Terry Compton PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (27)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Fred Marcia

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Fred Marcia

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Fred Marcia

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Terry and her team were very professional and very personable. They always returned calls and kept us in the loop with what was going on with the sale and with the purchase of our new home. They helped us in deciding on the selling price and what to offer on the house. They were very aware of the market and kept up with the current trends.
We would recommend them to anyone who is in the market to sell or purchase.

Comment

Ken Jacknisky

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Ken Jacknisky

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Ken Jacknisky

Terry helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have owned a Remax office for the last 19 years, and were both involved in Real Estate before retiring. So we have had the pleasure of dealing with plenty of realtors over the years! Terry is definitely one of the best! Her service, knowledge, and experience helped us choosing where we wanted to be in a new city we didn't know really know well. She patiently helped us find the home we wanted, negotiated very well on our behalf, was extremely knowledgeable about the market, and made referrals to services we needed even after the closing of our property. We will be recommending her to anyone we know moving to Kelowna to find their new home. Judy & Ken
Comment

Charlene McMillan

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Charlene McMillan

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Charlene McMillan

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We can't say enough about Terry Compton and her team! She prepares for a listing with knowing the area, looks into what's happening in the area, developments etc.
She has marketed our home in areas we hadn't even thought about.
We appreciate her professionalism and so much more! Terry has gone above and beyond for us in listing a few homes in our family and we highly recommend her!

Comment

Crystal Keller

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Crystal Keller

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Crystal Keller

Terry helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry goes the extra mile for all her clients. We couldn’t have been happier with her or her team! Thanks for all you’ve done!
Comment

Kate Bryant

Reviewed on March 6th, 2019

Kate Bryant

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Kate Bryant

Terry helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Absolutely fabulous to work with. Kind and compassionate towards us and our circumstances. Always willing to give her expert advice and also mindful of our decisions.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6