Juli Wenger - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 88 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (87)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 1% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18

Harold Roozen

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Harold Roozen

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Harold Roozen

Juli helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Stony Plain
The best agent I have ever worked with!!! She is very detailed and responds immediately to requests for info!! Really professional in all business matters and knows her market very well!!!

Lily Thompson

Reviewed on June 24th, 2020

Lily Thompson

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Lily Thompson

Juli helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rural Parkland County
Juli was amazing from start to finish. She communicated frequently with us and clearly knew the market. Because of her, our house was the most viewed in the neighbourhood. We would definitely use her again.

Christine Fair

Reviewed on May 4th, 2020

Christine Fair

Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by Christine Fair

Juli helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Spruce Grove
Juli made us feel like we were in good hands during our entire selling process. She goes above and beyond in the areas of staging, floor plans, photography and videos for online marketing which attracted our buyer very quickly. She talked us through every stage of the process thoroughly and always made time for us. We felt like we were a priority and knew she had our best interests at heart at all times. We sold our home in just 6 days! Couldn't be happier.

David Fair

Reviewed on May 1st, 2020

David Fair

Reviewed on May 1, 2020 by David Fair

Juli helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Spruce Grove
Juli did an awesome job helping us price our house in poor market conditions. We sold in six days and took an offer that met our criteria. She staged the house beautifully with many little touches that we never would have thought of. She stayed in contact with us day and night and kept us informed of the proceedings, and educated us throughout the process.

Hope Hatherly

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Hope Hatherly

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Hope Hatherly

Juli helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.66
out of 5
Recent: Callaghan
I have worked with Juli for a number of years and have found her professionalism and maturity have increased over time. She is very engaged in doing what is best for her clients, whether buyer or seller. While this review specifically deals with Juli, I would also like to give mention to Mark Radloff who works with Juli. When Juli was unavailable Mark stepped in and helped out. Mark was great to work with. Very flexible and helpful. Juli is very fortunate to have him as part of her team.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 18