Ruth Lamb Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Diemand Dianne

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Diemand  Dianne

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Diemand Dianne

Ruth helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.43
out of 5


Ruth was very helpful in her advice. She was very prompt in delivering the information i needed. She kept me up to date with all the negotiations in a very timely manner.

Comment

Joyce Jang

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Joyce Jang

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Joyce Jang

Ruth helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Ruth has been a very reliable and trustworthy realtor. She always tried to think in my shoes and provided helpful answers. On top of her knowledge and professionalism, her positive and warm energy made the house hunting process much smoother. Without her assistance, my house hunting journey would have been tremendously difficult and I would definitely refer her to my friends.
Comment

Maurice Boisvert

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Maurice Boisvert

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Maurice Boisvert

Ruth helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We found Ruth to be knowledgeable and very reliable. She is friendly and we enjoyed working with her. Ruth was referred to us by a friend and we would definitely refer her to others!
Comment

Janet Lutsch

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Janet Lutsch

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Janet Lutsch

Ruth helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Ruth was always professional and very knowledgeable about the current market. We followed her advice on the listing price as well as when negotiating, which resulted in a sale whilst other properties in the neighbourhood have still not sold. She made the process seamless and effortless. I can strongly recommend Ruth and would love to work with her again.
Comment

Melissa Eden

Reviewed on February 28th, 2019

Melissa Eden

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Melissa Eden

Ruth helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Ruth is very knowledgeable and motivated! She was a pleasure to work with. We felt very well taken care and informed during this process of trying to sell our home. She did it!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8