Ryan Dutka Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 104 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (104)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21

Curtis C.

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Curtis C.

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Curtis C.

Ryan helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan is very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and honest. He made selling my house a very stress free process. Within 48 hours of listing, I had numerous showings and a reasonable offer in hand. I appreciated his honest advice and he was very pleasant to work with. He always responded promptly to my inquiries and kept me informed throughout. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. You will not be disappointed.

Brad Ross

Reviewed on June 27th, 2020

Brad Ross

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2020 by Brad Ross

Ryan helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Aided us in preparing our house before we listed. In turn, we were able to list much higher than I expected. We listed and Ryan guided us through a quick negotiation and had us a great deal by the end of day 2 on the market.

Deborah Schoger

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Deborah Schoger

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Deborah Schoger

Ryan helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had Ryan in to help us decide what improvements to do to get ready for our sale. We had a list we wanted, but weren’t sure if it would increase value or not. Ryan was very knowledgable and had some excellent recommendations that we followed to a T. When we had him back three weeks later after completing our improvements, he was blown away and we got an offer on our first day of listing. Very happy with the pre-Reno help and great return!

tony luk

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

tony luk

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by tony luk

Ryan helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.73
out of 5

Ryan Dutka and his team were very professional and courteous.I got a the property sold in a very short amount of time. Very impressed!

JEN MacKinnon

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

JEN MacKinnon

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by JEN MacKinnon

Ryan helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan was referred to me from my sister who used him years ago to buy her home after I had a terrible experience with one of those other companies that pay you some of their commission back to buy from them, it rimes with serple nicks. I called, he answered and the from the word, GO," it all went well. Ryan has a fun and easy approach, he knows real estate like the back of his hand and taught me a ton about financing, what to look for in a home, and inspection pitfalls. He saved me a ton of money off the list price and through his amazing connections in the mortgage world, got me approved in days. If you want to have a blast and get knowledge like you've never seen call Ryan, he is the best by a long shot!  Jen
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21