Christy Cantera // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Alessandra Bamford

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Alessandra Bamford

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Alessandra Bamford

Christy helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy has been totally amazing and helpful through the process of being first time home buyers! We would definitely recommend her to others. She’s very informative and easy to communicate and get in touch with.
Comment

Melissa Eamer

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Melissa Eamer

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Melissa Eamer

Christy helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy was amazing! She knew what the market was and had our home up in no time. She was so easy to deal with and she always answered our questions quickly. Our home was sold in 5 weeks and she made it less stressful. I would use and recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Rhett Rachinski

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Rhett Rachinski

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Rhett Rachinski

Christy helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy was excellent and professional throughout the buying process. She communicated expectations clearly and represented our interests with full transparency. I would definitely recommend and/or use again.
Comment

Sarah Desharnais

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Sarah Desharnais

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Sarah Desharnais

Christy helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy helped us get the price we wanted for our gorgeous new home! She had significant knowledge regarding purchasing from a developer, which was very insightful.
Comment

Vishal Arora

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Vishal Arora

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Vishal Arora

Christy helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Christy is wonderful person and through professional. She understood my requirements and showcased everything matching. The best thing is I never need to repeat myself. Thank you so much Chirsty for going above and beyond to delivery excellent services.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7