Sharon Black Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Patricia Gutcher

Reviewed on June 1st, 2019

Patricia Gutcher

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Patricia Gutcher

Sharon helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I have bought and sold many homes in my life and by far, Sharon Black is the very best I have ever worked with. She is beyond excellent! If you want someone in your corner, advocating for you, the client, choose Sharon. Lots of realtors are knowledgable, professional and Sharon is all that. What sets her apart from the others is how she competently and calmly fights for the interests of her client. No detail is overlooked; no compromises on quality or support in any regard. Her negotiating skills are remarkable which is so important whether one is buying or selling. Throughout it all, Sharon is delightful..,just a joy to do business with! Simply the best.
Comment

Wendy Cameron

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Wendy Cameron

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Wendy Cameron

Sharon helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5

Sharon certainly knows about real estate ! She recently sold my condo, quickly, and at the price range I had hoped for ! Thank you very much, Sharon ! Keep up the great work !

Comment

Eva Sanders

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Eva Sanders

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Eva Sanders

Sharon helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


In January 2019 I saw a lot for purchase on a foreclosure list in Kelowna on the internet. I had heard that the foreclosure process is a long and convoluted process that not just any agent would be able to perform well. I had originally dealt with Sharon Black in 2012 when I was interested in purchasing a house in Kelowna. She was always readily available, showed me multiple listings on my schedule and I was very appreciative of her multitasking and attention to detail. And she ultimately found me the home that I was very happy with. When I reached out to her in January 2019, she educated me in the foreclosure process and I was grateful to hear of her past experiences with foreclosures. We were in email and phone contact weekly with many questions asked and decisions made during the 10 week process, culminating in Foreclosure court and a successful acceptance of my offer at the end of March 2019. I would not hesitate to recommend Sharon Black Realtor for any of your real estate needs. Her charm, energy, expertise and experience will serve you well!

Comment

Kristina Siminoff

Reviewed on April 13th, 2019

Kristina Siminoff

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2019 by Kristina Siminoff

Sharon helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Sharon helped us purchase our first home in 2016. She guided us in purchasing a property we not only loved living in but was also a very good investment. Three years later she has helped us sell our property maximizing our profits. She secured an offer two days after listng which ultimately fell through due to the buyer in which Sharon got us another offer the following day. She has helped navigate the sale of our first home alieviating a lot of stress as we prepare to relocate. We highly recommend using Sharon Black when buying or selling your home!
Comment

Jessica Dare

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Jessica Dare

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Jessica Dare

Sharon helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Sharon Black is by far the best realtor in the Okanagan! She knows everything about everything and is the sweetest lady ever! She's a tough negotiator and will not rest until you get exactly what you are looking for!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4