Krista Suchar Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (54)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Wendy Thiessen

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Wendy Thiessen

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Wendy Thiessen

Krista helped us buy in November, 2016
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Dilworth Mountain
Krista was knowledgeable and professional. We were in town for a weekend only and she quickly narrowed in on properties that suited our family, saving us time and allowing us to find the right home. She was also friendly and boost of positive energy - I was glad to have her out our house hunting team.
Comment

Carissa and David DeFrane

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Carissa and David DeFrane

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Carissa and David DeFrane

Krista helped us sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Dilworth Mountain
Krista was by far the best realtor we’ve ever had and we have bought and sold 5 houses. The professionalism and knowledge she has as a realtor is top notch!
Comment

Jeff D

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2020

Jeff D

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Jeff D

Krista helped us sell in May, 2020
4.44
out of 5
Recent: Rutland North
Krista was very helpful and positive throughout the entire process. She was very helpful in helping us get the value on the sale of our home.
Comment

Annerose Kraetzer

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Annerose Kraetzer

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Annerose Kraetzer

Krista helped us buy in May, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Recent: Glenmore
We liked and enjoyed dealing with Krista very much. She was very helpful, courteous , knowledgeable and fun. We definitely can recommend her and would be willing to ask for her help in the future.
Comment

Mike leclair

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Mike leclair

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Mike leclair

Krista helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
Krista is an extremely experienced and knowledgeable realtor serving the Kelowna area. Krista took the time to understand our unique needs and challenges and found us the perfect home. Later, Krista also sold the same house for us soliciting offers over asking price and exceeding our expectations. Customer service is at the forefront with Krista as we maintained excellent communication throughout both transactions. I would, and have, highly recommend Krista as the 'go to" realtor for the Kelowna market.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11