Blake Roberts PREC* Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Darci Gueret

Reviewed on January 26th, 2018

Darci Gueret

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2018 by Darci Gueret

Blake helped us buy in January, 2017
4.9
out of 5
Yes Blake is very good realtor who knows Kelowna and all that it has to offer! He was extremely patient showing us around the Kelowna area as we moved from Manitoba. He had multiple listings for us to see over the course of a couple of trips... Luckily on our last visit he brought us to a beautiful community that not only checked off many boxes on our list but exceeded all our expectations!!! Blake walked us thru all the necessary steps and was always available when we had questions. He’s #1 in our books and I’ve recommended him to many friends!
Comment

Rosalyn Francis

Reviewed on October 30th, 2017

Rosalyn Francis

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017 by Rosalyn Francis

Blake helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

We were exceptionally pleased with Marlene Braun and Blake Roberts; they presented the home that we were selling very professionally and very well; we were impressed. Calls to them were answered promptly. Once we listed the house, it was shown 27 times (to my knowledge) and the house sold in 4 days. I would highly recommend them. I especially appreciated their professionalism, their extensive experience in this area as well, they kept our interest in mind; we were the sellers; they represented us.

Comment

Qiuyan Li

Reviewed on November 24th, 2016

Qiuyan Li

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2016 by Qiuyan Li

Blake helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Marlene is a very knowledgeable about market and has lots of experience. We truly enjoyed working with her.

Comment

gary thomson

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2016

gary thomson

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2016 by gary thomson

Blake helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

Marlene did an excellent job of finding a place for us in the area we wantedand a situation where we were able to secure the property before it was actively listed on the mls.

Comment

Marina Novelli

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2016

Marina Novelli

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2016 by Marina Novelli

Blake helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5

Blake was very knowledgeable about Kelowna and we had confidence in his abilities to get us the home we wanted!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5