Troy Fischer Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Brenda Phillips

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Brenda Phillips

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Brenda Phillips

Troy helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.83
out of 5
Troy worked miracles - not only getting us the house we wanted in one day but selling ours in one day as well! We would happily recommend Troy to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan.

Chris Buck

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Chris Buck

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Chris Buck

Troy helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Troy was above and beyond! Made this process great for me and will definitely be using him again on next purchase . Got back to me quickly and helped even through some mortgage questions and made this process enjoyable and got me a great place at a great price !

Lynn and Don Krasowski

Reviewed on February 21st, 2021

Lynn and Don Krasowski

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2021 by Lynn and Don Krasowski

Troy helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Troy Fischer is a one of a kind realtor. He will go above and beyond to try to find you what you're looking for to purchase. He gets to ‘know’ & understand his clients and can then offer you properties that he knows would suit your needs/likes/wants. He is straight forward, very honest, and reliable. He is extremely knowledgeable in not only the Real estate available but in the total process, giving his clients a solid sense of security. His communications skills are exemplary, keeping you updated every step of the way. On the selling side, he demonstrates a very fair practice, and you feel extremely confident in receiving the best value possible. Troy has been our realtor for a number of years now in both buying and selling. We would not hesitate to recommend Troy for your real estate needs - always a very positive experience.

Dirk Coetsee

Reviewed on February 20th, 2021

Dirk Coetsee

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2021 by Dirk Coetsee

Troy helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In January 2021 we engaged Troy from Toronto to buy a retirement home in the Okanagan Valley. After he established our tastes he only sends relevant listings. Troy would then visit the property on our behalf, sometimes on 24hr notice, and show us the house via facetime. Acting as our eyes his commentary was always candid and honest. It was really a pleasure working with him and be able to trust that he will act in our best interest.

Connie Hadden

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2020

Connie Hadden

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2020 by Connie Hadden

Troy helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have used Troy twice. Once to buy the property we had in Peachland and then to sell the same property. We had quite the wish list when buying and he managed to find us something that checked all the boxes. It was an easy decision to use him when selling the same property as he knew the house as well as all the renovations we had done. Troy has an extensive circle of contacts which he put to work as soon as we spoke to him about listing. The house sold very quickly and we have no doubt that it was due to the pavement pounding Troy did. He worked very hard to find the perfect buyer and get us the price we wanted. In addition the buyers presented a few challenges which he handled with extreme professionalism. We would highly recommend Troy. He is honest and we trusted him completely to do the best for us.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7