Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (60)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

William Newbigging

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

William Newbigging

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by William Newbigging

Ronald helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Awesome service. Great communication and attention to detail. Highly recommended for selling a home.
Updates every day and personal touch. Ron won’t disappoint. Great presentation of home and several open house showings.

Comment

Brenda N

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Brenda N

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Brenda N

Ronald helped us buy in March, 2008
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ron is very professional and met my expectations when helping me with purchasing my new home. I would highly recommend him as an agent.

Comment

Steven Chau

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Steven Chau

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Steven Chau

Ronald helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Ron helped me and my family choosing the right condo, and we are thankful for his service. We are looking to purchase another condo again probably south side of Edmonton later this year or next year, and we'll definitely have Ron in mind for our next purchase.

Comment

Ed Parsons

Reviewed on March 8th, 2019

Ed Parsons

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2019 by Ed Parsons

Ronald helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Awesome agent! Showed us alot of properties and some that I found and wanted to see. Super reliable, yet relaxed (which is what I wanted), and always on time! Super friendly and chatty, makes you feel like you made a new friend, and really you do have a new friend by the end! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.
Comment

JASWANT Singh

Reviewed on January 28th, 2019

JASWANT Singh

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019 by JASWANT Singh

Ronald helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It has been an outstanding experience with Ron.He is friendly ,professional and treated us with respect. He showed the the same property multiple times upon request with the same enthusiasm. He went above and beyond helping us find a lawyer and whoever we needed to make the process so hassle free .I highly recommend Ron to anyone buying or selling.Awesome guy
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12