TeamW - Rudi & Trish Widdershoven Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 99 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (98)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20

Bruce Kingsley

Reviewed on June 14th, 2018

Bruce Kingsley

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Bruce Kingsley

TeamW - Rudi & Trish helped us sell in June, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Trish and Rudi seemed to take care of everything and make it a trouble free sale . Actually two sales in a short period .
Comment

Cherilynn Toll

Reviewed on June 12th, 2018

Cherilynn Toll

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 by Cherilynn Toll

TeamW - Rudi & Trish helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
We consider ourselves very lucky to have worked with Rudi! He was very professional, yet friendly, and he answered all of our questions with patience. He was very generous with his time and over a year before we were in the market to buy, he showed us all around the areas we were interested in. We appreciated that very much. We would have no hesitation in recommending Rudi to anyone who is looking for a top-notch realtor!
Comment

Ross and Barb Lockie

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Ross and Barb Lockie

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Ross and Barb Lockie

TeamW - Rudi & Trish helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Coming from out of province, we really appreciated Rudi’s knowledge of provincial and local taxes and regulations pertaining to real estate transactions and ownership. He also gave us a great overview, on our first visit to the area, of the different neighbourhoods and housing options. When it came time to buy, viewing appointments, our offer and completion of conditions were all dealt with in a timely and stress-free manner. We found Rudi to be both very professional and extremely personable. We would highly recommend him to anyone wanting realty representation in the Oceanside market.
Comment

Neil Dinnen

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Neil Dinnen

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Neil Dinnen

TeamW - Rudi & Trish helped us sell in May, 2018
4.71
out of 5
Rudi and Trish knew the neighborhood and consistently brought in clientele to view the residence which led to. Quick sale. Very helpful and helped attain the desired price.
Comment

Debbie & Brian Hendry

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

Debbie & Brian Hendry

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Debbie & Brian Hendry

TeamW - Rudi & Trish helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Rudi helped us purchase our new home April 2018. He was always very professional and knowledgeable. Any questions that we had were dealt with immediately and we appreciated his attention to detail. We would not hesitate to recommend Rudi to any future buyer or seller.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 20