Tracey Boorman Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Margaret/Ray Strohan

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Margaret/Ray Strohan

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Margaret/Ray Strohan

Tracey helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We can't say enough about how amazing Tracey is. We were living in Saskatoon Sk when we purchased our home in Peachland and she was absolutely amazing getting everything done for us at her end and helping us through the process by phone and internet at our end. I would HIGHLY recommend her. Is is awesome!
Comment

Val and Terry Smith/Sadler

Reviewed on May 17th, 2018

Val and Terry Smith/Sadler

Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Val and Terry Smith/Sadler

Tracey helped us rent in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Tracey is a consummate professional. She is kind, thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable, respectful, and genuine. She communicated regularly through every step of the process and kept us informed. We highly recommend Tracey for your real estate needs, and we will call her again when we require her expertise.

Comment

Bob Paterson

Reviewed on April 27th, 2018

Bob Paterson

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Bob Paterson

Tracey helped us buy in April, 2018
4.69
out of 5

We found Traci to be very responsive and had a good understanding of our real estate needs. She was patient in assisting us in what can be a stressful experience at times while remaining cheerful and relaxed. Tracy also helped us realize a good purchase price for our new home.

Comment

Cary and Connie Granley

Reviewed on March 27th, 2018

Cary and Connie Granley

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2018 by Cary and Connie Granley

Tracey helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Tracey Boorman is not only an outstanding Realtor, also a wonderful person.Her attention to detail,endless giving of her time as she is always available ,easy to connect with ,answers in a very timely manner ,communicates clear and precise, kind heart, great knowledge, professional.She really knows how to make buying and selling your home a comfortable and smooth experience.She also has such a fantastic connection to the community.We are Grateful to have worked with Tracey for many years, she is the best! Truly a rare gem.
Comment

Diane Ogg

Reviewed on February 14th, 2018

Diane Ogg

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018 by Diane Ogg

Tracey helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5
We could never say enough about the wonderful service we received from Tracey in our recent home purchase. Tracey worked tirelessly and patiently with our daughter over many months to find us a home that would meet our very specific needs. We were living on the East Coast, buying a home basically sight unseen. Tracey was consistently friendly, helpful, prompt in returning our calls, walked us through the process, long distance, and once the sale was completed, she maintained contact with us, and ensured that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. We will always be immensely grateful to Tracey for her wonderful work in finding us our BC home. We would highly recommend Tracey to anyone looking for a home in the Okanagan!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5