Ange Thicke Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Rodney Bell

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

Rodney Bell

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by Rodney Bell

Ange helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
There was an issue between my lawyer and the buyer’s lawyer that threatened to stall or inhibit the final transaction. Ange got on it immediately and brought the sale to its safe conclusion. Her experience and tenacity saved the day and was greatly appreciated. We recommend her service to anyone wishing to sell their property. You won’t be disappointed.
Comment

Rebecca Pepin

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Rebecca Pepin

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Rebecca Pepin

Ange helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a positive real estate experience with Ange. She helped us to find a neighbourhood that worked for our family as we were new to the area and wanted to look everywhere. She was adaptable and patient as we changed our minds frequently on location/budget etc.
Comment

Walter Gerzen

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Walter Gerzen

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Walter Gerzen

Ange helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Ange was easy. She was very knowledgeable, knew what she was talking about and really made the whole experience painless. Very happy with her work and couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Thank you Ange!!
Comment

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by TWF Friesen

Ange helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


There is a reason we used Ange again to sell another house for us. She makes us feel like family rather than strictly a business transaction. Ange is very easy and flexible and listens to our every need. I wouldnt hesitate to use her again!

Comment

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

TWF Friesen

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by TWF Friesen

Ange helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
There is a reason we used Ange again to sell another house for us. She makes us feel like family rather than strictly a business transaction. Ange is very easy and flexible and listens to our every need. I wouldnt hesitate to use her again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10