MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

J. McQueen

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

J. McQueen

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by J. McQueen

MELANIE helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenrosa, West Kelowna

Melanie is without a doubt, the best realtor we have dealt with.
No details are left unattended from start to finish. Her honesty, patience and strategy are next to none.
I have recommended her to several of my clients, friends and family.
They all value her professionalism and no pressure way of helping them to buy or sell.

Jeanette McQueen.

Comment

Tanya M

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Tanya M

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Tanya M

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
With Melanie's help we sold our home with competing offers and purchased our dream home! She has an amazing work ethic and is determined to meet her clients needs with professionalism and expertise. What could have been a very stressful and disappointing time was actually the most exciting and smooth buying/selling experience for us! If you are looking for a knowledgeable realtor who excels at her work, you need to call Melanie Barber.
Comment

Colleen EVANS

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Colleen EVANS

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Colleen EVANS

MELANIE helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
In every respect, Melanie is the consummate professional. Savvy, knowledgable, resourceful, smart, caring and honed in on what matters to you. From property assessment and comps to last minute touch ups to marketing and negotiating... She got me a fantastic deal, on my tight timelines in a challenging market, with all that entails. Highly recommended.
Comment

Fredrick Yu

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Fredrick Yu

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Fredrick Yu

MELANIE helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Mel is easy to work with and always available for me. We were planning of buying in August but because of Melanie's perseverance we found our dream home right away.
Comment

Rachelle O

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Rachelle O

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Rachelle O

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Melanie is a pleasure to work with. She responds to questions and concerns in a very timely manner. She explains everything in detail. Never did we feel any pressure working with Melanie. I highly recommend her.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8