Krista Suchar Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (63)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Reg Gole

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Reg Gole

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Reg Gole

Krista helped us buy in July, 2020
4.56
out of 5
Recent: Fintry
Krista kept the momentum going to close the sale and made sure we got a great deal. Great personality and years of pro sales makes the difference in a real estate sale where there's always something unexpected.

Pamela Gole

Reviewed on August 21st, 2020

Pamela Gole

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2020 by Pamela Gole

Krista helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Fintry
Krista is absolutely wonderful! We worked with her for almost a year to find our dream cottage. Once we found it (as we are on the coast) she kindly drove out of town to show us the property via FaceTime. Once we decided to make the offer and had an accepted deal, she gave us suggestions of resources we could choose from to help us get to closing (so helpful being out of town). Always responsive, knowledgeable and authentic. We knew she was doing her everything to support us getting the best price possible and ensuring we were happy. I highly recommend Krista and would definitely work with her again.

Ron Seich

Reviewed on August 7th, 2020

Ron Seich

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2020 by Ron Seich

Krista helped us buy in December, 2009
4.43
out of 5
Recent: South East Kelowna
My experience with Krista was very positive on several levels. She was very knowledgable about the current markets and area home values and was very familiar with the property. Throughout the transaction, which involved several days of negotiation with the seller, she maintained a positive attitude and a level of professionalism that can only come with experience. I had no difficulties with communicating with her at any time and felt confident that she was determined to get a 'fair' deal for the seller and for me, the buyer. Having a career that involved moving many times over the years, I would say that Krista was one of the best agents I have worked with.

Robert Ford

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Robert Ford

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Robert Ford

Krista helped us sell in June, 2012
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Dilworth Mountain
Krista sold my home in Dilworth many years ago and still always keeps in contact. She is extremely personable, experienced, loves what she does and does it with integrity and commitment. Great professional

Shaun Bishop

Reviewed on June 14th, 2020

Shaun Bishop

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2020 by Shaun Bishop

Krista helped us sell in June, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Dilworth Mountain

I think Krista’s easy going personality and friendliness complimented her knowledge of the real estate industry in our specific area of the city. Her communication was excellent and she updated us with info immediately as per my wishes.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13