Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 77 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (77)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Holden helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
With the success of Holden helping us sell my acreage we decided to use him to assist us with purchasing our new home. Because Holden had taken the time get to know us and our teenager children – he knew what our needs were and what we were looking for in our new home. With my limited work schedule and my husband working out of town; Holden was very accommodating while setting up the viewings. He was very patient with us as we looked at many homes. Again, he was thorough. Any questions we had he would follow up with the listing agent and get back to us with the answers. It did not take long and we were signing papers for the purchase of our new home. Fred & Celeste Shupenia say "Holden is your guy!"
Comment

Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Celeste Dekinder Shupenia

Holden helped us sell in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden was very helpful with the sale of my acreage. He came out and spent the time to look at my home and offered recommendations on what we could do to get it ready for sale. Once I put my acreage up for sale; Holden was right there beside me for the whole journey. He would let me know well in advance for showings and then he would also share any feed back he received from the other agents. If you are looking for an agent I would definitely recommend Holden. He is thorough, consistent and very personable.
Comment

Megan Blundell

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Megan Blundell

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Megan Blundell

Holden helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden was able to help my boyfriend and I find our first home. Very accommodating when it came to meeting up for viewings and signing papers. Responded quickly when texting him (lots) of questions. Knowledgeable about the community and market price. Recommend a great inspector, lawyer and mortgage broker making the process easier.
Comment

M.C. Matos

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

M.C. Matos

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by M.C. Matos

Holden helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.64
out of 5

As first-time home-buyers, we came into this experience knowing very little about the process. Holden was patient with us from the very start and stuck with us through months of searching. It was a difficult process for us personally, because we had never made such a significant investment, so we wanted to be sure to make the right decision. Holden was always very respectful of our needs and willing to help us through our insecurities. The house we ultimately bought was one that he suggested might be a good match. We were thrilled to have finally found a home that met the characteristics we were looking for and we are very pleased with our purchase. We would recommend Holden to anyone looking for an agent, not only for his professionalism but because he is genuinely a good person, willing to go the extra mile for his clients.

Comment

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Kirk P

Holden helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

Holden was fantastic to deal with through the whole process of buying my new house. He was able to set up appointments around my hectic schedule, gave great advice while searching for the right home and has great contacts for additional services that were required. Any questions I had were met with prompt, direct and concise answers which led to a stress free and efficient home buying process. I will be using Holden as my agent in the future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16