Holden Engley Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

L S

Reviewed on April 9th, 2018

L S

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by L S

Holden helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Highlands
Holden is a excellent and professional Agent. I had a house that was on the “Ave” and due to its location, it was a difficult one to sell. Holden provided some staging ideas to make the sale more attractive to buyers and they worked. He negotiated for the maximum price and he did deliver. Even after the sale was completed, he still offered his assistance on any issues that came about. I would highly recommend Holden again. Thanks Holden.
Comment

ALDRIN ESCUADRO

Reviewed on April 5th, 2018

ALDRIN ESCUADRO

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by ALDRIN ESCUADRO

Holden helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Klarvatten
Holden by far was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and kept myself and my wife's best interest in mind. Throughout the time the property was listed, Holden kept us updated, informed and always ensured that every step and action taken was reviewed and approved by us. He always followed up right away with showings and made sure that he reminded the buyer and realtor the features that make our listing unique and worth buying. His suggestions were very applicable and modern and was always in the benefit of the listing. Holden also kept in communication throughout the process and did not hesitate to educate us if questions arose regarding market trends or how property sale works. I strongly recommend Holden to anyone and regardless of him being our first and only realtor, I would work with him again in the future.
Comment

Kevin Rietveld

Reviewed on March 26th, 2018

Kevin Rietveld

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by Kevin Rietveld

Holden helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: York
Holden and his team of associates we're a pleasure to work with in purchasing our home . Holden was very accommodating with our busy schedule and knowledgeable in finding what we were looking for and would highly recommend his services to others.
Comment

Pamela Denis

Reviewed on March 19th, 2018

Pamela Denis

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Pamela Denis

Holden helped us buy in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kennilworth
Holden helped me purchase a home last fall. I started looking in May and put several offers in on homes that I ended up walking away from for one reason or another. He had an incredible amount of professionalism and patience through the whole process. My work schedule doesn’t allow for a lot of wiggle room so he was able to do all of this outside my work schedule which I really appreciated. I’ve highly recommended Holden to my friends and family and he will be working with my friend now to both sell his home and purchase his next.
Comment

Karen Leyer

Reviewed on March 9th, 2018

Karen Leyer

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2018 by Karen Leyer

Holden helped us buy in October, 2008
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oakmont St. Albert
Holden helped us buy our house 9 yrs ago. He made it an awesome experience for us. His knowledge of the area we wanted was incredibly helpful, he helped us out with schools/minor sports options. Holden takes pride in his profession, and is willing to go that extra mile for his clients. We would definitely recommend Holden to our friends, and if we are in the market again won’t hesitate to have Holden help us out!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8