Joanna Benvenuto // Edmonton Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Karen Whiteman

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Karen Whiteman

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Karen Whiteman

Joanna helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Joanna went out of her way to make the sale of my Father's home as painless as possible. She went above and beyond what any other realtor woould do including shovelling the sidewalk when we could not be there. We live in Calgary and the house is in Edmonton. I would highly recommend her!
Comment

L & S B

Reviewed on December 18th, 2019

L & S B

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2019 by L & S B

Joanna helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
She has been very supportive and keen from the very beginning. She did many showings herself and followed up with other realtors as well. She always gave us the freedom to decide what wanted to do in terms of price points, adjustments and negotiations while offering her experience and statistically backed input for us to consider. You will quickly realize that Joanna is a very experienced realtor who has great ethics. We can definitely recommend her knowing she will look after the client's interest to the fullest. Although you will find Joanna to be experienced and very knowledgeable, you will also notice that her enthusiasm and positive attitude has not faded. She provided us with regular updates and definitely went above and beyond typical realtor duties in several occasions such as checking up on the vacant property and with props setup and photography arrangements.
Comment

Ajit Gill

Reviewed on November 20th, 2019

Ajit Gill

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2019 by Ajit Gill

Joanna helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Joanne was great to deal with, very professional, knowledgeable and honest. Her communication throughout the transaction was great and appreciated the time she spent answering all my questions. She was so good I recommended her to my in-laws! Will definitely use her again for my next purchase. Thanks for the great experience!
Comment

Will Moellering

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Will Moellering

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Will Moellering

Joanna helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the third property that we have purchased / sold through Joanna and she has been nothing but exceptional every time. We enjoy working with her very much. She is very pleasant to deal with and has a really cute laugh. We look forward to doing business with her again when the time arises. Cheers Will and Liane
Comment

VISHAL KATOCH

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

VISHAL KATOCH

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by VISHAL KATOCH

Joanna helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Joanna provided the latest and most detailed information in regards to our buying and selling needs.which was helpful in deciding where to buy. Joanna worked hard to ensure we got the best price possible, and overall made buying a house seem easy. I would highly recommend Joanna to anyone looking to buy a home in Edmonton.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6