TeamW - Susie Mattner & Karen Hayes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 119 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (117)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Andrea Cribb

Reviewed on December 13th, 2019

Andrea Cribb

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019 by Andrea Cribb

TeamW - Susie Mattner & helped us buy in December, 2019
4.63
out of 5
Karen and Susie were referred to us by a realtor in the community we've called home for almost a decade, some four hours' travel from the area where Karen and Susie work. Given our respect for the local realtor we felt positive about the referral: we learned quickly that Karen and Susie make a great team--we felt in very capable hands through a months-long search for just the right house. We worked mostly with Karen, who went above and beyond by doing things in advance of a viewing such as driving to a property to assess ambient noise. The house we ended up purchasing required more due diligence than other houses we've purchased; Karen and Susie were very supportive through the whole process.
Comment

Debbie & Bob Waddell

Reviewed on December 12th, 2019

Debbie & Bob Waddell

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Debbie & Bob Waddell

TeamW - Susie Mattner & helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Very professional, organized and a step ahead of everyone else. It has been our pleasure to deal with the Team W Team. As I work in the legal field I have knowledge of Real Estate. It did not matter Susie and Karen still explained everything every step of the way.

Comment

Nan Allan

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Nan Allan

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Nan Allan

TeamW - Susie Mattner & helped us buy in December, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Dedicated, knowledgeable, and hardworking...only begins to describe Susie. Her communication skills with all parties are commendable. I appreciated her efforts to find the right house and her ability to think outside the box during negotiations. Thanks Susie!
Comment

Rudi & Trish Widdershoven

Reviewed on December 5th, 2019

Rudi & Trish Widdershoven

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2019 by Rudi & Trish Widdershoven

TeamW - Susie Mattner & helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We had complete confidence in TeamW (Susie & Karen) to sell our condo investment in a timely manner and they did not fail us. They were always in touch with updates and activities and when the offer was received they presented personally and professionally. Towards the end of the negotiations Susie 'asked' whether the difference in the $ that the buyers came back at really made a difference in comparison to peace of mind knowing that it was sold and closed quickly. They asked the question and let us come to our own conclusion. Thank you TeamW.
Comment

Jane D.

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Jane D.

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Jane D.

TeamW - Susie Mattner & helped us buy in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Susie was always available with a smile on her face. We viewed over 20 homes before I found the right one that ticked all the boxes. I am very happy in my new home. Susie's enthusiasm, knowledge and cheerful attitude made the process much easier.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24