Ange Thicke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Walter Gerzen

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Walter Gerzen

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Walter Gerzen

Ange helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Ange was easy. She was very knowledgeable, knew what she was talking about and really made the whole experience painless. Very happy with her work and couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Thank you Ange!!
Comment

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by TWF Friesen

Ange helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


There is a reason we used Ange again to sell another house for us. She makes us feel like family rather than strictly a business transaction. Ange is very easy and flexible and listens to our every need. I wouldnt hesitate to use her again!

Comment

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by TWF Friesen

Ange helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
There is a reason we used Ange again to sell another house for us. She makes us feel like family rather than strictly a business transaction. Ange is very easy and flexible and listens to our every need. I wouldnt hesitate to use her again!
Comment

James Bennett

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

James Bennett

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by James Bennett

Ange helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
We were always notified promptly of progress with our deal. Ange made sure there was good communication between us and the seller's agent. Even though the sellers were on a cruise at the time we purchased the house, Ange was on top of getting paperwork processed without delay. Our deal was done for the most part, in about a week despite the fact that the sellers were not at home. We do recommend Ange. She did an awesome job on looking after all the details, even the small ones.
Comment

KJ Oevering

Reviewed on February 14th, 2019

KJ Oevering

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019 by KJ Oevering

Ange helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ange was great. She knows the Kelowna area very well and is very experienced in how to price and negotiate the best price. She is approachable, yet will let you know the best way to get the best deal for your property. She kept us in touch with the current market and communicated with us regularly. Selling our place when we weren't living in the area at the time, we had full trust that she would take of things there. I highly recommend Ange if you are looking to get your best real estate deal.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9