MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Sue snell

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Sue  snell

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Sue snell

MELANIE helped us buy in March, 2019
4.93
out of 5

Mel was fantastic. I had to go back to the UK and she still kept us posted on everything... Day or Night. I didn’t feel we were that far apart.

Del Scovil

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Del  Scovil

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Del Scovil

MELANIE helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Melanie was awesome. She came in right away and took decent photos. She advertised on all sorts of social media. Our previous agents had our listing for almost a year with next to nothing interest. Melanie sold our place in 3 months. I would definitely recommend her to anyone selling their home. I will also use her when it comes time to sell my own place. She 100% kept us up to date on what was going on with any previews and feedback from other realtors.

Grace Dion

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Grace Dion

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Grace Dion

MELANIE helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I’ve worked with Melanie on numerous purchases over the last 10 years. She has tremendous knowledge in the Kelowna market. She was always available and understood quick timeliness. I have had poor experiences in the past with pushy and salesy realtors and she is nothing like that.

Marlene Matsuba

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Marlene Matsuba

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Marlene Matsuba

MELANIE helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
We loved working with Melanie. She has so much knowledge and experience in the kelowna area market. We trusted her entirely to help us find a rental property. She so spent so much time with us and guided us to our ideal purchase. This is the 3rd time we have enlisted Mel’s services and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy and or sell in the okanagan! Thanks so much Mel. We are so excited about our new property.

Krista Barry

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Krista Barry

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Krista Barry

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Melanie has just helped us sell and buy a home! This has been the most stress free experience! I appreciate Melanie’s experience, knowledge and prompt responses! I would not hesitate to use her again or recommend her to anyone!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11