Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Bryson Dobush

Reviewed on October 9th, 2018

Bryson Dobush

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Bryson Dobush

Ronald helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had a great experience in purchasing our first home with Ron. After a disappointing month with no results with our initial realtor, we turned to Ron to help us in our search for our first house purchase. Through the entirety of the process Ron made our interest a priority. Whether it was tailoring house viewings to our schedule, providing us a great scope of communities that suite or needs, or meeting us on a Sunday to make sure we got our offer in first - he made us feel comfortable with the entire process. Was never a hassle to get a hold of, and he was there for any questions we had.
Comment

Hyekyung Kim

Reviewed on October 7th, 2018

Hyekyung Kim

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Hyekyung Kim

Ronald helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I was very satisfied with his performance for buying my new house. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and reliable. He is a real professional realtor. Even he tried to help me during his family vacation. When I asked something, he always tried to respond right away. With his support, my first experience of purchasing a house was a great success! Everything went just flawless. After fully completing purchase process, from time to time we had still some questions about my new house, and asked him, he was willing to answer me all the time. I strongly recommend him as a realtor.
Comment

Matthew Neate

Reviewed on September 27th, 2018

Matthew Neate

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018 by Matthew Neate

Ronald helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron was straight forward and explained everything openly and honestly. The feedback from viewings helped me understand the market. When it came to negotiating a deal it seemed like he was able to get me the best price I was going to get.
Comment

Carol Laniuk

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Carol Laniuk

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Carol Laniuk

Ronald helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Ron was and is a great realtor. He showed me the properties I asked to see and found some he thought I would like very quickly. Didn't matter to him whose listing it was, he wanted to find me my home. I was interested in a foreclosure and thats what he showed me, guided me thru that process and I made my offer, countered and settled in very short time! Ron went on vacation to BC but he kept in touch just to make sure everything was in order! I had to tell him to relax and enjoy his vacation!! He is a realtor that listens and makes his time work with your time!!I would definitely recommend him for any purchase!!!
Comment

Nychelle Yany

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Nychelle Yany

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Nychelle Yany

Ronald helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Listened and understood what I was looking for in a home. Was very fast and efficient in finding homes to look at that met my expectations and my criteria. Made excellent recommendations for all aspects of the home buying process, especially since I was a first time home buyer. Felt comfortable and trusted his judgement and advice.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9