Sharon Josey Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nathaniel Fullerton

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Nathaniel  Fullerton

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Nathaniel Fullerton

Sharon helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Sharon was great! She took the time to educate me on different neighbourhoods in the city, as I'm pretty new to Edmonton. She kept me updated on new listings and gave me some great advice. She literally worked 24/7 to get me the house I wanted. In the end, I got a great deal on a great house.

Comment

Tammy Schamuhn

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Tammy Schamuhn

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Tammy Schamuhn

Sharon helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Amazing service, friendly, and accommodating. Takes the time to listen to what you need and it’s flexible and her scheduling. Knowledgeable and gets you what you need in Terms of negotiating the property you want

Comment

Sierra Blanchard

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Sierra Blanchard

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Sierra Blanchard

Sharon helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sharon is amazing, professional, understanding, empathetic, kind and super smart. We have had her help us buy our first home, then sell it and then help us buy our second home and sell our first. We have had zero regrets in everything she has helped us with. We had a lot going on the second time around and our family was under a lot of stress but Sharon was so amazing that everything went seamlessly. I would highly recommend her to every single person I know. Can’t say enough good things and any further purchases or selling of any property I will definitely ,without hesitation, call Sharon.
Comment

D Ward

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

D Ward

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by D Ward

Sharon helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sharon was excellent, very professional and ethical. She was easy to work with and communicated in a timely manner. I have worked with a number of realtors over the years and Sharon was by far the best. She cares about her clients and certainly was supportive of me. I would not hesitate to use her again and have passed her name on to a number of family and friends. I would highly recommend Sharon. Debbie
Comment

Jeremy Killen

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Jeremy Killen

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Jeremy Killen

Sharon helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Sharon helped us to sell our complicated investment property after we failed to sell it ourselves previously with a commission free realty. She made the process so much easier, was professional, honest, and she didn't hesitate to seek another realtor's help to assist her with the sale (due to it's unique situation) even though it meant less commission for her. I would highly recommend Sharon as a realtor, she knows her stuff and gets things done!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5