Chris Cyca Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Liz Campbell

Chris helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chris is a very professional, knowledgable realtor. We looked at many homes together and I always felt that Chris was giving me maximum information on each and every home. Chris remained positive, ambitious,, Outgoing , Professional and enthusiastic throughout the whole adventure of searching for a home for me When we found that perfect home for me Chris continued to be an amazing realtor by making the transition and transactions go smoothly I would definitely use Chris in the future, and I would definitely recommend Chris to my family and friends
Comment

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Liz Campbell

Chris helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Chris is a very professional, outgoing, educated realtor.
Chris and I looked at many homes prior to finding my perfect fit. Each and every property that We viewed Chris continued to be ambitious and very knowledgable in answering all of my many questions
After finding the perfect home for me Chris continued to work hard for me by making sure all the transactions and transitions went smoothly
I would definitely recommend Chris as a realtor to my friends and family

Comment

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on December 18th, 2019

Liz Campbell

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2019 by Liz Campbell

Chris helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chris is a professional, knowledgeable, outgoing realtor We looked at many homes together, I was very impressed at all the information that Chris had for me on each and every property He Answered all of my many ongoing questions , and never wavered from the fact that he would find the perfect home for me. Upon finding that perfect fit for me Chris continued to work hard to make sure that all the transactions and transition went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Chris to my friends and family
Comment

BRIDGET PINTARIC

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

BRIDGET PINTARIC

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by BRIDGET PINTARIC

Chris helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: The Lakes


Chris represented the buyers who bought our home. He was very professional and courteous. The sale went smoothly, and we think in all it was a sucess for everyone involved.

Comment

Kirsten Harrison

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Kirsten Harrison

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Kirsten Harrison

Chris helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
3.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
3.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.10 /5.00
3.97
out of 5
Recent: Glenmore


Thanks for everything Chris!

Very glad to be in the new place and getting settled.

Wishing you all the very best. Thanks again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8