Terry Compton Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (22)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

B and W P

Reviewed on January 4th, 2019

B and W P

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by B and W P

Terry helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We can’t say enough how much we appreciate all Terry and her team have done to help us sell our house. So much above and beyond the necessary!
Comment

Karen Seddon

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2018

Karen Seddon

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Karen Seddon

Terry helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer needing a quick close and going a lot of stress dealing with life issues at the same time Terry pulled off the miracle........We tried to buy 3 months prior and the only answer we got was NO....With Terry's help we are now in our forever home.
Comment

R SR

Reviewed on August 16th, 2018

R SR

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by R SR

Terry helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I found Terry to be very professional, knowledgeable, organized and a great pleasure to work with .... I would HIGHLY recommend Terry to anyone looking for an experienced realtor.
Comment

Tracey Valmassoi

Reviewed on August 11th, 2018

Tracey Valmassoi

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Tracey Valmassoi

Terry helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry was professional, energetic, and likable. Terry is one of the only realtors I have worked with that I feel genuinely had my best interests at heart. She earned my trust and I would highly recommend her.
Comment

Deb Lang

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Deb Lang

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Deb Lang

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Can't say enough about this realtor she was a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable and contientence. We would definitely work with Terry Compton again
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5