Terry Compton PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (40)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Melina Weitering

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

Melina Weitering

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by Melina Weitering

Terry helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry did an awesome job from start to finish in not only helping find my home but negotiating a fair price in a competitive market. She is very competent and I would highly recommend her as an agent her actually cares about her clients!

Catherine Stashyn

Reviewed on December 15th, 2020

Catherine Stashyn

Reviewed on Dec 15, 2020 by Catherine Stashyn

Terry helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.10 /5.00
4.46
out of 5
Terry was engaged to support the sale of my elder parents long time home. She was so helpful, friendly and supportive to them throughout the process

J K

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

J K

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by J K

Terry helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry is the bomb! The sale price was exactly what I was looking for. Terry is quick to respond to any concerns and goes the extra mile! Agent for life!

Tracy Anderson

Reviewed on October 24th, 2020

Tracy Anderson

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Tracy Anderson

Terry helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Terry was awesome to work with, fun and friendly. She really knows what she is doing and got my home sold within a week. It was a pleasure working with Terry.I would highly recommend using Terry to sell your home.

Jeffery Berrie

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Jeffery Berrie

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Jeffery Berrie

Terry helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Unit 201
Terry was very professional and really knew the market. She helped us stage our home for sale and gave us the straight goods on the properties we were considering to purchase.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9