Rosanna Fischer // Edmonton Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Darlene Altobelli

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Darlene Altobelli

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Darlene Altobelli

Rosanna helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Rosanna and Brian made the experience of buying a new home an absolute pleasure. They were available to answer any questions I may have had and I would recommend them to anyone that’s interested in purchasing a new home. Thank you again!!!
Comment

steph dietz

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

steph dietz

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by steph dietz

Rosanna helped us sell in July, 2018
3.96
out of 5
Recent: Killarney

Rosanna was very helpful throughout the entire process of selling our Edmonton property!
Although the market wasn't on our side for selling at this time, she was very patient and gave us her professional opinion!
We're so happy we used Rosanna and would recommend her to anyone!!

Comment

Sue Johnston

Reviewed on July 26th, 2018

Sue Johnston

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018 by Sue Johnston

Rosanna helped us sell in July, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Morinville

Rosanna is an outstanding and knowledgeable realtor. She had replied to my emails right away and guided me step by step making it less stressful for me to sell my property. When I needed help in getting some repair work done around the house, she made the necessary arrangements with professional handymen (at reasonable rate) to fix what needs fixing without me being present there since I don't live in Edmonton. She is a very nice and thoughtful person. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I am very happy with her service.

Comment

Mike Rosanov

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2018

Mike Rosanov

Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Mike Rosanov

Rosanna helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Rosanna was a joy to work and made this process easy and stress free. Thank you for all the little extras you did that I know you didn't have to!
Comment

Chris and Paola Allen

Reviewed on April 12th, 2018

Chris and Paola Allen

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Chris and Paola Allen

Rosanna helped us sell in April, 2007
5
out of 5
Rosanna is a professional and experienced agent that puts her clients’ needs first. She is a dedicated and hardworking individual, and we would certainly hire her again for our real estate needs. Thank you Rosanna! 😀 P.S. We sold our home in 2004/2005 but the “when did the agent help you” option below, only goes as far back as 2007.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5