Ruth Lamb Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Amanda Kraft

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Amanda Kraft

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Amanda Kraft

Ruth helped us buy in July, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Ruth always keeps me in the loop with what is going on with the sale/purchase. She knows how to work things (in this case a short time that the offer was open and a short possession time) so that we are able to achieve what we had wanted.
Comment

Colleen Wilson

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Colleen Wilson

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Colleen Wilson

Ruth helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Looking for outstanding? Ruth just sold my Mom's hard-to-sell condo. We couldn't be more impressed. Ruth offers information and advice based on market research; artful staging and promotional photos; excellent communications and effective negotiations. Colleen Wilson
Comment

Diemand Dianne

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Diemand  Dianne

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Diemand Dianne

Ruth helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.43
out of 5


Ruth was very helpful in her advice. She was very prompt in delivering the information i needed. She kept me up to date with all the negotiations in a very timely manner.

Comment

Joyce Jang

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Joyce Jang

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Joyce Jang

Ruth helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Ruth has been a very reliable and trustworthy realtor. She always tried to think in my shoes and provided helpful answers. On top of her knowledge and professionalism, her positive and warm energy made the house hunting process much smoother. Without her assistance, my house hunting journey would have been tremendously difficult and I would definitely refer her to my friends.
Comment

Maurice Boisvert

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Maurice Boisvert

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Maurice Boisvert

Ruth helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We found Ruth to be knowledgeable and very reliable. She is friendly and we enjoyed working with her. Ruth was referred to us by a friend and we would definitely refer her to others!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8