Mark Chomyshen Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Linda Morrice

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Linda Morrice

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Linda Morrice

Mark helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Country, BC,

We were very happy with our real estate buying experience with Mark. He never pressured us and was very honest. He listen to what were looking for and was very knowledgeable about buying an investment property. We will be using him again when we move up to Kelowna!

Rae Jean

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Rae Jean

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Rae Jean

Mark helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Rutland South, Kelowna, BC
Mark helped me to get into the real estate market as a first time home buyer in 2016. He walked me through the process and was excellent at providing information and support. Mark's negotiation skills got me the best price. With his follow up and strong knowledge of market trends he helped me to level up from, my starter apartment to a home in 2018. He referred me to excellent inspectors, mortgage specialists and lawyers and worked with them to provide a seamless and stress free transaction. Even years after my purchase, Mark continues to keep me up to date with where the market is and what it means for my property.

Glenn Sargeant

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Glenn Sargeant

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Glenn Sargeant

Mark helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Lower Mission, Kelowna, BC
Mark goes the extra mile to make certain we were comfortable and educated in our purchase of our new home! This is the 2nd home we have purchased with Mark and he has been top notch.

Luminita Evans

Reviewed on January 27th, 2021

Luminita Evans

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 by Luminita Evans

Mark helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenmore, Kelowna, BC
Mark is very well versed in the real estate industry. He knew exactly what we were looking for and he found the perfect home for us. He has lots of patience and a great sense of humor. We would recommend him to anybody looking to sell or buy property.

Thanks so much for the kind words. They are greatly appreciated and it is awesome being able to help a family like yours find the right place. thanks again.

Tamara Avila

Reviewed on January 26th, 2021

Tamara Avila

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 by Tamara Avila

Mark helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Lakeview Heights West Kelowna
Mark was fantastic He is super friendly and knowledgeable. He showed us so many homes and was always truthful on what he thought about them and how they would work or not work for us with our young family , he was very patient and really helped us wait until we found the perfect home. We are extremely happy in our new home and would highly recommend using Mark as your agent .

Thanks so much for your kind review. I must admit with the tight market and us looking for close to a year to find the perfect place I was starting to feel really bad for you folks. I really appreciated your willingness to accept my guidance and like I had said from the beginning "once we walk into the right home we will know it immediatlely." And we did. Congrats and thanks again.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4