Ryan Dutka Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 89 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (89)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Ana Luzia

Reviewed on March 31st, 2020

Ana Luzia

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2020 by Ana Luzia

Ryan helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan was very easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to have our property sold in matter of a couple of weeks.
Comment

Sharon Ostashek

Reviewed on March 29th, 2020

Sharon Ostashek

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2020 by Sharon Ostashek

Ryan helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan was very professional and seemed to care about us as people and not just clients. We were able to sell our house at what was the beginning of a real estate downturn. He did work hard to sell our home.
Comment

James Love

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

James Love

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by James Love

Ryan helped us buy and sell in March, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan did what he said he would do and assisted when problems arose. He made the sales which I am sure were not easy at anytime as our properties were not in better neighborhoods rather some of the poorest in the City of Edmonton. We worked well together and results were obtained. Communication was clear, to the point; in short he was and is a man of his word. Ryan sold three rental properties before and after I retired. Most recently he provided a written appraisal for a Duplex in south Edmonton which greatly assisted in a broken relationship settlement for our middle daughter. We have found our dealings with Ryan to be mutually beneficial and communication is always cordial never offensive!
Comment

Ryan Hope

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Ryan Hope

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Ryan Hope

Ryan helped us sell in July, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan is down to earth and puts no pressure on you. Knowledgable on the housing market and gave us some great advice on where the market is going and what we should be asking which at the end had our house sold at our expectations. Ryan was very professional and always touched base with us on any feedback from prospective buyers.
Comment

Ms. Wallie Wilson

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Ms. Wallie Wilson

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Ms. Wallie Wilson

Ryan helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ryan Dutka was the friendliest most knowledgeable, respectful and efficient realtor I have ever worked with. He was reliable and helpful in guiding us through our listing and sale. He was very familiar with the older neighborhood that our property located at. Ryan is an approachable, realistic, honest person whom I would not hesitate to refer or utilize his services in the future .
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18