Juli Wenger - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 2% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Gordon Wickstrom

Reviewed on April 28th, 2018

Gordon Wickstrom

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2018 by Gordon Wickstrom

Juli helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Inglewood
Juli was great to work with! Seemed genuinely interested in finding us what we wanted, was very patient with us, gave honest comments when she felt something was amiss, very professional. We highly recommend!
Comment

Chris Mills

Reviewed on March 30th, 2018

Chris Mills

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by Chris Mills

Juli helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oleskiw
Very knowledgeable agent who new the schools and communities well. She was very quick to contact us back whenever we had questions and was aggressive in shopping for houses that fit our needs. Her experience allowed us to know which houses to avoid and which ones to go for. Also very accommodating to us having a toddler running around through the process. Would recommend this agent to anyone!
Comment

Khean Murphy

Reviewed on February 21st, 2018

Khean Murphy

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018 by Khean Murphy

Juli helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: South Terwillegar

Juli Wenger is a fantastic agent, with whom I'd be excited to work with again (and hope to). She is incredibly professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. She was honest and added many details that showed how much she cares about doing things right and doing good by her clients.

Comment

David Holehouse

Reviewed on February 20th, 2018

David Holehouse

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018 by David Holehouse

Juli helped us sell in February, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park

Juli is just a great person first, and a realtor second. Very good to work with, thorough and professional. With a smile. We enjoyed the experience.

Comment

Carolyn Joslin

Reviewed on February 18th, 2018

Carolyn Joslin

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Carolyn Joslin

Juli helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Recent: Sweet Grass, Sherwood Heights
Juli has been involved with 3 separate real estate transactions for me during the last year. 2 Sales and 1 purchase. She is very organized and knowledgeable and makes the process so easy. She was quick to respond to any concerns and I really felt that she was working for me. She has a great deal of knowledge with the various areas of the city and uses many different mediums to showcase her properties. I am more than happy to recommend her for your real estate needs.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10