Sharon Josey Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Blair Verbin

Reviewed on June 8th, 2018

Blair Verbin

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2018 by Blair Verbin

Sharon helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.30 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Very professional,wealth of knowledge, has great negotiating shills,and is a dam good realtor. This is the person to go to if you are selling or buying. I had a great experience with Sharon and I have been in real estate for 40 years. Blair
Comment

Toni Roccia

Reviewed on February 12th, 2018

Toni Roccia

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Toni Roccia

Sharon helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sharon josey
Great job we have used her a few times and we are always happy with our experience. I would recommend to anyone!

Comment

Christopher Pacholuk

Reviewed on August 16th, 2017

Christopher Pacholuk

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2017 by Christopher Pacholuk

Sharon helped us sell in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We interviewed many different realtors before deciding to go with Sharon. There are huge differences in the competencies and skills of realtors. Most come across initially as easy going and good to talk to but really do not have great skill, knowledge or motivation when actually questioned. Sharon was amazing, she is extremely knowledgeable, skilled at negotiation and understood our needs. She is very quick to respond and knew everything about our neighborhood details. I will be eventually moving back to Edmonton and WILL be looking forward to working with Sharon again. I would also recommend her, and have recommended her, to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled realtor.

Comment

Nikki Z

Reviewed on May 24th, 2017

Nikki Z

Reviewed on May 24, 2017 by Nikki Z

Sharon helped us buy and sell in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sharon was exceptional in helping my family sell and purchase our homes. Not only did she make the realty market process run smoothly, she ensured our family needs were accomodated. She had clustered home viewings to ensure our children's routine weren't affected as well as it complemented the competitiveness of having overlapping showings know it was a popular prospect. Her marketing venues had been able to create a huge wave of interest the minute we signed the papers to sell our home and it only took less than two weeks to be SOLD! We also loved how patient and organized she was in touring us to view new homes with our young children by always showing up on time and allowing enough time in case we needed to extend our viewings. Her negotiation skills were phenomenal by sharing various options with us and having the outcomes be a success. She was a good mediator in understanding the different needs of our family interests which helped narrow down our new house. And through the short time period that it was, she was always pleasant and humourous to ensure the process didn't seem so stressful as one knows it to be. I highly recommend Sharon for any realty needs.

Comment

Victor & Trinidad Deyto

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2017

Victor & Trinidad Deyto

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2017 by Victor & Trinidad Deyto

Sharon helped us sell in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We had a happy, and great experience working with Sharon. She is responsive in updating us in the process of selling our property. She is very knowledgeable of the selling/buying market trend.

We will highly recommend Sharon if you need a caring realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4