Team Martin Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Yvonne W.

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Yvonne W.

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Yvonne W.

Team helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Derek Martin displayed integrity and professionalism in his dealings with us. His depth of knowledge regarding the local market was invaluable to us in our search. He was always available when we contacted him and provided prompt response to our many queries. He was always quick to follow-up with a call or email to ensure we were satisfied. And his commitment to us didn't end once the sale was made. He immediately sent us a 'next steps in the process' email to provide us with the an action plan moving forward. That action plan was a tool we referred to frequently to guide us through the final steps of the transaction. In all our numerous real estate dealings over the years, we have never encountered an agent who worked so hard on our behalf, and for that we are extremely grateful! In our opinion, you could not receive any better real estate service than that provided by Derek and team Martin. Highly recommended!!
Comment

Avril & Brian Pittenger

Reviewed on November 21st, 2018

Avril & Brian Pittenger

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Avril & Brian Pittenger

Team helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Derek Martin is a great realtor, he is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, works well with the clients needs. Derek is generous with his time and listens well to the clients which in turn does not waste time showing homes that do not match clients wishes. We highly recommend Derek Martin, we will continue to spread the word and hope homeowners choose him as their realtor.
Comment

Marshall Richardson

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Marshall Richardson

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Marshall Richardson

Team helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Because I live some 800 km away from Kelowna, acquiring property has an extra challenge for the realtor. My knowledge of Kelowna was minimal. Team Martin's unobtrusive guidance was invaluable in deciding on the perfect area to meet my needs. Team Martin also went to unexpected trouble to film and collect detailed data of prospective properties. These were sent to me so that I could evaluate the suitability of potential properties from 800 km away and only had to travel to Kelowna when a suitable property meeting my multi-faceted needs was available. I have always felt that Charles and Derek Martin have regarded my interests as their highest priority. I am completely satisfied with my recent purchase and with a previous property purchase for which they were my agents. I would recommend them most highly and will certainly enlist their help, should I again purchase property in Kelowna.
Comment

Christene Christenson

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Christene Christenson

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Christene Christenson

Team helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Derek and Charles Martin were extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me cope with the disappointments of offers falling through and worked hard to finalize my home sale. I could not have been more happy with them and am happy to be able to say I have two new friends! I will not hesitate to refer team Martin at any opportunity.
Comment

Brian Strome

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Brian Strome

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Brian Strome

Team helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.89
out of 5

Derek Martin of "Team Martin" assisted with the purchase of my new home in West Kelowna.

Derek was professional, easy to work with and eager to help. I don't have any misgivings with my recent experience with Derek and would engage him again. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7