Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (55)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Terrie Laframboise

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Terrie Laframboise

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Terrie Laframboise

Ronald helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I highly recommend using Ronald as your realtor. When I found a house I wanted to see he called me back in less than 2 mins and had me into see the place that day. Not only that any time I texted him he would get back to me again in less than 2 mins. For me it was very important that I had an agent that could work around my schedule because my husband is unable to make appointments ahead of time. He has answered all of my questions and walked me through everything step by step. I didn’t have to worry about what happens next. He also has a great attitude, very upbeat and easy to be around. I have nothing negative to say, if I had to I would definitely use him again as well as recommend him to family and friends.
Comment

Spencer Schuman

Reviewed on January 6th, 2019

Spencer Schuman

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2019 by Spencer Schuman

Ronald helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron was very helpful and provided everything i need to make the process run smoothly. I would recommend his service to anyone. He provided an inspector, banker and lawyer that made it easy for me.
Comment

Gwen Madden

Reviewed on December 13th, 2018

Gwen Madden

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 by Gwen Madden

Ronald helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


It was a pleasure to have Ron as our real estate agent. We were well informed of the properties we looked at and he was as able to answer any questions and address any concerns we had. The purchase of our property was handled in a very professional manner and he kept us in the "know" at all times! Awesome realtor, very pleasant, and I would strongly recommend Ron for our future needs! Thank you so much!

Comment

Ian Loehr

Reviewed on December 6th, 2018

Ian Loehr

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2018 by Ian Loehr

Ronald helped us buy in September, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
All-around awesome experience very knowledgeable fun and friendly with zero pressure. It’s been five years since we purchased our home and Ron still touches base with us.
Comment

Cory Grieve

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Cory Grieve

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Cory Grieve

Ronald helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Great communication, helped me understand the most important transaction of my life. Hassle free, never a worry. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11