Ruth Lamb Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Kevin Spencer

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Kevin Spencer

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Kevin Spencer

Ruth helped us sell in December, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Ruth was very good at getting me a great deal. I was very happy with the outcome of my sale. Very professional.
Comment

R David Kovacik

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

R David Kovacik

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by R David Kovacik

Ruth helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Ruth is a fantastic agent. She is knowledgeable, kind, sharp and committed to her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell a home.
Comment

Harry Middleton

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Harry Middleton

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Harry Middleton

Ruth helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.99
out of 5

We were selling a house and buying a condo to down size. Also starting a new life together and so moving from two homes into one.
Ruth is the best of the best as a real estate agent. She was patient and kept us both in the picture at all times.
Working with Ruth, we sold the house in four days and bought the condo in four days.
We both would very highly recommend Ruth Lamb for your real estate needs.

Comment

R David Kovacik

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

R David Kovacik

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by R David Kovacik

Ruth helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Ruth Lamb is a personable, knowledgable, and sharp realtor that works hard for her clients. Great fit for our family and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her services to anyone. A real pleasure to work with!

Comment

Kaleigh Allan

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Kaleigh Allan

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Kaleigh Allan

Ruth helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ruth is amazing at her job, and always makes sure her clients needs are not only met, but exceeded. She has consistently impressed us with her knowledge, hard work, and dedication. I would absolutely recommend Ruth to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10