Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Mandeep Sran

Reviewed on May 13th, 2018

Mandeep Sran

Reviewed on May 13, 2018 by Mandeep Sran

Ronald helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Excellent real state agent, he works for you and keeps you in the loop. I would use Ron again and again to buy properties.
Comment

Jess Bills

Reviewed on May 10th, 2018

Jess Bills

Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Jess Bills

Ronald helped us buy in April, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Awesome realtor! He went above and beyond to get me my home. Ron was fast and got everything completed and explained everything to me.
Comment

Leo Chow

Reviewed on May 1st, 2018

Leo Chow

Reviewed on May 1, 2018 by Leo Chow

Ronald helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
Very professional, acted quickly, always a quick response. Never late and met high expectations. Never wasted my time and never made excuses for himself or the properties. Overall a very pleasant buying experience.
Comment

Cons Pacis

Reviewed on April 25th, 2018

Cons Pacis

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by Cons Pacis

Ronald helped us buy in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He was easy to work with, easy to contact and very good on follow up. He is aslo very helpfull on helping un with the bank directed us to the right person. Ovel all a very good agent.
Comment

Linda Sellsacondo

Reviewed on April 18th, 2018

Linda Sellsacondo

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018 by Linda Sellsacondo

Ronald helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron provided accurate advice, promptly answered my many questions, and provided a stress free selling experience. I would most definitely recommend him!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7