MELANIE BARBER Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Deborah and Terry Rota

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Deborah and Terry Rota

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Deborah and Terry Rota

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Melanie Barber is an excellent, caring, honest, knowledgeable realtor that helped us sell our house, then purchase a new place, she was the go between for us when dealing with documents needed from Strata management to make this all work without any problem. Melanie was referred to us and we are pleased to refer her to everyone looking for an awesome realtor. She made us feel like we were in the company of a friend. Our house sold Fast, and then we had to find a new home, we bought and moved into a Condominium downtown. Melanie made sure everything we had told her about our needs was researched by her ahead of time, she listened and made our transition very smooth.
Comment

kim cook

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

kim cook

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by kim cook

MELANIE helped us buy in October, 2019
4.91
out of 5
melanie was awesome she went and beyond getting our new home. would recommend her to anyone we know for a new home or selling your home
Comment

C Webber

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

C Webber

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by C Webber

MELANIE helped us buy in June, 2011
5
out of 5
Melanie has been my realtor on all things real estate related for the past 9 years. During this time I have sold 2 houses and purchased 2 houses with her expertise. Response time is amazing and Melanie's knowledge and contacts are exceptional. Melanie was also instrumental in setting me up with a property manager.
Comment

Sharon Strang

Reviewed on September 25th, 2019

Sharon Strang

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Sharon Strang

MELANIE helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Melanie is one of the most sincerest people I have met. She is honest, trustworthy, hard-working, and extremely knowledgeable about her job. My husband & I were extremely happy with her ongoing support during this stressful time of changing homes. We would highly recommend her!!
Comment

J. McQueen

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

J. McQueen

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by J. McQueen

MELANIE helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenrosa, West Kelowna

Melanie is without a doubt, the best realtor we have dealt with.
No details are left unattended from start to finish. Her honesty, patience and strategy are next to none.
I have recommended her to several of my clients, friends and family.
They all value her professionalism and no pressure way of helping them to buy or sell.

Jeanette McQueen.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9