Krista Suchar Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Neil Thomson

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Neil Thomson

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Neil Thomson

Krista helped us sell in October, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Krista did a very good job, she never put too much pressure on me for the time it took for my renovations, and finding the right number to get my house sold in 4 days on the market, as well putting me in touch with some key people for the complete Reno that I did. Krista also had so much patience with me on not taking any offer that I was not happy with and left it completely up to me, Krista got this done in short term with her experience and knowledge of the real estate market in Kelowna, I would use and recommend Krista Suchar again without question, thank you so much Krista for a job well done 😊
Comment

John Joyce

Reviewed on October 5th, 2019

John Joyce

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2019 by John Joyce

Krista helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Krista is the agent to use for the Dilworth Mountain. She is well versed in the market on the mountain and works very hard at selling your property
Comment

Kim Jillings

Reviewed on October 10th, 2018

Kim Jillings

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Kim Jillings

Krista helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I were very happy with how much Krista assisted us in the purchase of our first home. We were out-of-town buyers, which made things a little more stressful, but Krista guided us through each step in a efficient and professional manner. I would highly recommend Krista to anyone.
Comment

Diane Mcdonald

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Diane  Mcdonald

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Diane Mcdonald

Krista helped us sell in June, 2016
5
out of 5


We used Krista to list and sell our home on Dilworth Mtn - it was a great experience. Krista was positive and professional. She was creative with her marketing and generous with her time. I would not hesitate to recommend Krista to anyone looking for a realtor .

Comment

Kathleen Renneberg

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Kathleen Renneberg

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Kathleen Renneberg

Krista helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5


I am happy to give Krista Suchar a review. When we listed our home we knew we wanted to use Re/Max Kelowna but didn’t know any realtors there. On recommendation of an acquaintance, who is a Re/Max sales Agent in another town, we chose Krista. We were extremely happy with Krista’s work ethic, loyalty, honesty and ease of access through e-mail, text and phone calls. She was there for us, day or night, even a shoulder to lean on when we thought things weren’t progressing. Our home sold and then our thoughts turned to a purchase. Krista went to great lengths to help us find and purchase the home which we are, proudly, the owners of today. We would not hesitate to recommend Krista. (Ron and Kacy Renneberg)

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4