Liz Williams Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jo-Anne Bonnier

Reviewed on May 4th, 2020

Jo-Anne Bonnier

Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by Jo-Anne Bonnier

Liz helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Liz is a great realtor. From the time she takes your listing to the time the house is sold Liz is in constant contact with you keeping you updated with showing feedbacks and other listings on the market. Especially during these trying times Liz has been exceptional as our realtor. We would and will recommend Liz to anyone who is looking for a realtor to buy or sell a home.
Comment

J W

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

J W

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by J W

Liz helped us sell in April, 2020
4.97
out of 5

If your looking for a professional real estate agent that listens to your wants and answers all and more of your questions, look no further then Liz Williams. She has thoroughly been a great listing agent in selling my property quickly in a market that has slowed drastically, I am pleased that I had chosen Liz in listing my home, and recommend her to help you with buying or selling of real estate.

Comment

Lisa Dutton

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Lisa Dutton

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Lisa Dutton

Liz helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
4.73
out of 5

Our sale and purchase was quick! Liz knew the area we were living in and the area we were looking for leading us to our retirement home. We felt informed and supported by a knowledgeable professional who met all our needs. If you want a hardworking, friendly, easy to reach agent we highly recommend Liz Williams.

Comment

Carol Lissa

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Carol Lissa

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Carol Lissa

Liz helped us buy in September, 2019
4.71
out of 5
Liz is extremely valuable as her expertise is selling and buying mobiles. For someone like myself who was purchasing a mobile for the first time I attribute my absolute satisfaction with the purchase to Liz’s commitment to find the right one for me. I would recommend her to anyone who is in a search for a new home. I truly believe Liz far exceeded any expectations I had of a realtor!!!!!
Comment

Ron & Kathy Shantz

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Ron &  Kathy Shantz

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Ron & Kathy Shantz

Liz helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


Liz Williams
Liz was an excellent agent, she had great knowledge of every aspect of selling and buying in Kelowna BC.
We used her services a few times while living there.We would recommend Liz for all your
real estate needs.
Ron & Kathy.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3