Holden Engley Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (50)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Pawel Balas

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Pawel Balas

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Pawel Balas

Holden helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
We have moved to Edmonton from Vancouver in September 2018. Holden was extremely helpful and patient with us-since we didn't know the city he was able to show us a lot of properties in various locations, so we could get the feel of the particular neighbourhood. Holden went beyond basic service and even made sure all is in order after we moved in. We keep in touch, as he is a very affable person :-)
Comment

Louise Arts

Reviewed on October 11th, 2018

Louise Arts

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Louise Arts

Holden helped us rent in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
I thought Holden was very kind and professional, as I was selling my home of 51 years. Holden was a neighborhood kid in my area and has excellent knowledge. I was confident he would do a great job, and he did! I would definitely recommend Holden to help you sell your house, or buy your next one.
Comment

M.C. Matos

Reviewed on October 4th, 2018

M.C. Matos

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2018 by M.C. Matos

Holden helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beverly Heights


As first-time home-buyers, we came into this experience knowing very little about the process. Holden was patient with us from the very start and stuck with us through months of searching. It was a difficult process for us personally, because we had never made such a significant investment, so we wanted to be sure to make the right decision. Holden was always very respectful of our needs and willing to help us through our insecurities.

The house we ultimately bought was one that he suggested might be a good match. And he was right! We were thrilled to have finally found a home that met the characteristics we were looking for and we are very pleased with our purchase.

We would recommend Holden to anyone looking for an agent, not only for his professionalism and thorough knowledge of the neighbourhoods in this area, but because he is genuinely a good person, willing to go the extra mile for his clients.

Comment

Chris Plante

Reviewed on September 24th, 2018

Chris Plante

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Chris Plante

Holden helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Gibbons ,Ab
Holden is a true professional. From the start he was attentive to our needs and pointed us in the right direction. Being that this was a new home for me and my fiance we had plenty of questions. Holden was patient and guided us through the whole purchase cycle . I wholeheartedly would recommend Holden in your next real estate transaction.
Comment

Charles Oliver

Reviewed on September 15th, 2018

Charles Oliver

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018 by Charles Oliver

Holden helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beverly Heights
Holden is a all around good agent. He is reliable professional and very knowledge. Always kept us informed about what was going on with the sale. Would refer him to anyone needing a agent to sell or buy a home. We will use him again if we need him. Thanks Holden! Excellent service
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10