Terry Compton PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (25)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Charlene McMillan

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Charlene McMillan

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Charlene McMillan

Terry helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We can't say enough about Terry Compton and her team! She prepares for a listing with knowing the area, looks into what's happening in the area, developments etc.
She has marketed our home in areas we hadn't even thought about.
We appreciate her professionalism and so much more! Terry has gone above and beyond for us in listing a few homes in our family and we highly recommend her!

Comment

Crystal Keller

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Crystal Keller

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Crystal Keller

Terry helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Terry goes the extra mile for all her clients. We couldn’t have been happier with her or her team! Thanks for all you’ve done!
Comment

Kate Bryant

Reviewed on March 6th, 2019

Kate Bryant

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Kate Bryant

Terry helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Absolutely fabulous to work with. Kind and compassionate towards us and our circumstances. Always willing to give her expert advice and also mindful of our decisions.
Comment

B and W P

Reviewed on January 4th, 2019

B and W P

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by B and W P

Terry helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We can’t say enough how much we appreciate all Terry and her team have done to help us sell our house. So much above and beyond the necessary!
Comment

Karen Seddon

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2018

Karen Seddon

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Karen Seddon

Terry helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.76
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer needing a quick close and going a lot of stress dealing with life issues at the same time Terry pulled off the miracle........We tried to buy 3 months prior and the only answer we got was NO....With Terry's help we are now in our forever home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6