MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Dave Reid

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Dave Reid

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Dave Reid

MELANIE helped us buy in March, 2011
4.8
out of 5

This realtor has helped me sell 2 homes and buy 2 homes and every deal was handled with ease and zero stress because Melanie Barber knows her job in all aspects and really makes it painless and worry free 😁

Comment

Jamie Vigor

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Jamie Vigor

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Jamie Vigor

MELANIE helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Melanie was extremely helpful to me and my husband. As first time home buyers we had a million questions and she answered them all! I really appreciated her promptness at getting back to out emails. We will defiantly call her again for our real estate needs!
Comment

Dave Reid

Reviewed on April 14th, 2019

Dave Reid

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by Dave Reid

MELANIE helped us buy in April, 2011
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I have bought and sold three houses over the past 11 years with Mel’s professional help. Having a realtor who knows the Okanagan because she was born and raised here, makes a huge difference when it comes to buying the right house and also in the right area for me. I have and will continue to refer Melanie to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Okanagan valley. Melanie makes dealing with buying or selling of your home stress free and actually fun instead😁
Comment

Alex Burlacu

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Alex Burlacu

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Alex Burlacu

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in March, 2008
5
out of 5
I'm an investor and working with Melanie for over 10 years. She represented me in both sales and purchases for over 25 transactions. If she wouldn't be the best I would probably have a different realtor now.
Comment

Deanna Soleski

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Deanna Soleski

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Deanna Soleski

MELANIE helped us buy in March, 2015
5
out of 5

She worked with us for four days searching for the right place. She took us to all areas in Kelowna to show us houses and never gave up until she found the right place.
Definitely use her again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7