Troy Fischer Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Tara G

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Tara G

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Tara G

Troy helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Troy was absolutely amazing. He has all the qualities one would want in an agent and on top of that, he's a great person. He helped us find the perfect home. Working with him was a pleasure and we will not hesitate to call on him again for our next real estate transactions Thanks for everything Troy
Comment

Brenda Tucker

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

Brenda Tucker

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by Brenda Tucker

Troy helped us sell in April, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Troy was very knowledgeable and very helpful with the sale of our home in Peachland, BC. We also used Troy for the purchase of this home in 2014 from our long distance move from Ontario. Took great care of us.
Comment

mark minnix

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

mark minnix

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by mark minnix

Troy helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Troy did a great job for us , selling our home and then finding our new home. We felt very comfortable with Troy as he helped steer us through the negotiation process. We highly recommend him as a real estate agent.
Comment

Miriam Warkentin

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Miriam Warkentin

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Miriam Warkentin

Troy helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Seriously helpful in every way and that courtesy has continued long after the purchase of the home. There’s no one else I would recommend in the Okanagan!
Comment

House Buyer

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

House Buyer

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by House Buyer

Troy helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Troy is a professional. He knows the market, is easy to work with, and goes the extra mile. Although the above words say it all, "RankMyAgent.com" forces me to use more words. That should do it.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3