Terry Compton Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (20)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

R SR

Reviewed on August 16th, 2018

R SR

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by R SR

Terry helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I found Terry to be very professional, knowledgeable, organized and a great pleasure to work with .... I would HIGHLY recommend Terry to anyone looking for an experienced realtor.
Comment

Tracey Valmassoi

Reviewed on August 11th, 2018

Tracey Valmassoi

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Tracey Valmassoi

Terry helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry was professional, energetic, and likable. Terry is one of the only realtors I have worked with that I feel genuinely had my best interests at heart. She earned my trust and I would highly recommend her.
Comment

Deb Lang

Reviewed on August 10th, 2018

Deb Lang

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Deb Lang

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Can't say enough about this realtor she was a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable and contientence. We would definitely work with Terry Compton again
Comment

Margaret Demianiuk

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Margaret Demianiuk

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Margaret Demianiuk

Terry helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had tried to sell our home with another top agent which turned out to be a disaster. She went on holidays and messed up the one deal we finally got. We finally found Terry and she sold our house in less then a month and she actually did the work having open houses etc. She always answers her phones and she knows her stuff. Best agent in Kelowna. We have sold a few homes there so we can actually say that.
Comment

Charles Rondos

Reviewed on April 16th, 2018

Charles Rondos

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Charles Rondos

Terry helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.40 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Terry is a great realtor to have on your side. She helped me sell my place in a matter of days and was easy to work with, professional, and a great negotiator. Highly recommend Terry!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5