Ange Thicke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (51)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Diana Couch

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Diana Couch

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Diana Couch

Ange helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ange did a great job getting me the condo I wanted. She made sure I found a suitable neighbourhood. Very happy with my new place!
Comment

Kassi Neary

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Kassi Neary

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Kassi Neary

Ange helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ange was an excellent help with our recent purchase. She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ange and will use her services again in the future if needed.
Comment

Audrey Smith

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Audrey Smith

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Audrey Smith

Ange helped us buy in September, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Ange Thicke was extremely helpful with our sale and purchase. She took all the time needed to explain all aspects of both transactions and has been available to answer any questions we have. We highly recommend Ange Thicke.
Comment

Lou & Rose Gauthier

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Lou & Rose Gauthier

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Lou & Rose Gauthier

Ange helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Ange is an excellent real estate agent. We were impressed by the dedication and the due diligence Ange represented. She really listened to what we were looking for in our retirement home. Ange was in constant contact with us during the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to other people.
Comment

Maddy L

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Maddy L

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Maddy L

Ange helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Ange is always quick to reply to any questions we have and had good suggestions for buying and selling. She was in contact and kept us informed every step of the buying/selling process. Ange knows the market really well and helped us find a home we love in a great neighbourhood as well as get our old house sold really quickly!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11