Blake Roberts Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Shannon Keil

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Shannon Keil

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Shannon Keil

Blake helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Blake’s professionalism, knowledge, humour and generosity with his time made our experience moving from out of province a very positive one! We met Blake three years ago with our plan to move in the next couple of years, and he started showing us homes then. He stayed in contact throughout this time and checked in often to see where we were at. Once we were ready to purchase a home he gave us his undivided attention and we found a home within a week! We felt well represented in every way during this process and would recommend him and his team for any and all real estate transactions:)

Comment

John Baker

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

John Baker

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by John Baker

Blake helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Blake and the 97 team sold our condo for us in West Kelowna. Dealing with him is just a completely positive experience. He knows the business and the market, and his expertise is invaluable. A completely trustworthy person and a great agent. We have bought and sold 8 homes and this was the best service we received from an agent by far!
Comment

Darci Gueret

Reviewed on January 26th, 2018

Darci Gueret

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2018 by Darci Gueret

Blake helped us buy in January, 2017
4.9
out of 5
Yes Blake is very good realtor who knows Kelowna and all that it has to offer! He was extremely patient showing us around the Kelowna area as we moved from Manitoba. He had multiple listings for us to see over the course of a couple of trips... Luckily on our last visit he brought us to a beautiful community that not only checked off many boxes on our list but exceeded all our expectations!!! Blake walked us thru all the necessary steps and was always available when we had questions. He’s #1 in our books and I’ve recommended him to many friends!
Comment

Rosalyn Francis

Reviewed on October 30th, 2017

Rosalyn Francis

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017 by Rosalyn Francis

Blake helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

We were exceptionally pleased with Marlene Braun and Blake Roberts; they presented the home that we were selling very professionally and very well; we were impressed. Calls to them were answered promptly. Once we listed the house, it was shown 27 times (to my knowledge) and the house sold in 4 days. I would highly recommend them. I especially appreciated their professionalism, their extensive experience in this area as well, they kept our interest in mind; we were the sellers; they represented us.

Comment

Qiuyan Li

Reviewed on November 24th, 2016

Qiuyan Li

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2016 by Qiuyan Li

Blake helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5

Marlene is a very knowledgeable about market and has lots of experience. We truly enjoyed working with her.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6