Christy Cantera // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

ken saunders

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

ken saunders

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by ken saunders

Christy helped us buy in September, 2015
4.64
out of 5
Christy was fantastic to work with and not only helped us find our condo, but negotatied a great deal also! Her positive, fun and energetic demeaner
Comment

Cheryl Tkalcic

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Cheryl Tkalcic

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Cheryl Tkalcic

Christy helped us buy in August, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Christy made sure we had the information we needed to make the right decision and then gave us the time and space we needed to decide. We love our new home and we felt respected and cared for throughout the entire process.
Comment

Tarra Harbarenko

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Tarra Harbarenko

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Tarra Harbarenko

Christy helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Christy was professional from the from the first meeting. She was courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. I appreciated that she maintained regular communication with us. She was easy to reach and responded quickly if we had any questions. I would definitely recommend Christy to anyone selling their home!
Comment

Sheri Hintikka

Reviewed on August 1st, 2018

Sheri Hintikka

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Sheri Hintikka

Christy helped us buy and sell in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park

Our family was lucky enough to have Christy by our side, through the sale and purchase of our current residence. Selling and buying can be stressful on everyone, but Christy was so relaxed and reliable, the process was a breeze. Christy did a fabulous job negotiating for our purchased property, and knew exactly what price point would sell our existing one. Christy was also a huge help in setting us up with a design team to get our home looking wonderful, in a really tight time frame.

Christy we couldn’t have done this without you...

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts,

Sheri, Joel & Teighlor Hintikka

Comment

Deborah Mears

Reviewed on July 31st, 2018

Deborah Mears

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2018 by Deborah Mears

Christy helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Christy knew so much more than we thought we did-from the decision to sell to staging to packing to banking for the new house, she stood beside us the whole time. She kept us up when the market was dropping, she gave amazing tips to make the house look better for staging and walk throughs-she just had a knack of making us feel like she was truly going to bat for us! Christy is also extremely professional in her speech, her appearance, and her work ethic.  She truly was the best realtor we have ever worked with!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4