Terry Compton PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (34)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Elizabeth Alexander

Reviewed on July 5th, 2020

Elizabeth Alexander

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2020 by Elizabeth Alexander

Terry helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry was wonderful. She was calm, collected and knowledgeable. Terry handled the negotiation and waiver process extremely well. She was very friendly and very easy to work with. Wish I had known her previously when we were selling our home with another agent. We were extremely lucky to have been referred to Terry this time around and would use her again and definitely refer her to others.

Nicole Wilkins

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Nicole Wilkins

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Nicole Wilkins

Terry helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry took the time to travel around the community to gain knowledge of the area my home was located in. She included local parks and shops in her description, showing potential buyers the great location with easy access to everything a person would need. Terry went the extra mile to help sell my home during an unprecedented time in our world and she made it happen! I am thankful I chose Terry to sell my home.

Deb Lang

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Deb Lang

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Deb Lang

Terry helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Terry Compton is incredibly professional, she is an absolute pleasure to deal with and her knowledge as a realtor second to none. We would most definately recommend her to any persons looking to buy or sell. Her clients best interest is at the top of her priorities which shows in how she provides real estate services. In our opinion this fact alone would give anyone seeking a realtor a definate sense of confidence in her ability to obtain sucessful results.

Cynthia Richert

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Cynthia Richert

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Cynthia Richert

Terry helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry was outstanding from beginning to end. We purchased our town-home quickly (one month turn around) and she completed all communications effectively and efficiently. She ensured we were knowledgeable about other options on the market and walked us through the process on what to expect. We have used other realtors in the past and Terry exceeded our expectations. She provided us with local contractors and helped organize all the contractors before we moved in. Terry made sure that the home was clean before we moved in which was really appreciated. She has a positive attitude throughout and is a shark during negotiations.Terry is definitely someone you want on your side, whether you are buying or selling a property. We would highly recommend Terry!

Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Brent & Vera Cumiskey

Terry helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Our experience with Terry was IDEAL She was professional, knowledgable,hard working, always in contact and most of all honest. We would definitely recommend her when selling or buying.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7