Rosanna Fischer // Edmonton Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 89% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Tamara Goodchild

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Tamara Goodchild

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Tamara Goodchild

Rosanna helped us sell in December, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Rosanna Fischer was very friendly, easy, and professional to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property. She is very knowledgable with the market trends.
Comment

Gary Haug

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Gary Haug

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Gary Haug

Rosanna helped us sell in December, 2019
4
out of 5
Rosanna stayed engaged until the job was complete which took time given the market conditions. She is an astute negotiator and gave sound advice. I would use her services again.
Comment

Pete Boettcher

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Pete Boettcher

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Pete Boettcher

Rosanna helped us sell in May, 2019
4.04
out of 5
I was able to conduct out of Provence sale comfortably with Rosanna s updates and quick response to concerns I had. I would recommend the use of Rosanna and her team.
Comment

Thomas Richardson

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Thomas Richardson

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Thomas Richardson

Rosanna helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Rosanna and her team are professionals through and through. When searching for houses to buy initially, I had no experience, and they were able to answer all of my questions easily making the purchases a very enjoyable and positive experience. So much so that I have bought 3 houses with the Fischer team as my Real Estate team! Our last purchase was a 6x multiple offer situation and I have no doubt that it was the expertise of the Fischer Team that made the difference in us securing the sale and winning the deal! Go with those who know, and know that The Fischer Team knows best!

Comment

Garnie McNamara

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Garnie McNamara

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Garnie McNamara

Rosanna helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
What a firecracker!!! I knew as soon as we first met we had the right agent for us, and she would be working in our best interest. Every question we asked, she knew the answer. Most impressed that while she was on holidays out of the country, she was in contact with us and sold our unit. Thanks so much for knowing, and doing your job with excellence. Garnie.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6