Sharon Josey Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

D Ward

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

D Ward

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by D Ward

Sharon helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sharon was excellent, very professional and ethical. She was easy to work with and communicated in a timely manner. I have worked with a number of realtors over the years and Sharon was by far the best. She cares about her clients and certainly was supportive of me. I would not hesitate to use her again and have passed her name on to a number of family and friends. I would highly recommend Sharon. Debbie
Comment

Jeremy Killen

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Jeremy Killen

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Jeremy Killen

Sharon helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Sharon helped us to sell our complicated investment property after we failed to sell it ourselves previously with a commission free realty. She made the process so much easier, was professional, honest, and she didn't hesitate to seek another realtor's help to assist her with the sale (due to it's unique situation) even though it meant less commission for her. I would highly recommend Sharon as a realtor, she knows her stuff and gets things done!
Comment

Maureen Jensen

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Maureen Jensen

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Maureen Jensen

Sharon helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
3.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.49
out of 5
Sharon was a joy to work with. After having my house on the market for 6 months with a shady agent who I had to fire, and a trying to sell in a terrible market, Sharon came along and saved the day. She was professional and hard working, and always responded to my texts in a timely manner. She sold my house in under 60 days. She always kept me informed of any buyer's interest in my home. I highly recommend Sharon Josey and would use her services again and again!
Comment

Blair Verbin

Reviewed on June 8th, 2018

Blair Verbin

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2018 by Blair Verbin

Sharon helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.30 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Very professional,wealth of knowledge, has great negotiating shills,and is a dam good realtor. This is the person to go to if you are selling or buying. I had a great experience with Sharon and I have been in real estate for 40 years. Blair
Comment

Toni Roccia

Reviewed on February 12th, 2018

Toni Roccia

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Toni Roccia

Sharon helped us buy in January, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Sharon josey
Great job we have used her a few times and we are always happy with our experience. I would recommend to anyone!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5