Liz Williams Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

David Dunbar

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

David Dunbar

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by David Dunbar

Liz helped us buy in March, 2017
4.96
out of 5
We felt Liz was always looking out for our needs and even though our eventual purchase took a prolonged period (mainly because we wanted to sell first in a different city and didn't want to commit until that purchase was completed) Liz was extremely patient and attentive to our changing needs. We really can't say enough positive statements about Liz, but it was very clear that she was looking out for her client's needs, first and foremost. We would highly recommend her. In addition, she maintained a very positive and friendly disposition. By the time our house purchase was complete, we considered her a friend. She also provided us with some very useful contacts in a community that we were not too familiar with. She's a great person and an excellent realtor.
Comment

Ken Baker

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Ken Baker

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Ken Baker

Liz helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Liz was knowlegable about the property, and area it was located in. She helped us to both buy and sell the property. She was good about staying in contact and keeping us abreast of changing markets. We will be using her for our next real estate transaction in the Kelowna area.
Comment

Venus Lapierre

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Venus Lapierre

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Venus Lapierre

Liz helped us buy in September, 2016
4.86
out of 5
Liz is a great realtor, always on top of thing when they come to her attention . This is the second time useing Liz and looking forward to it :)
Comment

Patricia Reid

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Patricia Reid

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Patricia Reid

Liz helped us buy in August, 2016
4.33
out of 5
Liz turned a highly stressful endeavour into a calm, manageable and satisfactory experience. I was no picnic!!! In an increasingly rising market, after having sold my house, she patiently helped me find the perfect home after 3 long months of looking. There were many viewings and inspections and she consistently kept my frantic misgivings in perspective. I am grateful for patience and highly recommend her.
Comment

Rose Day

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Rose Day

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Rose Day

Liz helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience with Liz Williams was very positive.She was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of our property and took the time to explain the contract and made sure we understood everything and were comfortable with it before we signed a thing. I would highly recommend Liz Williams.
Comment