Ange Thicke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Audrey Smith

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Audrey Smith

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Audrey Smith

Ange helped us buy in September, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Ange Thicke was extremely helpful with our sale and purchase. She took all the time needed to explain all aspects of both transactions and has been available to answer any questions we have. We highly recommend Ange Thicke.
Comment

Lou & Rose Gauthier

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Lou & Rose Gauthier

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Lou & Rose Gauthier

Ange helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Ange is an excellent real estate agent. We were impressed by the dedication and the due diligence Ange represented. She really listened to what we were looking for in our retirement home. Ange was in constant contact with us during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
Comment

Maddy L

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Maddy L

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Maddy L

Ange helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Ange is always quick to reply to any questions we have and had good suggestions for buying and selling. She was in contact and kept us informed every step of the buying/selling process. Ange knows the market really well and helped us find a home we love in a great neighbourhood as well as get our old house sold really quickly!

Comment

Rodney Bell

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Rodney Bell

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Rodney Bell

Ange helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
There was an issue between my lawyer and the buyer’s lawyer that threatened to stall or inhibit the final transaction. Ange got on it immediately and brought the sale to its safe conclusion. Her experience and tenacity saved the day and was greatly appreciated. We recommend her service to anyone wishing to sell their property. You won’t be disappointed.
Comment

Rebecca Pepin

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Rebecca Pepin

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Rebecca Pepin

Ange helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a positive real estate experience with Ange. She helped us to find a neighbourhood that worked for our family as we were new to the area and wanted to look everywhere. She was adaptable and patient as we changed our minds frequently on location/budget etc.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10