Rosanna Fischer // Edmonton Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Thomas Richardson

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Thomas Richardson

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Thomas Richardson

Rosanna helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Rosanna and her team are professionals through and through. When searching for houses to buy initially, I had no experience, and they were able to answer all of my questions easily making the purchases a very enjoyable and positive experience. So much so that I have bought 3 houses with the Fischer team as my Real Estate team! Our last purchase was a 6x multiple offer situation and I have no doubt that it was the expertise of the Fischer Team that made the difference in us securing the sale and winning the deal! Go with those who know, and know that The Fischer Team knows best!

Comment

Garnie McNamara

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Garnie McNamara

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Garnie McNamara

Rosanna helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
What a firecracker!!! I knew as soon as we first met we had the right agent for us, and she would be working in our best interest. Every question we asked, she knew the answer. Most impressed that while she was on holidays out of the country, she was in contact with us and sold our unit. Thanks so much for knowing, and doing your job with excellence. Garnie.
Comment

Darlene Altobelli

Reviewed on December 7th, 2018

Darlene Altobelli

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2018 by Darlene Altobelli

Rosanna helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Rosanna and Brian made the experience of buying a new home an absolute pleasure. They were available to answer any questions I may have had and I would recommend them to anyone that’s interested in purchasing a new home. Thank you again!!!
Comment

steph dietz

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

steph dietz

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by steph dietz

Rosanna helped us sell in July, 2018
3.96
out of 5
Recent: Killarney

Rosanna was very helpful throughout the entire process of selling our Edmonton property!
Although the market wasn't on our side for selling at this time, she was very patient and gave us her professional opinion!
We're so happy we used Rosanna and would recommend her to anyone!!

Comment

Sue Johnston

Reviewed on July 26th, 2018

Sue Johnston

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018 by Sue Johnston

Rosanna helped us sell in July, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Morinville

Rosanna is an outstanding and knowledgeable realtor. She had replied to my emails right away and guided me step by step making it less stressful for me to sell my property. When I needed help in getting some repair work done around the house, she made the necessary arrangements with professional handymen (at reasonable rate) to fix what needs fixing without me being present there since I don't live in Edmonton. She is a very nice and thoughtful person. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I am very happy with her service.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5