Holden Engley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 89 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (89)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Ingrid & Gerald Sieben

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Ingrid & Gerald Sieben

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Ingrid & Gerald Sieben

Holden helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Thank you Holden for assisting in the successful sale of our home. The sale took awhile due to market conditions but you always stayed in touch, you visited and updated us regularly and in the end we got it done. The best part is that we have now found a true friend in Holden.

Caitlin S

Reviewed on December 17th, 2020

Caitlin S

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 by Caitlin S

Holden helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden recently helped me buy my townhouse and made the process as stress free as possible! There were a number of unexpected issues that popped up but he handled each and every one to ensure that I was able to still get my dream home in under a month!

Skye Young

Reviewed on December 17th, 2020

Skye Young

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 by Skye Young

Holden helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Holden was a great agent, very professional, honest and extremely personable and made a stressful time of trying to sell a home during uncertain times extremely easy!

Wendy V

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Wendy V

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Wendy V

Holden helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton
Holden communicated often and well during the process of selling our condo. He was knowledgeable about the area our home was located, as well as the current trends. A professional realtor. Thank you Holden.

Karen McCrae

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Karen McCrae

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Karen McCrae

Holden helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB
We are so glad that we chose Holden to represent us as our realtor. He was extremely professional, thoughtful, and courteous. He always kept us up-to-date on developments and was quick to communicate with us at all times. Selling a house is scary, but we always felt like Holden was on our team and was doing everything he could to make the process as simple and straightforward as possible. He gave us excellent advice and we really feel like he went above and beyond for us. Not to mention that we were able to sell our house for more than we expected! We couldn't recommend Holden enough.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18