TeamW - Susie & Karen Mattner / Hayes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 108 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (106)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22

Robert Hetherington

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Robert Hetherington

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Robert Hetherington

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in August, 2018
4.31
out of 5


All the TeamW realtors were top notch, from showings to paperwork in both the purchase of our new home and conditional sale of our present home. TeamW worked for us. Highly recommended.

Comment

Steven MacLellan

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Steven MacLellan

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Steven MacLellan

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Agent had excellent local and market knowledge and had many good comments/observations when viewing properties. Agent's input was vital to our finding the right property for us.
Comment

Percy Crosthwaite

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Percy Crosthwaite

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Percy Crosthwaite

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in July, 2017
3.91
out of 5
Over the years we have had numerous agents and without a doubt TeamW has been by far the best. We were always kept current as to what was happening, had feedback on prospective buyers, always felt free to ask any question we for which we needed an answer and always felt we were important to the team.
Comment

Sharron Rose

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Sharron Rose

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Sharron Rose

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in August, 2018
4.96
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I would recommend Rudi to all my friends. He is very professional, friendly, helpful and very good at answering and explaining questions. Rudi handled five offers in one day with much calmness and professionalism
Comment

Neil & Sung Stepak

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Neil & Sung Stepak

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Neil & Sung Stepak

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband & I went through several realtors and we were very disappointed by their inability to meet our needs. And(!) we found Rudi & Trish, and we noticed 'Night & Day difference'. Quickly we recognized that Rudi & Trish are very HONEST, Responsive, Knowledgeable with years of past experience. And most importantly they Genuinely work for your Benefits. You are extremely Blessed if you have Trish & Rudi as your realtors.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 22