Troy Fischer Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Fred Sevenko

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2020

Fred Sevenko

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2020 by Fred Sevenko

Troy helped us sell in June, 2020
4.13
out of 5
I first met Troy over 3 years ago, we at that time put my property up for sale, but dew to my settlement problems with my separated spouse it was taken off the market until recently. Troy always kept in contact advising me on sales and trends in the housing market. When the settlement was finally settled with my spouse, Troy listed my house and the property was sold within a 24 hour period, the price was right, along with good showing and his wide contact with people and agents was a major factor for the quick sale. Job well done, Fred Sevenko
Comment

Judy Bedford

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Judy Bedford

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Judy Bedford

Troy helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Troy was very easy to work with- not pushy or bored. He answered questions honestly and looked up what he didn’t know and got back to us quickly. He returned calls promptly and made us feel that he cared about working with us and finding what we wanted. I totally recommend Troy.
Comment

Emmy Put

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Emmy Put

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Emmy Put

Troy helped us sell in January, 2020
4.4
out of 5
I found Troy fisher to be cute out and polite and professional at all times and I had a very good experience with this agent.
Comment

Judy Christianson

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Judy Christianson

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Judy Christianson

Troy helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Working with Troy was a complete joy. He has excellent experience, great knowledge of the product we were selling, timely and always courteous and professional.

We are grateful for the efficient and hassle free experience Troy provided us through our sale.

Comment

Janice Dodge

Reviewed on November 26th, 2019

Janice Dodge

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019 by Janice Dodge

Troy helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I contacted Troy in June of this year to help me find a home in the Peachland area. I was wanting to relocate from the lower mainland. I told Troy what my budget would be and within the hour he provided me with listings. I made my first trip up to meet Troy in June and he had our day well planned out with several houses to view. Troy is a very likeable person and made me feel comfortable throughout my search for my new home. He also gave me great advice when I was in the process of selling my home down on the coast. The process of buying a home in another community can be a little stressful but Troys quick response to my texts, phone calls, and his expert knowledge of the community reduced the stress greatly. I had a wonderful experience working with Troy and would highly recommend his real estate expertise. Thanks Troy
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5