Juli Wenger - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (80)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Kasandra Staniscia

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2019

Kasandra Staniscia

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Kasandra Staniscia

Juli helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chappelle Area
Juli was always prompt, professional, and engaged. Her team was incredibly thoughtful and attuned to our needs. Got us the results we hoped for in one week!
Comment

Christine Fair

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Christine Fair

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Christine Fair

Juli helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rural Parkland County
Juli is a true professional with passion for her trade. She was available to us at all times as we searched for a home and asked many questions along the way - she was patient, informative, flexible, and had our backs through every step. She communicated with us frequently and made us feel supported. Juli works extremely hard for her clients and brings real integrity to the table - thank you Juli!
Comment

Kim Ellison

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Kim Ellison

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Kim Ellison

Juli helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brookside
We had a fantastic experience working with Juli Wenger and her team at Sold Edmonton. Juli was outstanding in all regards. She was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and capable through the entire process of selling our home. She gave us excellent advice about how to prepare the house for sale, and her staging and marketing were superb. She was very patient and helped keep us calm when we were incredibly stressed by trying to sell the house during the coldest February in 40 years! She got the house sold in a timely fashion with the best price possible, especially considering the tough market at the time. Juli was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I highly, highly recommend her.
Comment

Derek Lux

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Derek Lux

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Derek Lux

Juli helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Downtown Edmonton
I cannot recommend Juli highly enough; she and her team exceeded my expectations in every way. She is highly motivated, totally engaged, and very, very focused on the best possible outcome for her clients. Professional, very prompt, knowledgeable, client-focused, and honest. I relied on her to give me her unvarnished opinion, I appreciated her candor, and never doubted she put my interests first. She is the real deal. I will - without questions - use her for any future real estate sale/purchase.
Comment

Chris Molenaar

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Chris Molenaar

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Chris Molenaar

Juli helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Juli Wenger is a stand out professional, and that is an understatement! She obviously carries herself well above the standard requirements for service and results in this industry, but what's better- she does the same in bringing out the best in others. I am proud and happy to say that she's taken exceptional care of the clients I've sent her, as well as myself fellow peers that have been in contact with her for advice and support. Keep on rocking Juli!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17