Milan Galandak Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dave Karasek

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Dave Karasek

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Dave Karasek

Milan helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Several years ago, with a recommendation from a friend, we chose Milan as the listing agent for a property in Edmonton which was successfully sold. We chose him to help us locate a property in Edmonton based on our past experience. We weren't disappointed. Milan was very patient with the many houses we wanted to see. His experience in house construction and attention to specific details in clues to the quality of construction of the houses we saw was very helpful. Overall, very pleased and we would recommend him to others.

Comment

Vincent T

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Vincent T

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Vincent T

Milan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Wow! I'm am so happy to have connected with Milan. He is true professional. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about our target neighborhoods and costs for potential renovations, he is very organized and a great communicator. Whether it is for investment or your dream home, I am confident Milan will help you find what your are looking for. We look forward to working with Milan again. Thanks for everything!
Comment

Carlos Cartagena

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Carlos Cartagena

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Carlos Cartagena

Milan helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My girlfriend and I were on the market for over a year where we met several real estate agents and saw numerous properties. We weren’t confident with the agents we met until we were introduced to Milan. We were immediately impressed with his knowledge of real estate market trends and construction. He also offered sound advice and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He was very professional and made us feel comfortable throughout the transaction. Overall, we had a great experience with Milan and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Comment

Tom H

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Tom H

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Tom H

Milan helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Milan is an exceptional realtor. Whether you are a first time home buyer or an experienced veteran. I have had the experience of being both in his presence and Milan is a wonderful addition to any one who is seeking a knowledgable representative. I will be using his services exclusively from now on.
Comment

Jan Matuska

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Jan Matuska

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Jan Matuska

Milan helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Good communications skills and property marketing review,areas and district development skills, market changing evaluation and technical skills, positive attitude and excellent presentation with the clients
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2