Team Martin Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Sandy Fontaine

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Sandy Fontaine

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Sandy Fontaine

Team helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Derek was amazing in helping us with the purchase of our condo at Big White. He is very knowledgeable with the ins and outs of purchasing the condo and worked day and night in order for our quick close date. I look forward to working with Derek in the future for all our real estate adventures.
Comment

Tim Dickinson

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Tim Dickinson

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Tim Dickinson

Team helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We Feel Derek went above and beyond. Always ready and willing to help whenever (no matter night or day). He always had our best interests in mind. We felt that we were his only clients. We had Derek when we purchased the house and did not hesitate as to who we wanted when we chose to sell. We would recommend Derek to anyone in a heart beat!
Comment

Jennifer Dipalo

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Jennifer Dipalo

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Jennifer Dipalo

Team helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Team Martin went above what was expected of a Realtor. Always willing to answer any questions I had and made me feel at ease.
Comment

Carol Green

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Carol Green

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Carol Green

Team helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Derek had full knowledge of the area I was looking at and knew exactly what I was looking for. He kept me updated as new properties came on the market and was available to show them to me at my convenience. He informed me of the pros and cons of the properties and never pressured me to make a decision, in fact told me to take my time deciding. Once I had decided on a property I felt he negotiated for me in a very professional manor with my needs front and center. I would recommend Derek to anyone planning to buy or sell in the Kelowna area. He is a pleasure to work with. Thank you Derek for all your hard work helping me to find my new home.
Comment

Caroline Baasch

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Caroline Baasch

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Caroline Baasch

Team helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Derek was fantastic from start to finish. He knew the area well and was spot-on with understanding our needs. Always friendly, patient and available too. I would highly recommend Derek.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8