TeamW - Susie & Karen Mattner / Hayes Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 116 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (114)

Neutral Reviews 2% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24

Jane D.

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Jane D.

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Jane D.

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in March, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Susie was always available with a smile on her face. We viewed over 20 homes before I found the right one that ticked all the boxes. I am very happy in my new home. Susie's enthusiasm, knowledge and cheerful attitude made the process much easier.
Comment

Lois Goodhew

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Lois Goodhew

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Lois Goodhew

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Susie took me to a couple of places I did not know where they where. Also took me to a restaurant that will become a favorite when I move there. She explained about the air services and how to use them. I feel I have a friend in my new surroundings!

Comment

Carolyn Howson

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Carolyn Howson

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Carolyn Howson

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We wanted a quick, uncomplicated sale and the is what Susie and Karen delivered. Extremely happy with the makeover of the apartment made all the difference, very professional. I would have no trouble recommending Team W to everyone.
Comment

Arnold & Lynda Walter

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Arnold & Lynda Walter

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Arnold & Lynda Walter

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Both Susie & Karen worked extremely hard and diligently to sell our home and were also available to answer questions, issues or concerns as they came up, regardless of time of day.
Comment

Margo Gregson

Reviewed on June 8th, 2019

Margo Gregson

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2019 by Margo Gregson

TeamW - Susie & Karen helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.69
out of 5
We felt that our overall experience with Karen Hayes was a smooth and pleasant experience. Although it was a lengthy and long time from start to end (from selling to buying), we were very satisfied with Karen and her professionalism throughout! Would I recommend Karen Hayes to others? Absolutely! She is very efficient, caring, understanding and is sure to find a home for her client(s)!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 24