Holden Engley Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Charles Oliver

Reviewed on September 15th, 2018

Charles Oliver

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018 by Charles Oliver

Holden helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden is a all around good agent. He is reliable professional and very knowledge. Always kept us informed about what was going on with the sale. Would refer him to anyone needing a agent to sell or buy a home. We will use him again if we need him. Thanks Holden! Excellent service
Comment

Annie Groome

Reviewed on August 25th, 2018

Annie Groome

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018 by Annie Groome

Holden helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
HOLDEN ENGLEY is The Master when it comes to selling and buying houses! I chose him because of his unique reputation as a realtor who genuinely cares about his clients. He managed to sell my house despite the extremely challenging and competitive market, and he far exceeded my expectations. Throughout the process, he remained committed and vigilant yet patient; as well as confident and positive yet realistic. Holden's many years of experience truly show. He has proven to be a very hard-working, trustworthy professional. Don't bother with others - you might as well just deal with The Master!
Comment

Rhonda Tancsics

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Rhonda Tancsics

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Rhonda Tancsics

Holden helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beacon Heights

Holden is a terrific real estate agent. So glad I called him. He was extremely knowledgeable about the business and real estate in general..had an answer for every question we had for him. He is a man of his word..and on a more personal level.. I've known him for many years and EVERYBODY loves this guy! Thank You for a job well done my friend!!👍 Big hugs
RHONDA & FAMILY

Comment

Peter Johns

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2018

Peter Johns

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018 by Peter Johns

Holden helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Made the entire experience very easy. Walked us through the process and offered up some really great options. in the end buyer and seller are happy
Comment

Wes Bellmore

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2018

Wes Bellmore

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018 by Wes Bellmore

Holden helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I didn’t have time to take care of all of the details of the sale and it was all handled for me so I was very happy. Would use Holden again for a purchase or sale.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10