Christy Cantera // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Ashley Kyle-Ellis

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Ashley Kyle-Ellis

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Ashley Kyle-Ellis

Christy helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
We were first time sellers, and we were stressed out about the whole process. Especially with selling during COVID. Enter Christy and her team, they made the whole process as stress free and easy as possible. Christy surpassed all the expectations we had for a realtor. She did a walk-thru with us before pictures, giving us advice on how to make our home look attractive to buyers. This was invaluable to us. and after talking to other people who have sold a house, we found out this service is not always provided. After the home was listed, she provided constant communication. allowing us to always know what was going on. We were never left in the dark and when someone made an offer she understood the price we needed. If we ever need to sell a house again, we will go with Christy in a heartbeat. We would highly recommend Christy to anyone looking for a realtor.

Kimberley Havel

Reviewed on August 1st, 2020

Kimberley Havel

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2020 by Kimberley Havel

Christy helped us sell in July, 2020
4.46
out of 5
I really cannot say enough about the amazing team of professionals who comprise Christy Cantera Realty. They were committed to ensuring that the process of selling our home was a positive process. Communication via email, text, and personal phone call was always answered in a timely manner, and no request was too big or too small. Christy took the lead on our home sale, and we appreciated her honesty and integrity, especially when discussing pricing and negotiating—we always felt that she wanted the best outcome for all parties involved in the process. It was truly a pleasure working with Christy and her team, and we look forward to continuing that working relationship while searching for our dream home in the coming weeks. We now

Crystal Brack

Reviewed on July 31st, 2020

Crystal Brack

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2020 by Crystal Brack

Christy helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
The best realtor I have ever used!! Sold my house in 12 days when the market was at it’s worse! The whole team is fantastic and I would HIGHLY recommend Christy and her team to everybody!!

Steve Clelland

Reviewed on July 25th, 2020

Steve Clelland

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 by Steve Clelland

Christy helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
This was the fourth time we’ve sold a home and by far and away Christy Cantera is the best agents we’ve dealt with. While contemplating relocating to another city, we took a while before we were ready to list. We were apprehensive about market conditions when we did chose to finally list. She provided good insight into the current situation. When an offer arrived, Christy was a masterful negotiator and guided us through the process.we couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the sale of our home. She managed roadblocks like a pro, was responsive to our millions of questions (pre and post) and made us feel like VIPs. We needed an agent in Another city and Christy referred an outstanding agent to us to ensure we didn’t lose the momentum we had in the sale of our home. I can’t imaging things going any smoother and credit Christy and her team for a big part of that.

Kaila Janssen

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Kaila Janssen

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Kaila Janssen

Christy helped us sell in February, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Christy was friendly and knowledgeable about the real estate process. The challenges of the pandemic made things a little interesting for us but Christy maintained strong communication throughout the process.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11