The Krieg Family RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Matt Oxley

Reviewed on January 5th, 2021

Matt Oxley

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2021 by Matt Oxley

The Krieg Family helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin was without a doubt the right realtor for us. He got to know us and understood what we were looking for in a new home. His guidance in the sale of the old home and purchase of the new was spot on and he steered us from some potential properties that we wanted at the moment and in hindsight we’re not right for us. This confidence speaks to his high level of experience and I would recommend him to family and friends without hesitation. A pleasure to deal with!

Fahd J

Reviewed on December 7th, 2020

Fahd J

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2020 by Fahd J

The Krieg Family helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin helped me buy my first home and was fantastic! He is very approachable, professional and honest with his property impressions. I found his evaluations quite realistic. I have a very busy schedule at work, but arranging showings outside of work hours was never a problem. Reaching him was always easy too. The whole process was seamless and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a hassle free experience. Thanks Colin!

Mark Burley

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Mark Burley

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Mark Burley

The Krieg Family helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Colin is true pro. He knows his market, he is up to date on trends, isn't shy about offering opinions on even the tough stuff and is an easy person to talk with. Colin helped us with both sides of the real estate transaction. We met with Colin and he walked us through pricing of sold homes and those for sale in our neighbourhood. His easy going approach presenting the information led us to the list price. He wasn't wrong! Our house was sold in quick order and exceeded our expectations. When we viewed potential new homes, Colin was ready with opinion and advice on all aspects of the house, even the things we didn't see. I will refer to Colin at any opportunity presented to me.

Jan Timonen

Reviewed on December 6th, 2019

Jan Timonen

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2019 by Jan Timonen

The Krieg Family helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC
The Krieg family have been our realtors since they started in 1992. Colin grew up in his parents real estate business. We would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a very friendly professional agent with values of integrity and knowledgeability, Colin is very quick to respond for any updates and calls and consistantly keeps you in the know. We will definitely be using Colin again for sure, as he is the agent we can always count on.

Catherine Fero

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Catherine Fero

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Catherine Fero

The Krieg Family helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: #6. Kelowna
A great real estate experience, Colin always responded immediately to communication and made himself available to view or discuss homes for us to purchase. His neutral approach to places served us well and we never felt that he was trying to sell us anything. Thanks Colin, we love our new home!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3