Juli Wenger - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 2% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Katelyn Pierce

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Katelyn Pierce

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Katelyn Pierce

Juli helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cumberland, Pineview (St. Albert)
This was the second time we have worked with Juli and our experience was extremely positive again. In a frustrating selling market, Juli was supportive and knowledgable. She gave us advice in how to navigate the process and how to time it out right in buying a place. We had a specific vision in what we wanted in a dream home and Juli was patient in showing us many potential houses and she gave us her honest opinion about the pros cons of each house. She never pressured us to buy a home just to make a sale. It is thoroughly apparent that customer care is a top priority to Juli. We have been in our new place for one week and are loving it! She helped us find the perfect place for us and we are forever grateful!
Comment

Christine Mayovsky

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Christine Mayovsky

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Christine Mayovsky

Juli helped us sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Sakaw
I would highly recommend Juli. Our experience with her was great. Selling a house with her was by far one of our best experiences when dealing with realtors.
Comment

Simon Holloway

Reviewed on July 25th, 2018

Simon Holloway

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Simon Holloway

Juli helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Jamieson Place
This was our first time purchasing a house - Juli made it easy for us, from the moment we met to discuss our requirements to getting the keys! Juli has a vast knowledge of the Edmonton and surrounding area - she gave us honest opinions and insight that really helped in the decision making process. Juli really exceeded in the customer care side, as clients we felt important, listened too and understood. Juli has a knack of anticipating her clients needs and wants, whether it's a need for more information or simply to have some space to thing and make sense of things! We have already been recommending Juli to others and will continue to do so. Basically - she is awesome!
Comment

Marcy Lampshire

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Marcy Lampshire

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Marcy Lampshire

Juli helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brookside, Grandview
Juli and her team truly go above and beyond to deliver a service experience that is second to none. She really gets to know who her clients are and tailors her services to meet their needs. Her eye for design is invaluable in the staging/selling process as well as in assisting her buyers to make the best decision. She offered solid advice in the negotiations process and we felt well taken care of. Her team is prompt and efficient, everything was so organized and timely, I can’t say enough good things about her. If I could give her 6 stars, I would.
Comment

Vickie Gurney

Reviewed on July 19th, 2018

Vickie Gurney

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Vickie Gurney

Juli helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Gariepy
We are so happy that we chose Juli to be our realtor. Not only did we sell our home faster than expected, we sold it at the price we anticipated. She was dedicated, experienced and thorough throughout the whole process. Her team was also amazing to deal with, constantly in contact as needed. Their attention to our needs went above and beyond our expectations. I’d highly recommend juli and her team for your buying or selling needs!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11