Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (73)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Kirk P

Holden helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

Holden was fantastic to deal with through the whole process of buying my new house. He was able to set up appointments around my hectic schedule, gave great advice while searching for the right home and has great contacts for additional services that were required. Any questions I had were met with prompt, direct and concise answers which led to a stress free and efficient home buying process. I will be using Holden as my agent in the future.

Comment

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Kirk P

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Kirk P

Holden helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Holden was fantastic to deal with through the whole process of buying my new house. He was able to set up appointments around my hectic schedule, gave great advice while searching for the right home and has great contacts for additional services that were required. Any questions I had were met with prompt, direct and concise answers which led to a stress free and efficient home buying process. I will be using Holden as my agent in the future.

Comment

Danny & Kim Downs

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Danny & Kim Downs

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Danny & Kim Downs

Holden helped us buy in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5


Holden was incredible in finding our forever home for my family. Holden's experience and advice during the negotiation process was invaluable and got us the purchase price exactly where we wanted it.

Comment

Gizelle Schryver

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Gizelle Schryver

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Gizelle Schryver

Holden helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Holden was an excellent realtor. We needed to sell our house fast as we were expecting our second child. He had showings scheduled the day it was put on the market and we sold quickly and at the price we were hoping for. He genuinely had our best interest! I highly recommend Holden!

Comment

Patrick Lavine

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Patrick Lavine

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Patrick Lavine

Holden helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden Engley know for many years. Real Estate Agent and Friend. Over 5 properties bought and sold with Holden. If your looking for a realtor and you want the best, Holden is the best. Nothing but outmost respect for him. Holden really stands out as being the best, when comparing all realtors in Edmonton and surrounding area. Last home sold in a market that is a very tough buyers market, Holden came through with flying colors getting my list price. Always have confidence in Holden. His professionalism, tell it like its, no sugar coating, respectfulness goes a long way. Most important thing about Holden, he is a closer, meaning gets the deal done. Been a pleasure working with him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15