Krista Suchar Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kim Jillings

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Kim Jillings

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Kim Jillings

Krista helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I were very happy with how much Krista assisted us in the purchase of our first home. We were out-of-town buyers, which made things a little more stressful, but Krista guided us through each step in a efficient and professional manner. I would highly recommend Krista to anyone.
Comment

Diane Mcdonald

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Diane  Mcdonald

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Diane Mcdonald

Krista helped us sell in June, 2016
5
out of 5


We used Krista to list and sell our home on Dilworth Mtn - it was a great experience. Krista was positive and professional. She was creative with her marketing and generous with her time. I would not hesitate to recommend Krista to anyone looking for a realtor .

Comment

Kathleen Renneberg

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Kathleen Renneberg

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Kathleen Renneberg

Krista helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5


I am happy to give Krista Suchar a review. When we listed our home we knew we wanted to use Re/Max Kelowna but didn’t know any realtors there. On recommendation of an acquaintance, who is a Re/Max sales Agent in another town, we chose Krista. We were extremely happy with Krista’s work ethic, loyalty, honesty and ease of access through e-mail, text and phone calls. She was there for us, day or night, even a shoulder to lean on when we thought things weren’t progressing. Our home sold and then our thoughts turned to a purchase. Krista went to great lengths to help us find and purchase the home which we are, proudly, the owners of today. We would not hesitate to recommend Krista. (Ron and Kacy Renneberg)

Comment

Lea Gray

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Lea  Gray

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Lea Gray

Krista helped us sell in February, 2011
5
out of 5

Krista is a great realtor, helpful, finds you what you want, and really works with you the client, what can you afford, what area do you want to live in, and listens to your concerns! She was just not my realtor, but my friend!!

Comment

Tracy Maclean

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Tracy Maclean

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Tracy Maclean

Krista helped us sell in June, 2013
5
out of 5


Krista was the listing agent on the beautiful home I bought on Dilworth Mountain. She was a delight to work with. Totally professional and most of all Krista was a quick to respond to phone calls, texts or e-mails with questions we had. She worked hard for both the parties involved. I highly recommend her disciplined, hardworking, businesslike attitude. Her favourite word - SOLD!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3