Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 86 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (86)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Wendy V

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Wendy V

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Wendy V

Holden helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden communicated often and well during the process of selling our condo. He was knowledgeable about the area our home was located, as well as the current trends. A professional realtor. Thank you Holden.
Comment

Karen McCrae

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Karen McCrae

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Karen McCrae

Holden helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are so glad that we chose Holden to represent us as our realtor. He was extremely professional, thoughtful, and courteous. He always kept us up-to-date on developments and was quick to communicate with us at all times. Selling a house is scary, but we always felt like Holden was on our team and was doing everything he could to make the process as simple and straightforward as possible. He gave us excellent advice and we really feel like he went above and beyond for us. Not to mention that we were able to sell our house for more than we expected! We couldn't recommend Holden enough.
Comment

Mark Blythe

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Mark Blythe

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Mark Blythe

Holden helped us buy in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Holden knows his stuff. He is on top of market trends and has a lot of experience. I needed a house fast, and got into one that fit my needs and my budget.
Comment

David Giesbrecht

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

David Giesbrecht

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by David Giesbrecht

Holden helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were recommended to see Holden from another happy customer. He immediately felt right to us, he understood us and did everything to help find us our perfect home. He's knowledgeable, reliable and genuine. We would definitely use him again or recommended him to someone else.
Comment

Irene Stephens

Reviewed on December 26th, 2019

Irene Stephens

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2019 by Irene Stephens

Holden helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I was extremely pleased with Holden's service and expertise in helping sell my home.
From our initial meeting everything was made clear and expert advice was given in relation to all aspects of the sale; such as pricing, staging, photography and more.
He was very efficient and proactive in helping things run smoothly and very reassuring setting my mind at ease. His professionalism, knowledge of the market, immediate follow-up, honesty, feedback, sensitivity was very much appreciated. He went above and beyond by checking on my home and making sure it was ready for showing when I was not able to. Kudos to Holden, always there to help out.
I recommend Holden to anyone who sells or buys a home.
Thank you Holden, You Rock!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18