Kris McLaughlin PREC* Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Dale Lockhart

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Dale Lockhart

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Dale Lockhart

Kris helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Kris was competent, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to ensure our real estate sale was completed successfully. Our best interests were his priority every step of the way. We highly recommend Kris and our thanks goes out to him for the great job he did on our behalf. Harley & Dale Lockhart

Russ Van de Sype

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Russ Van de Sype

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Russ Van de Sype

Kris helped us sell in November, 2020
4.93
out of 5

Kris put together two deals for me in a short period. One selling and one purchasing-neither principal residences. On both occasions, parties were quite a distance apart. His persistence and patience far eclipsed mine. I am not new to this game, but this impressed us. We would strongly recommend Kris to anyone looking for representation.

kelly montgomery

Reviewed on November 30th, 2020

kelly montgomery

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2020 by kelly montgomery

Kris helped us sell in November, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Kris did a awesome job at selling my property. I am very pleased at the job he has done I would recommend him to all my friends!!

Aaron Metz

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Aaron Metz

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Aaron Metz

Kris helped us rent in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: V1X 8A3

Kris made our search for a commercial space very comfortable and easy. His attention to detail and quick communication was above and beyond in all areas. I will definitely work with Kris in the future and highly recommend him based on my experience.

Jessica Onyschuk

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Jessica Onyschuk

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Jessica Onyschuk

Kris helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Kris was very knowledgeable in the location and property we were wanting to purchase, he was willing to go the extra mile and work long hours to enable this purchase to happen. He negotiated quite successfully on our behalf supporting us and representing us.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6