Brendan Stoneman Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Heather Baker

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Heather Baker

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Heather Baker

Brendan helped us sell in June, 2018
4.17
out of 5

Brendan really was very good to work with. He was considerate of my tenant. He had good attention to detail and kept me informed of any relevant information. He was true to his word. Very professional, and I enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend him!

Comment

Barbara B

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Barbara B

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Barbara B

Brendan helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
It is a real pleasure buying property with Brendan. Brendan is an excellent communicator with a firm grasp of the local market. He is a first rate realtor who is professional, knowledge and sincere. He goes above and beyond to make sure that there is a satisfactory closing, and stayed in touch throughout for any concerns we had. His clients are in very good hands. We will absolutely be back to him in the future.
Comment

Gerald Green

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Gerald Green

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Gerald Green

Brendan helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Brendan is the man! Couldn't be happier with all the hard work he put in. Goes way beyond his reach to help you even when things aren't going your way. Thanks for everything Brendan.
Comment

Barb Turner

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Barb Turner

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Barb Turner

Brendan helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I met Brendan a few years ago, and knew that when we sold or bought, Brendan would be the person we called. He did not disappoint us. When we listed the house, there were so many showings from from the get go. Brendan does a fabulous job of marketing the property. He constantly kept us informed of what was happening on a regular basis. We both felt he was the best realtor we have used. Would highly recommend Brendan if you want results! Barb Turner and Rick Schmidt.

Comment

david cline

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2018

david cline

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2018 by david cline

Brendan helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Brendan came through and delivered for us!! We are new to town and were renting a basement suite. Not a good fit for our growing family but made due for the time being. As the year approached ending, the banks decided to change the way they lend money and really put on the crunch and stress of time. Late noticed and a late introduction led us to Brendan. He made time to meet us and get to know us, and find out what we were looking for. As we thought we were being picky and choosy, hoping not to piss off our realtor as we really didn't know exactly what we were looking for, he was able to help us navigate through and narrow things down. Then we were able to re-evaluate and figure out what the important things that we really wanted were. After that we were able to find a home and put in an offer that we felt was fair. Obviously not what was the asking price and again Brendan was able to negotiate with the other realtor and owners to come down to obviously an agreeable price. All in all it was a learning experience especially when moving to a new town and city and not knowing the where to be places. Glad to have Brendan as our unofficial home tour guide.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8