Brendan Stoneman Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Douglas Hockenhull

Reviewed on July 21st, 2020

Douglas Hockenhull

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2020 by Douglas Hockenhull

Brendan helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Brendan had been working with us for a couple of years always up dating us with new listings. Until the right property came along. He made the process of selling and purchasing a new home so seamless and stress free In a very busy time in our lives.
We are grateful to have worked with such a kind and thoughtful realtor.

Taryn Tymofichuk

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Taryn Tymofichuk

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Taryn Tymofichuk

Brendan helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Buying a house is typically stressful but somehow Brendan has made the whole process literally stress free and we are beyond thankful. Moving to a new city we had tons of questions and he was always right there with insight and full understanding of exactly what we were looking for. He has gone above and beyond what we ever could have hoped, we will absolutely recommend him to all of our friends and family!

Mike Jeppesen

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Mike Jeppesen

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Mike Jeppesen

Brendan helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Brendan got the job done in a timely and professional manner.He helped us find the home that suited our needs and negotiated a great price as well.He made the entire process stress free and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. If you ae buying or selling in the Kelowna area we would definitely recommend utilizing Brendan's services. Mike & June J.

marilyn giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

marilyn giesbrecht

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by marilyn giesbrecht

Brendan helped us buy in September, 2017
4.96
out of 5

I have worked with Brendan on several occasions. Each time he has valued knowledge that assists in the determination of the property purchase or not.
I insight into costs, neighborhoods , future development all assist and make the time more efficient.
I would highly recommend Brendan

Pat and Brenda Ogilvie

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Pat and Brenda Ogilvie

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Pat and Brenda Ogilvie

Brendan helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Brendan was recommended to us by friends and a previous agent in the area. He listed and sold our home for us while we were not in the country under Covid 19 restraints. Our listing was done very professionally with all the up to date technologies. We had many video chats which made the whole process very personable to us. We could not have been more impressed.Because we were out of country and Covid 19 there were more challenges than in a normal transaction and Brendan certainly rose to the occasion and made it all very easy for us.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12