Juli Wenger - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (60)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 2% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Dianne Koehli

Reviewed on October 16th, 2018

Dianne Koehli

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018 by Dianne Koehli

Juli helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona
Upon meeting Juli Wenger, I was very impressed with her professional demeanor. She was extremely organized, spoke clearly, and explained the material very well. She regularly kept us informed and made clear suggestions to make this sale happen, and it did, quickly.If all transactions could go this smoothly, life would be grand! I also commend Remax Real Estate Group for making a charitable donation because of my support. This shows outstanding concern for others. Well done. Thank you, Juli.
Comment

Alec Card

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Alec Card

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Alec Card

Juli helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Edgemont
Juli is an incredible realtor. Would certainly recommend to anyone regardless of what they are looking for. Her and her team really do a great job of making sure everything is looked after and their knowledge on the Edmonton market is second to none.Thank you again!
Comment

Brian Koehli

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Brian Koehli

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Brian Koehli

Juli helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona
I think my rating says it all. Juli is the consummate professional. She and her team pay attention to every detail. We couldn't be more satisfied.
Comment

Carolyn Smith

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Carolyn Smith

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Carolyn Smith

Juli helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: McQueen
Juli was absolutely amazing to work with! It is obvious that she has your best interest in mind. As a first time home owner, she was great at guiding us through the process and made things as easy as possible. We will definitely be using her again the next time we are ready to buy.
Comment

Adam Villett

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Adam Villett

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Adam Villett

Juli helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Spruce Ridge (Spruce Grove)
Juli made our first home buying experience amazing. She was so professional,knowledgeable and helpful. She was always there for us with any questions we had. We could tell how much she genuianly cared about our home buying expericene and finding the perfect place for us. I would go out of my way to reccomend Juli to anyone I know that is buying or selling a home, in our opinion there is no one better!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13