Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 56 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (56)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Nicole Dinstel

Reviewed on January 8th, 2019

Nicole Dinstel

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019 by Nicole Dinstel

Holden helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Holden is friendly, down to earth and honest. He gives great advice and does his homework about your area of selling or buying so that he can give you all the right information. 100% would have him help us buy/sell again!

Comment

Pat Blundel

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Pat Blundel

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Pat Blundel

Holden helped us buy in May, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bergman
Holden did a wonderful job finding our new home. We saw a lot prior to this house and he was always punctual and patient. Every year we will get a christmas card and he touches base with us.
Comment

jason wahl

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

jason wahl

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by jason wahl

Holden helped us sell in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenora
Holden is very professional and we will use him again when we sell our other Condo. He is always on top of things, knows the Edmonton market very well. Great guy and has contacts in other cities as well.
Comment

Randolph Schafer

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

Randolph Schafer

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by Randolph Schafer

Holden helped us buy and sell in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cromdale (View Point)

Holden was very professional in all aspects of our listing. His diligence to match up the correct buyer made it a relatively quick and painless experience. Plus he secured better than market value for the sale of our property. We were very pleased with the entire experience and continue to recommend Holden to all our friends and family when purchasing or selling their properties.

Comment

Najhat Bennett

Reviewed on December 8th, 2018

Najhat Bennett

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2018 by Najhat Bennett

Holden helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beverly Heights
After interviewing a couple of agents to sell our home I chose Holden Engley for a few reasons. I found him first and foremost to be very straight forward and honest. He came prepared and showed me exactly what my house was worth and why. He kept it simple and was very informative. I had heard he was a very good Agent and personable. I found this to be very accurate,he was also humble and listened to what we had to say as well. Holden is very dependable,hardworking and honest. I have sent him some friends which he has helped and they all say the same thing about Holden. Holden Engley is a true professional and I would highly recommend him if hard work, honesty and integrity are what you are seeking in an agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12