Chris Cyca Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Jill Ingvarsson

Reviewed on May 6th, 2021

Jill Ingvarsson

Reviewed on May 6, 2021 by Jill Ingvarsson

Chris helped us buy in May, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Upper Mission
Chris was an awesome agent! He knew the area with incredible detail from the past and present, understood what we were looking for and made it happen in a quick timespan. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a serious, stellar agent in Kelowna.

Ken Chouinard

Reviewed on April 12th, 2021

Ken Chouinard

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 by Ken Chouinard

Chris helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mission
As a Realtor myself I know what is required to service the client and get the job done. Chris helped me sell an investment property which was tenanted and did not show well. He has a good knowledge of his market and helped me price it which was beyond my expectations. He worked with the Buyers Agents and got the result I was very pleased with, a full price offer. He was very patient throughout the process as it took two collapses before finally getting subject removal. First time Buyers can be very difficult. I would recommend Chris to anyone wanting first class service.

Jillian Harris

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Jillian Harris

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Jillian Harris

Chris helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Westside
Chris is the best. very approachable great communicator. our deal was finicky in that it was a rare type farm purchase so there were lots of uknowns for everyone but he was thorough and patient and helpful throughout the entire process

Jake Clark

Reviewed on March 18th, 2021

Jake Clark

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 by Jake Clark

Chris helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenrosa
Chris Cyca helped me and my partner get our perfect home, that we thought we had no chance of getting. We were getting demoralized at the state of the market (March 2021) where houses were being bought for 50-100k over asking, but Chris managed to get us the house for near the asking price. He went above and beyond, and even managed to talk the owners into going with our offer, when there was another offer on the table with a much bigger down payment. Thanks again, Chris!

Dennis Maniago

Reviewed on March 18th, 2021

Dennis Maniago

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 by Dennis Maniago

Chris helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mission
As well as having an outstanding professional knowledge of the Kelowna Real Estate market I found that Chris' true strengths came with his personal approach. Above all else I greatly value someone who demonstrates a high degree of integrity., At all times Chris' actions and advice matched his words. I have high expectations for this personality attribute and Chris exceeded my expectations. I never doubted him when he told me something about the market or about our particular transaction. Right from the outset his respect for me as a client was exceptional. He would listen, offer his advice if asked but ultimately would do what the client asked. His personal passion for the property shone through. He could see the opportunities it presented and no doubt he shared his enthusiasm with potential buyers and their agents. In short he was a strong advocate representing my property. I have already recommended Chris to a number of people that I know who are interested in the kelowna markets and I have absolutely no doubt they will not be disappointed by the work Chris will do on their behalf.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13