Robert Biddlecombe // Beaumont Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kyla Rubie

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Kyla Rubie

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Kyla Rubie

Robert helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Rob helped us buy 2 home and sell 1. He has always been very helpful, knowledgeable and patient every step of the way. We highly recommend using Rob for selling or listing. Thanks for all your help Rob!
Comment

Katrina Belzevick

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Katrina Belzevick

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Katrina Belzevick

Robert helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

This will be the second place that Rob has sold for me and I will be asking for help when I go to buy my next place. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone for buying and selling. He super helpful, knowledgeable, honest and truly cares about his clients.

Comment

Laurie Cadieux

Reviewed on April 13th, 2019

Laurie Cadieux

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019 by Laurie Cadieux

Robert helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
We bought our current home with Rob and sold our old home with Rob. He has been in the business for many years and really knows his stuff. He was super accommodating with my busy schedule. Rob is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with his time. He answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Selling a home in this market is challenging, but working with Rob made it as painless and straightforward as possible. I 100 % recommend Rob!
Comment

Katrina Belzevick

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Katrina Belzevick

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Katrina Belzevick

Robert helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] This will be the second time Rob has sold a house for me and I will be asking for his help in the near future to help me buy another place for the second time. Rob is very personable, knowledgeable, honest, friendly and the list goes on. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a place. I am so grateful he was able to sell my place in this current market.
Comment

Alex Belzevick

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Alex Belzevick

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Alex Belzevick

Robert helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5


I just recently went through the home buying process for the first time and Rob was there for me every step of the way! He is very personable and great for a laugh. If you want a realtor who is going to treat you like his own family and who is extremely knowledgeable in what he does, Rob Biddlecomb is your guy. 10/10 would recommend any homebuyer to this fellow, especially if it is your first time buying a home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2