Troy Fischer Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Rob Collins

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Rob Collins

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Rob Collins

Troy helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.29
out of 5
Troy had a great knowledge of previous sales in our area and was very honest and truthful throughout the whole process. It wasn’t just about the commission for himself he strove to get us the deal we wanted too.

Toby Grover

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Toby Grover

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Toby Grover

Troy helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

It was our first time selling a home, and Troy went above and beyond to make it an easy process for us. His professionalism and understanding of what we wanted and needed for this to be a reality were, with no question, outstanding. From start to finish, Troy was the best. He is very knowledgeable and has a sense of confidence that instills trust that we could confidently know that selling our home would be done correctly. His strong work ethic and integrity are a large part of his professional appeal. We will be working with Troy again in the very near future.

Brenda Phillips

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Brenda Phillips

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Brenda Phillips

Troy helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Troy worked miracles - not only getting us the house we wanted in one day but selling ours in one day as well! We would happily recommend Troy to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan.

Chris Buck

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Chris Buck

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Chris Buck

Troy helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Troy was above and beyond! Made this process great for me and will definitely be using him again on next purchase . Got back to me quickly and helped even through some mortgage questions and made this process enjoyable and got me a great place at a great price !

Lynn and Don Krasowski

Reviewed on February 21st, 2021

Lynn and Don Krasowski

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2021 by Lynn and Don Krasowski

Troy helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Troy Fischer is a one of a kind realtor. He will go above and beyond to try to find you what you're looking for to purchase. He gets to ‘know’ & understand his clients and can then offer you properties that he knows would suit your needs/likes/wants. He is straight forward, very honest, and reliable. He is extremely knowledgeable in not only the Real estate available but in the total process, giving his clients a solid sense of security. His communications skills are exemplary, keeping you updated every step of the way. On the selling side, he demonstrates a very fair practice, and you feel extremely confident in receiving the best value possible. Troy has been our realtor for a number of years now in both buying and selling. We would not hesitate to recommend Troy for your real estate needs - always a very positive experience.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7