Angie Krebs Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Katherine Gradner

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

Katherine Gradner

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by Katherine Gradner

Angie helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
We are so grateful to have worked with Angie in finding our dream home in Kelowna. She exceeded all of our expectations from the first day we spoke, until the day we got the keys to our home. Buying a home from across the country has it's challenges but Angie was exceptional in making it as stress-free as possible. She went above and beyond in getting to know our style and focus on the things that were important to us. Furthermore, her knowledge and expertise in the market was unprecedented. We have bought and sold numerous properties in the past and never have we felt more comfortable and confident that our agent had our best interest in mind. We would absolutely, 100% recommend working with her. Thank you again Angie!!

Kenny Powers

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Kenny Powers

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Kenny Powers

Angie helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
In kelowna we wouldn't use anyone else she was always there to help with anything we needed found us a good realtor out of town for our move and even helped us while we were out there

Judy Manion

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Judy Manion

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Judy Manion

Angie helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5


I definitely will use Angie for my future real estate transactions. I have worked with many Realtors in the past and Angie is the best. I have referred her to my son and daughter and will not hesitate to refer her again. She is great at making suggestions and going the extra mile for her clients.

Catherine Ellis

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Catherine Ellis

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Catherine Ellis

Angie helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Angie assisted me with buying my first home, she was knowledgeable, hard working, had great communication, detail oriented and made sure I had a clear understanding of the process every step of the way. She is honest, caring, patient, driven and passionate - with amazing negotiation skills and rapport with local agents allowing the process to be smooth, with clear and professional service. I would highly recommend Angie to anyone looking to buy or sell their home or looking to acquire an investment property.

David Yearley

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

David Yearley

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by David Yearley

Angie helped us buy in May, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna BC
Angie is phenomenal. Very supportive and sensitive to the real estate needs that I had. She is very attentive and patient with all of my questions and never left me feeling uncertain about any steps in the process. If you're reading this and looking for a realtor in Kelowna, then stop. You've found her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3