Brendan Stoneman Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Liz Kozuska

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Liz Kozuska

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Liz Kozuska

Brendan helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Brendan helped us sell our home and purchase our new home. We couldn’t be happier! Brendan was with us every step of the way and was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. We appreciated his professional and very friendly personality. We hope to be in our new home for many years to come but will definitely call Brendan when we are ready to make a change of location. He is the best real estate agent we have ever dealt with!
Comment

Heather Baker

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Heather Baker

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Heather Baker

Brendan helped us sell in June, 2018
4.17
out of 5

Brendan really was very good to work with. He was considerate of my tenant. He had good attention to detail and kept me informed of any relevant information. He was true to his word. Very professional, and I enjoyed working with him. I highly recommend him!

Comment

Barbara B

Reviewed on December 4th, 2018

Barbara B

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Barbara B

Brendan helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
It is a real pleasure buying property with Brendan. Brendan is an excellent communicator with a firm grasp of the local market. He is a first rate realtor who is professional, knowledge and sincere. He goes above and beyond to make sure that there is a satisfactory closing, and stayed in touch throughout for any concerns we had. His clients are in very good hands. We will absolutely be back to him in the future.
Comment

Gerald Green

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Gerald Green

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Gerald Green

Brendan helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Brendan is the man! Couldn't be happier with all the hard work he put in. Goes way beyond his reach to help you even when things aren't going your way. Thanks for everything Brendan.
Comment

Barb Turner

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Barb Turner

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Barb Turner

Brendan helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I met Brendan a few years ago, and knew that when we sold or bought, Brendan would be the person we called. He did not disappoint us. When we listed the house, there were so many showings from from the get go. Brendan does a fabulous job of marketing the property. He constantly kept us informed of what was happening on a regular basis. We both felt he was the best realtor we have used. Would highly recommend Brendan if you want results! Barb Turner and Rick Schmidt.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8