Ruth Lamb Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 71 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (71)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Craig Burns

Reviewed on April 30th, 2021

Craig Burns

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 by Craig Burns

Ruth helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
Ruth Lamb is truly a professional. From my initial contact to her for listing my property for sale she guided and advised me well for the best outcome. The process to list was done in a timely manner, being professional and appealing. Ruth informed me of the current market setting and advised me on an appropriate asking price. When listed there were a number of viewings as well as multiple offers when bidding closed. Ruth walked me through the pros and cons of each offer; we then agreed on the appropriate offer/buyer. The process for completion with the subjects off from the buyer was speedy and efficient. I was fully confident of Ruth’s expertise in the selling of my property. Very enjoyable to work with and a successful in the sale of my home. Thank you Ruth!

Ron Chen

Reviewed on April 16th, 2021

Ron Chen

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2021 by Ron Chen

Ruth helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5

Ruth Lamb went beyond her expertise to handle and sort through a difficult multi home transaction and with her assistance, made the right decision to come out with the most return possible. She is very personable nature and expertise in the Real Estate field was invaluable and help us kept at ease. She always kept us posted and updated several times a day during the negotiations process. We absolutely received more than the expected Realtor expertise value and will no doubt recommend her for any future transaction and would recommend to our friends. At the end, she has become a good and very trusted personal friend for my wife and I. 

Caroline Kaltenhauser

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Caroline Kaltenhauser

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Caroline Kaltenhauser

Ruth helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5

My gosh, where to start?

Hands down, Ruth Lamb is my #1 Choice for a Realtor, 100%, zero hesitation.

I have worked with many different Realtors over my 20+ years of being a landlord, but since I met Ruth, I have not looked further. Her dedication, knowledge, experience and attention to detail put her miles above the rest.

She has a knack of getting into the heads of her clients and anticipates their every need, before you even have the thought. I trust her judgement implicitly.

From planning stages, to pricing, dealing with difficult tenants (and miraculously putting them at ease and getting their cooperation?!!!), she is a marvel. When I thought we were dead in the water on a past deal, she remained strong, encouraging, and brouth this deal to the finish line. Simply Amazing.

Ruth demonstrates patience and a sense of humour when dealing with otherwise very difficult and stressful people/situations, and trust me, I am not an ease client to please.

I would recommend Ruth to anyone who is buying or selling, as she is all heart and genuinely PASSIONATE about what she does. She lives and breathes this passion of hers, and it is evident in her track record, despite whether the market is "hot" (or not)!

This woman is the REAL THING. You do not need to look further, and if you are lucky enough to work with her, you will be rewarded 10 fold.

I could go on and on, but don't take my word. Give her a call today and see for yourself!

Alexx Kennedy

Reviewed on March 26th, 2021

Alexx Kennedy

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Alexx Kennedy

Ruth helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Ruth was so helpful throughout the whole process. I’m a new homebuyer and literally know nothing about anything do with home buying and she held my hand the whole way through! Thank you Ruth!

jonathan price

Reviewed on March 4th, 2021

jonathan price

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2021 by jonathan price

Ruth helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We were struggling to sell for various reasons, until our realtor sensibly brought in Ruth. She was a breath of fresh air with her enthusiasm and positivity that the house would sell. We were a little sceptical that it would sell as fast as she said it would, but it did. This was primarily due to Ruth's finger being on the pulse at all times. From initial meeting, to photos to constant communication, she was nothing short of brilliant. We will certainly use Ruth Lamb in any future property deals.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15