Sharon Black Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 3% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

jim rakde

Reviewed on February 6th, 2021

jim rakde

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2021 by jim rakde

Sharon helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5


The best real estate agent i have ever worked with. Went above and beyond during every step of the process. She also had reliable people to assist us in getting the house in tip top shape.

Lauren Liem

Reviewed on February 6th, 2021

Lauren Liem

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2021 by Lauren Liem

Sharon helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5

Sharon communicates like no other realtor I’ve met. There is always a plan, expectations are set, moves are made and I was never left in the lurch about the details. Emails were timely and phone calls arrived when digital wouldn’t suffice. Sharon’s knowledge about our purchase made us confident about the outcome and her expertise delivered exactly what was promised. Even with a last minute hiccup from another buyer Sharon was unfettered and enthusiastic if we played our cards right and stuck to the plan we would have our dream home; and we do. Sharon is now my realtor of choice and my first recommendation to others for Okanagan real estate.

Dianne Holm

Reviewed on February 6th, 2021

Dianne Holm

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2021 by Dianne Holm

Sharon helped us sell in September, 2021
5
out of 5

Thanks to Sharon Black & Associates Team, we sold our house in 3 days! Sharon’s wealth of education and knowledge pertaining to Real Estate is outstanding as is her enthusiasm and professionalism. She easily guided us through the sales process, employed valuable marketing strategies, provided contemporary staging advice and showcased our home online very favourably. Sharon always looked out for our best interests, from the pricing of our home through to the conclusion of the sales agreement. We highly recommend Sharon Black as your next realtor.

Susan Watt

Reviewed on February 5th, 2021

Susan Watt

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2021 by Susan Watt

Sharon helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Sharon was great. Very knowledgeable about neighbourhoods and nearby amenities. Always offered advice, and made appropriate sugg estions to help us make our purchasing decision.

Denise Currie

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Denise Currie

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Denise Currie

Sharon helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5

I couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent. Sharon went the extra mile giving me great advice on getting my place ready to list, and referring excellent people to help me with the things I couldn't do on my own. She gives 100% of herself to do the very best for you that she can. I very highly recommend her!

thank you so much Denise :) I appreciate all that did - we made a great team to get your home sold.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7