Liz Williams Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Rob Dolgopol

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Rob Dolgopol

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Rob Dolgopol

Liz helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5


Liz made my purchase so easy. totally got me into the market stress free. Supplied me with a list of companies to make the purchase work.

Comment

Don Mcleod

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

Don Mcleod

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by Don Mcleod

Liz helped us buy in April, 2016
5
out of 5
Liz was very help full in getting a good deal on my purchase,always got back to me ,worked hard for me on my behalf.I will use her again on the next sale and purchase.
Comment

David Dunbar

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

David Dunbar

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by David Dunbar

Liz helped us buy in March, 2017
4.96
out of 5
We felt Liz was always looking out for our needs and even though our eventual purchase took a prolonged period (mainly because we wanted to sell first in a different city and didn't want to commit until that purchase was completed) Liz was extremely patient and attentive to our changing needs. We really can't say enough positive statements about Liz, but it was very clear that she was looking out for her client's needs, first and foremost. We would highly recommend her. In addition, she maintained a very positive and friendly disposition. By the time our house purchase was complete, we considered her a friend. She also provided us with some very useful contacts in a community that we were not too familiar with. She's a great person and an excellent realtor.
Comment

Ken Baker

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Ken Baker

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Ken Baker

Liz helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Liz was knowlegable about the property, and area it was located in. She helped us to both buy and sell the property. She was good about staying in contact and keeping us abreast of changing markets. We will be using her for our next real estate transaction in the Kelowna area.
Comment

Venus Lapierre

Reviewed on November 20th, 2018

Venus Lapierre

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Venus Lapierre

Liz helped us buy in September, 2016
4.86
out of 5
Liz is a great realtor, always on top of thing when they come to her attention . This is the second time useing Liz and looking forward to it :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2