we were looking for. We have had many Real-estate agents over the years and have NEVER HAD ONE SO WONDERFUL! You will NOT BE DISSAPPOINTED in this WONDERFUL WOMAN!!!
Comment

Lauryn Wolthuis

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Lauryn Wolthuis

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Lauryn Wolthuis

Kimberly helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim is the ABSOLUTE BEST! I am a first time home buyer and Kim walked me through all the steps and allowed me to incessantly pester her. She was always available via text and responded as quick as she could. She kept me informed of all aspects of the transaction and provided as much feedback as I required of her. I recommended her to my parents who are looking to buy in Edmonton in the near future and would recommend her to anyone who asks for the name of a good realtor! Thanks for everything!!
Comment

Andrew Rice

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Andrew Rice

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Andrew Rice

Kimberly helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
To any prospective home buyer or seller; I have had the opportunity to work alongside Kimberley Graham from Re/Max River City in both my capacity as a real estate lawyer and as her client.  As a lawyer serving the community I live in, all too often when people meet me all they see is the profession, an incomplete image informed by TV courtroom dramas or bad lawyer jokes.  I have found over the years that this makes it difficult to get the level of service you expect and even harder to share your anxieties and questions about the process.  Kimberley quickly put me at ease and not only surpassed the high standards for service I would expect but also made me feel like much less of a lawyer, and much more like just another person who was emotionally invested in finding a home. Not only does Kimberley have a strong, traditional realtor skillset, she also sets herself head and shoulders above most everyone else by staying educated, and educating others, on the finer details of the process and the homes themselves, the myriad of statistics, and the current market conditions.  Whether buying or selling, Kimberley empowers within herself the skills she needs and surrounds herself with the service support pieces necessary for you to reach your dreams when it comes to owning residential property.  I’ve been fortunate to see this in action time and time again as so many of my clients rave about her attentiveness and positive energy while in awe at the depth of her knowledge. For my own part, I have never made an easy client.  Demanding, stubborn, and of course I fancy myself an astute negotiator.  Kimberley made sure to work with me to better define what was of central importance to my goals so I didn’t get hung up on the lesser details and used her expert level negotiating skills to quickly put my mind at ease and give me comfort.  It is exceptionally rare that I would trust another professional in the way I trust Kimberley, a true testament to her skills as a realtor and her character as a human being. Having someone to listen, having someone that will take their time to understand your needs, and whom will place a guiding hand on the steering wheel when needed – it’s not just superb customer relations, its life changing; for myself and for everyone she helps.  It takes but one conversation to realize that It’s not just a tag line to Kimberley, for her it really is about finding the right address, one client at a time Sincerely,
Comment

Josue Silva

Reviewed on October 26th, 2018

Josue Silva

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018 by Josue Silva

Kimberly helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We are first time home buyers. Kimberly was great from the start. Gave us options, explanation where we didn't understand the process, helped negotiate price, fought with us for our struggles, was always available when we needed. She is an adorable person and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone, and definitely I will use her services again in the future.
Comment

Maggie O

Reviewed on September 1st, 2018

Maggie O

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2018 by Maggie O

Kimberly helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Kimberly was an exceptional realtor. What I appreciate most about her services that were provided, is that she was very knowledgable about the interior and exterior of the homes and was very fast in responding back to the many questions we had. We never felt that we were unaware of the next steps. She always kept us up to date and informed. Due to our very busy schedules her quick response times via email, text and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. She made buying our first home easy and we did not feel pressured to buy at any time during the process .Most importantly she was mindful of our budget. She really took the time to help us understand the pros of home ownership and above all was excellent at negotiating. Getting our offer accepted in less than a week, was such great news. We would highly recommend Kimberly to our family and friends. If you are looking for a genuine, hardworking, and dedicated realtor that promises to communicate with you each step of the way Kimberly is the realtor for you ! Thank-you Kimberly for always putting our best interests at heart.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3