MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Gary Brown

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2020

Gary Brown

Reviewed on May 3, 2020 by Gary Brown

MELANIE helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Mel was amazing to deal with and very professional all the time. This is not the first time we have used her and I have recommended her to many of my friends. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again Thanks again for expertise and advice provided to help With a very important purchase
Comment

Connie Keir

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Connie Keir

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Connie Keir

MELANIE helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Mel is a very professional realtor and is great to work with. Is very helpful with any questions or concerns and explains in a manner which I understood.
Comment

Cindy Chen

Reviewed on April 29th, 2020

Cindy Chen

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020 by Cindy Chen

MELANIE helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We purchased our first home last month and Melanie made the entire process super easy! Wanting to relocate from Vancouver to Kelowna, we definitely had our worries about not being able to see enough properties, and just not being able to stay on top of everything that needed to be done when it comes to purchasing a home, especially purchasing a home so far away. Turns out, we didn't need to worry about a single thing! Melanie scheduled a day with us and lined up all of our viewings into one afternoon. She also was in constant communication with us throughout the entire process, and kept us updated on new properties that was within our budget and requirements. She explained everything that we needed to do, and broke it down into simple steps. Melanie is super knowledgeable about the entire Okanagan area, which gave us a piece of mind when it came to choosing the neighborhood that was the perfect fit for us! Melanie made this big move and process super easy and smooth. We couldn't have asked for a better Real Estate Agent. I highly recommend Melanie to anyone looking for a professional, honest Realtor. Would definitely use her again!
Comment

Josh Jakins

Reviewed on April 29th, 2020

Josh Jakins

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020 by Josh Jakins

MELANIE helped us buy in April, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Great agent will definitely use her again great attention to detail and what was important to me gave me good advice and made sure I was happy
Comment

Nathalie Kelln

Reviewed on April 29th, 2020

Nathalie Kelln

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020 by Nathalie Kelln

MELANIE helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Melanie was an absolute dream! She came highly recommended by many of my friends and coworkers in Kelowna. She's very personable and friendly, while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Her knowledge of the valley, the market, and the legalities of everything involved with buying a home (whether it be strata or mobile was extremely helpful to me as a first time home buyer.) Melanie was available anytime and always responded to questions promptly. Her recommendations are on point and she is on top of everything! She has a keen eye for detail in the home search, viewings, and paper work. Melanie made it as easy and comfortable as possible to find and purchase my home. She is honest and really does have your best interest at heart. I am forever grateful for her to be my guide to navigate through the home buying process from start to finish. And will definately hire her again when the time comes to find another property. I would recommend Melanie to anyone looking for a realtor in the Okanagan Valley.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10