Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 68 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (68)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Brett Russell

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Brett Russell

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Brett Russell

Ronald helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron went above and beyond to help with our sale! Can not thank him enough for all the "little" things he did for us, selling a home is never easy when you live in another city but Ron made everything go smoothly. Again Thank you Ron
Comment

M B

Reviewed on April 17th, 2020

M B

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2020 by M B

Ronald helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron was an excellent real-estate agent and I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell. He was very knowledgeable about the housing market, and everything was completed in a timely and efficient manner!
Comment

Laurie R

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Laurie R

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Laurie R

Ronald helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron did a wonderful job for us and I would recommend him to anyone trying to sell or buy your property! I chose Ron due to his high ranking and reviews in this site as I wanted an agent who knew the area and could understand this market and use that knowledge to show the positives of our property. We had the duplex listed with a different agent and company previously and the difference in service was night and day. We listed with Ron in December, not an easy time to try and sell, yet we had a steady stream of people viewing the property and he followed up to receive their feedback to assist us. He stopped by often, did open houses, reached out to his contacts and even attempted to shovel after an unexpected snowfall! He provided comparable listing to help guide us to an appropriate for the market price point and checked in with us a couple times a week. I could not have asked for a better agent and am thrilled that our property has sold. Thanks Ron for all your help in a difficult time!
Comment

Lukas Toller

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2020

Lukas Toller

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2020 by Lukas Toller

Ronald helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5


Our experience with Ron was beyond outstanding. We had a complicated deal, and Ron was there every step of the way providing the best service you could dream for at such a stressful time. He will be my first and only recommendation to anyone looking for an agent who will guide you through this process. Not once did I feel like Ron did not have our best interests at heart. He provided a first class service with daily updates and check-ins. I couldn’t be more happy with our experience, Ron is the best!

Comment

Carlyn Toller

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2020

Carlyn Toller

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2020 by Carlyn Toller

Ronald helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron is so personable. He goes above and beyond to get the house sold. He kept us as sellers informed throughout the process, what was being sold in the area, finding potential buyers etc. Very much appreciated his efforts. Have recommended friends and family to him. Highly recommend to anyone looking.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14