Milan Galandak Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ron and Leann Webb

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Ron and Leann Webb

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Ron and Leann Webb

Milan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Milan’s name was given to us by family and friends who were very happy with his service. Milan was very professional, knowledgeable of Edmonton and area and the housing and real estate markets. He understood right away the style of home we wanted in Edmonton. He understood the limits of our budget and gave us lots of ideas and options to consider. He kept us informed weekly if not daily through emails of new listings and price reductions. He followed up very quickly on all our questions or concerns. When we made our purchase, Milan offered suggestions for inspectors, lawyers, and contractors. He even drafted the layout of a kitchen renovation and gave us an idea of costs. Milan made us feel relaxed during the stressful time of moving and finding the perfect new home for us. We would often meet having a coffee and his housing, building, listing, selling and renovation experience was extremely valuable. We would highly recommend Milan as your Real Estate agent. Thank you Milan. Ron and Leann Webb
Comment

Hanna Gorecka

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Hanna Gorecka

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Hanna Gorecka

Milan helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Milan is Excellent! He has consistently gone above and beyond for us every time we sold and bought a property. He is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and easy to work with. He takes the anxiety out of the process with patience and prompt response to questions. I would highly recommend Milan as your agent! Hanna & Voytek
Comment

Dave Karasek

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Dave Karasek

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Dave Karasek

Milan helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Several years ago, with a recommendation from a friend, we chose Milan as the listing agent for a property in Edmonton which was successfully sold. We chose him to help us locate a property in Edmonton based on our past experience. We weren't disappointed. Milan was very patient with the many houses we wanted to see. His experience in house construction and attention to specific details in clues to the quality of construction of the houses we saw was very helpful. Overall, very pleased and we would recommend him to others.

Comment

Vincent T

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Vincent T

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Vincent T

Milan helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Wow! I'm am so happy to have connected with Milan. He is true professional. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about our target neighborhoods and costs for potential renovations, he is very organized and a great communicator. Whether it is for investment or your dream home, I am confident Milan will help you find what your are looking for. We look forward to working with Milan again. Thanks for everything!
Comment

Carlos Cartagena

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Carlos Cartagena

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Carlos Cartagena

Milan helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
My girlfriend and I were on the market for over a year where we met several real estate agents and saw numerous properties. We weren’t confident with the agents we met until we were introduced to Milan. We were immediately impressed with his knowledge of real estate market trends and construction. He also offered sound advice and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He was very professional and made us feel comfortable throughout the transaction. Overall, we had a great experience with Milan and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2