Ange Thicke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Amy Ausma

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Amy Ausma

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Amy Ausma

Ange helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Ange was great! She listened to what we wanted in a house and got us exactly that. As first time home buyers she made the process painless. In my opinion she definitely went above and beyond to ensure all our expectations and needs were met and if they weren’t she was quick to rectify them. I really felt like she had my back the entire time and I trusted her. From start to finish I knew I was in good hands. She is experienced and knows what she’s doing and very informative. I’m very grateful for the work she did for us and I would highly recommend her.

Seth Davis

Reviewed on December 19th, 2020

Seth Davis

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020 by Seth Davis

Ange helped us rent in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Finding Ange was like striking gold! We've worked with many realtors before and have had many bad experiences--enough to recognize how above and beyond Ange's service truly is. She is assertive, respectful, personable and professional. She replies to emails and texts extremely quickly and leaves no stone unturned when working on your behalf. The level of care and concern she provides goes far beyond any other realtor we've worked with. We have recently immigrated to Canada from the US. Even though we are not quite in a position to purchase yet, Ange has been incredibly gracious with her time, helping to familiarize us with the market here and provide valuable insight from her over 20 years of real estate experience in the Okanagan Valley. She even helped us find an amazing rental property to stay in until we are ready to purchase! More than just our realtor, Ange has become a trusted family friend and advocate.

Frances Remes

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Frances Remes

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Frances Remes

Ange helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Ange Thicke helped us at a very difficult time! Selling can be very stressful but with her help and easy at explaining everything to us it made it so very stress free! I highly recommend her as an agent! Thank you for all you patience and guidance!

Mark Ossevorth

Reviewed on October 5th, 2020

Mark Ossevorth

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2020 by Mark Ossevorth

Ange helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: 2848 Doucette
Ange worked very hard for us through all the difficulties that are normal with buying a new home as well as through the COVID times. She was very accommodating and flexible to our needs. She made a tough job easier for us to deal with. I will recommend her in the future

Lynn McEwen

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Lynn McEwen

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Lynn McEwen

Ange helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Ange is an experienced, friendly realtor that recently sold my house. Ange is very knowledgeable about current market changes as well as what's happening in the Central Okanagan.Ange helped me to decide on the right sell price and I was very pleased with the response quickly after listing. She walked me through the selling process so I could understand the steps. I'm very happy of the outcome and would highly recommend Ange Thicke to anyone looking for a realtor. Sincerely, Lynn McEwen

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12