Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 65 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (65)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Michelle Bagnell

Reviewed on March 27th, 2019

Michelle Bagnell

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by Michelle Bagnell

Holden helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If you're looking for an organized, effective and wonderful realtor look no further! I was beyond pleased with my experience working with Holden. His knowledge, professionalism and initiative exceeded all of my expectations. My partner and I needed to move abroad with very little notice. Everyone we talked to was telling us that selling would be too difficult at this time. I contact Holden while crossing my fingers and within no time he had an appointment with me, professional videos and photos completed and an open house ready to go. We sold our house in our very short time frame and felt zero stress throughout the process. Thank you Holden, you made selling my first home such a smooth and hassle free experience.
Comment

Scott Dinstel

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Scott Dinstel

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Scott Dinstel

Holden helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dealing with Holden has been a fantastic experience. As our first sell and buy experience, I don't know how it could have gone more smooth. His knowledge of the housing market in both areas were indispensable in making informed decisions for both the sale and purchase of our houses, as well as the negotiations to get what we feel was a great deal.
Comment

Randolph Schafer

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Randolph Schafer

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Randolph Schafer

Holden helped us buy in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Holden helped us purchase our new home back in 2015.
He was very helpful and assisted us with all aspects of the purchase.
Holden demonstrated honesty and a high level of integrity.
Particularly, when it came time to sign for our purchase, he reiterated that there was a high probability the value of our home would depreciate in the future (3 to 5 years) due to anticipated market conditions. We appreciated the fact that Holden shared that information with us before we signed for the purchase.
It is 2019 now and it turns out, Holden was correct with his future value assessment.
It is unfortunate our home has depreciated in value. However, it was easier for us to anticipate as a result of Holden's disclosure to us.
We highly recommend Holden Engley to everyone with real estate purchasing or selling needs.

Thank you again for your honesty and integrity Holden!

Comment

Tracy LaRose

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Tracy LaRose

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Tracy LaRose

Holden helped us sell in February, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] My first dealings with Holden were when he sold my townhouse and let me tell you I was not an easy client but he never wavered. Holden went abov and beyond my expectations and previous experience. Thank you Holden
Comment

mitchell Sieben

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

mitchell Sieben

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by mitchell Sieben

Holden helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Holden was very easy to reach at any time. He gave informed expertise. He sent me many houses that fit perfectly with my requirements. He is extremely friendly. Willing to answer any questions and address any concerns. Has numerous contacts in the real estate industry and uses them to find the best possible outcome to the home buying process. Overall a great realtor and cool dude.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13