Christy Cantera // Edmonton Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Rob Paton

Reviewed on February 13th, 2019

Rob Paton

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2019 by Rob Paton

Christy helped us sell in December, 2018
4.74
out of 5
Christy handled the sale of this home under very difficult circumstances. She was aware of the situation on both a personal and professional level, and advised us that there would be difficulties with the sale. She remained professional, kept us up to date with the market and provided us with realistic expectations of how the sale would progress, and her predictions were correct.
Comment

Ashley Robinson

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

Ashley Robinson

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Ashley Robinson

Christy helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy is INCREDIBLE to work with. I feel she is extremely passionate and dedicated to helping her client’s. Her knowledge and experience in the Edmonton market helps create such a comfort, whether you are buying or selling. I would highly recommend Christy!
Comment

Mary S

Reviewed on February 1st, 2019

Mary S

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2019 by Mary S

Christy helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We had the most incredible experience with Christy! My partner and I were buying our first home together and Christy made it such a positive experience for us. She was easy to contact, organized, extremely knowledgeable and a true professional. She bent over backwards to accommodate our busy schedules and was so efficient with setting up viewings. I am so glad that we decided to have Christy in our corner during this time in our lives; she was pivotal in us finding our perfect house! I would highly recommend Christy to anyone looking for a realtor.
Comment

Kellen Kunyk

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Kellen Kunyk

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Kellen Kunyk

Christy helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Christy was able to properly assess the property to market value, provide specialized marketing tactics to help feature the home, and completed a straight forward and smooth transaction, all while working in a difficult resale market.
Comment

Alexis Cavanagh

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Alexis Cavanagh

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Alexis Cavanagh

Christy helped us sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5
Confident, Committed, Resourceful and Genuine. Christy is the complete package and totally dialed into the Edmonton real estate market. Every time I talk with her she is a wealth of knowledge about where the market is and always on top of it. I would absolutely recommend anyone who is thinking of buying or selling to seriously consider going with Christy She will handle any transaction with ease and ensure you have a positive experience. This is probably why she is so successful!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6