Christian Bailey Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Marcel Gludd

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Marcel Gludd

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Marcel Gludd

Christian helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer there is a lot of anxiety in selecting the right team to ensure that you find the perfect home. Christian was a dream to work with. He listened to everything I wanted in a home and created a profile and search criteria that was tailored to my exact needs. He was professional in all his communications he is punctual, polite and very supportive throughout the entire process. He was familiar with the builders and communities. I’ve recommended Christian and Hack&Co to my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you Christian.
Comment

Nicole Claxton

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Nicole Claxton

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Nicole Claxton

Christian helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
My family and I could not be any happier with the service we received from Christian Bailey. He was incredibly knowledgeable about each of the multiple areas we asked to search in. He listened to what we liked/didn’t like about each listing, leading us to the perfect house for us. At one point, we were on the back deck of one of the potential houses, I casually mentioned to my spouse I wasn’t sure where the schools were in the area. Mr Bailey quickly pulled up a geographical map of the area detailing each of the area’s schools to instantly provide me the information I was wondering about. This is just one example of his attentiveness. We would choose Christian Bailey again in a heartbeat!
Comment

Rommel Chavez

Reviewed on November 25th, 2018

Rommel Chavez

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Rommel Chavez

Christian helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
He awesome!helpful and supportive.nice to work with. with sense of humor very understanding.He always there if there any concern regarding the transaction.We can recommend him to our friends or family. Because we don't have any issues regarding buying property.
Comment

Almira Chavez

Reviewed on November 25th, 2018

Almira Chavez

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Almira Chavez

Christian helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Christian is a very good person, knowledgable trustworthy dependable and supportive. We really like him.. he is always willing to help in every way he can. He is always there for us no matter what time of the day it is. We will highly recommend him to our friends because we know he is better than anyone else.
Comment

Amanda Zubot

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Amanda Zubot

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Amanda Zubot

Christian helped us buy in May, 2018
4.93
out of 5
I had a bad experience before meeting Christian. He made it enjoyable. Made sure that it was right for me and my daughter. Showed me everything i was looking for, and otherr options also that i was not aware of at the time. Was open and honest when it came to any questions. Would explain everything to me if I was unsure. Extremely helpful through the process has it was my first home. So it was all a new learning experience for me. Was amazing with my daughter know it was a home for us.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2