Terry Compton PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (31)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Cynthia Richert

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Cynthia Richert

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Cynthia Richert

Terry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry was outstanding from beginning to end. We purchased our town-home quickly (one month turn around) and she completed all communications effectively and efficiently. She ensured we were knowledgeable about other options on the market and walked us through the process on what to expect. We have used other realtors in the past and Terry exceeded our expectations. She provided us with local contractors and helped organize all the contractors before we moved in. Terry made sure that the home was clean before we moved in which was really appreciated. She has a positive attitude throughout and is a shark during negotiations.Terry is definitely someone you want on your side, whether you are buying or selling a property. We would highly recommend Terry!
Comment

Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Terry helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Our experience with Terry was IDEAL She was professional, knowledgable,hard working, always in contact and most of all honest. We would definitely recommend her when selling or buying.

Comment

Pam Zack

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Pam Zack

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Pam Zack

Terry helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If you want to get the most money for your property, call Terry because she will go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that you do. She is a strong negotiator and will represent your interests as if she were selling her own home. Terry is a true professional: knowledgeable, smart, hard-working, incredibly helpful, courteous and trustworthy. No detail will be overlooked. She is also a lovely, positive person who is fun to work with. Just call Terry.
Comment

Karen Tostenson

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Karen Tostenson

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Karen Tostenson

Terry helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry Compton goes above and beyond in every capacity throughout the process of listing, preparing, showing and selling a home. She has a keen eye for detail and worked diligently with us to ensure that our home was presented in the best way possible. Selling your home can be a very stressful time but Terry was always reassuring, confident and available to answer our every question or concern, she kept us in loop with feedback from prospective buyers and she followed through on every lead. Her dedication to her clients is evident in everything she does. Terry's marketing strategies and incredible team of photographers and support staff reflect her high standards and are incomparable to others in this business. Reflecting back, we realize that she sold our home in record time in a fluctuating market. If you are looking to buy or sell a home, this is the one to go with. She is the very best. We highly recommend Terry Compton. Sincerely, Karen Tostenson
Comment

Fred Marcia

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Fred Marcia

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Fred Marcia

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Terry and her team were very professional and very personable. They always returned calls and kept us in the loop with what was going on with the sale and with the purchase of our new home. They helped us in deciding on the selling price and what to offer on the house. They were very aware of the market and kept up with the current trends.
We would recommend them to anyone who is in the market to sell or purchase.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7