MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (60)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Barry Harris

Reviewed on May 7th, 2021

Barry Harris

Reviewed on May 7, 2021 by Barry Harris

MELANIE helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5

I myself and my family members have used Melanie's services over the past few years and have never been disappointed. A true blue friendly professional who is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

John Ohman

Reviewed on March 10th, 2021

John Ohman

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 by John Ohman

MELANIE helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We have worked with multiple real estate agents in three countries. Melanie definitely performed with the best. Her communication skills are excellent, which we highly value in an agent. She responds to questions almost immediately and leaves no questions unanswered. As our listing agent, Melanie gave us multiple homes to view, both on the market and recently sold, to help us determine a fair listing price. She is very realistic in explaining the current housing market, applies no pressure to list, and does not over-promise results. We highly recommend this very professional realtor, who is a joy to work with.

Tanya M

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Tanya M

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Tanya M

MELANIE helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We had such a wonderful experience with Melanie in purchasing our new home. Not only did she value our needs and requests in locating the perfect neighborhood and property, she gave 110% effort to ensure the entire purchase went smoothly. From her kind personality to her professional conduct, she certainly exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Melanie for your real estate needs!

Gary Brown

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Gary Brown

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Gary Brown

MELANIE helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I would highly recommend her to anybody she’s very knowledgeable in all aspects. She also has lots of contacts in other areas if she can’t answer a question for you

Debra Lott

Reviewed on February 7th, 2021

Debra Lott

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2021 by Debra Lott

MELANIE helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Melanie has always worked hard with exceptional service on both our real estate needs. Her service extends far past closing date. I recommend Melanie highly to friends and family and will definately use her in future endevours
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12