Team Martin Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Marshall Richardson

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Marshall Richardson

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Marshall Richardson

Team helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Because I live some 800 km away from Kelowna, acquiring property has an extra challenge for the realtor. My knowledge of Kelowna was minimal. Team Martin's unobtrusive guidance was invaluable in deciding on the perfect area to meet my needs. Team Martin also went to unexpected trouble to film and collect detailed data of prospective properties. These were sent to me so that I could evaluate the suitability of potential properties from 800 km away and only had to travel to Kelowna when a suitable property meeting my multi-faceted needs was available. I have always felt that Charles and Derek Martin have regarded my interests as their highest priority. I am completely satisfied with my recent purchase and with a previous property purchase for which they were my agents. I would recommend them most highly and will certainly enlist their help, should I again purchase property in Kelowna.
Comment

Christene Christenson

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Christene Christenson

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Christene Christenson

Team helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Derek and Charles Martin were extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me cope with the disappointments of offers falling through and worked hard to finalize my home sale. I could not have been more happy with them and am happy to be able to say I have two new friends! I will not hesitate to refer team Martin at any opportunity.
Comment

Brian Strome

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Brian Strome

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Brian Strome

Team helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.89
out of 5

Derek Martin of "Team Martin" assisted with the purchase of my new home in West Kelowna.

Derek was professional, easy to work with and eager to help. I don't have any misgivings with my recent experience with Derek and would engage him again. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller.

Comment

Jillian Bourbonniere

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Jillian Bourbonniere

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Jillian Bourbonniere

Team helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This is our sixth transaction with Derek and we stuck with him for a reason. He is very knowledgable about the Okanagan and it was always so easy to contact him with any questions. Although we've just found our forever home and might not need him as our realtor for a while, I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Comment

Lydia Nauta

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

Lydia Nauta

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Lydia Nauta

Team helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Joe Rich
I can’t express enough the beneficial support I received from Derek Martin. Right from the get go he was enthusiastic, approachable and very knowledgeable about the Kelowna area. We were from out of town and Derek always accommodated our timelines. I felt extremely confident with his skill in showing us listings; taking about our needs, benefits of location and seeing things we would have overlooked. Our final choice was more than we hoped for and Derek certainly supported us through the whole process and is a stellar negotiator—- never put any pressure on our decision making. Thank you for a great experience!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6