Chris Broadhurst // Edmonton Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

C D

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

C D

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by C D

Chris helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Chris provided excellent service to us. He always made himself available to answer any of our questions, helped us with every detail and was always one step ahead to ensure that the process went smoothly at each stage. Thank you Chris for helping us to sell our home and for your amazing positive energy even in the midst of a pandemic!

Ria Abbi

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Ria Abbi

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Ria Abbi

Chris helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Chris is by far the best real estate agent I have ever met. He is knowledgeable, kind and actually cares. He is very genuine. I HIGHLY recommend Chris. There is absolutely nothing negative to say about him. Thank you for everything Chris!

Cindy Frewin

Reviewed on January 20th, 2021

Cindy Frewin

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 by Cindy Frewin

Chris helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I purchased this single detached dwelling in Spruce Grove in Sept 2008. Chris Broadhurst was my realtor in this investment purchase. He was professional and helpful in a multitude of ways so when it came time to sell, I employed his services. I am remote, living in BC, so my trust and reliance on Chris was enormous. I wanted to take advantage of the hot market and I knew it needed to be sold before the snow flew in Edmonton. The last tenant lease ended Sept 30,2020. At the end of August, we gave notice for entry to get the property listed. The tenant was hostile and used Covid 19 to refuse entry. The tenant did vacate by Oct 1, but had maliciously and spitefully vandalized the property leaving a costly and disgraceful mess, unpaid rent and utility bills. Amazingly, we got the property listed, October 14 and sold "COMPLETED"Nov 13,2020. This was nothing short of a miracle. Throughout this whole process Chris was outstanding in his professional, positive, respectful, steadfast, calm and kind manner. Chris handled the hostile tenant with assertive grace. Chris negotiated a fair deal and met all my concerns promptly. From helping me find the Real Property Report, an Alberta lawyer and providing security by checking on the property while vacant, assuring myself and the insurance company. Chris is an experienced professional who knows the Edmonton market, the laws of Alberta, is kind, just and above all handled a stressful and emotional situation with grace. I recommend Chris without hesitation. Thank you Chris! You are the BEST!

Geoff Dowson

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

Geoff Dowson

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by Geoff Dowson

Chris helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Chris was outstanding to deal with from Day 1.He was patient in our search for our new home and finally 2 years later we found it. Chris was with us the whole way guiding and offering his professional opinion and viewpoints. Unfortunately 1.5 yrs later we had to sell our dream home and move for work, so there was only 1 agent to call. Chris did another amazing job guiding us to get a top fair market dollar for our home and make the process seamless. We couldn’t have asked anymore from Chris, he did it all. Quick to respond to text/email, staging idea’s, repair suggestions, he is not just there to list a house. You won’t find a better agent to work for you. Call him you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again Chris !!

Anne Juszkiewicz

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Anne  Juszkiewicz

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Anne Juszkiewicz

Chris helped us buy in July, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB

Chris is a great agent but with the market the way it was it took a little longer then I had hoped for. He was very good at the negotiating process and had my best interests in negotiating the price.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3