Ronald Kleefman Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Al Neri

Reviewed on August 1st, 2018

Al Neri

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Al Neri

Ronald helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
He is very polite, organized and gives owners adequate update regarding the sale. He helped us get through a hard competitive market. We are thankful for his assistance and representation regarding this sale of our home.
Comment

Larry Zima

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Larry Zima

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Larry Zima

Ronald helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Ron was great to work with through the entire process of getting the property ready to sell and continuing after the house was sold.
Comment

Barbara Smyth

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Barbara Smyth

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Barbara Smyth

Ronald helped us sell in April, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Outstanding is the perfect word for Ron Kleefman! Highly recommend him to sell your home. He has always done a great job for us, we have used him 3 times!
Comment

Sivasangaran Velusamy

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Sivasangaran Velusamy

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Sivasangaran Velusamy

Ronald helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

He is one of best agent and he is too motivated and punctual. he is so caring he is guiding until the end. he helps you to get a perfect home as you requested. i will highly recommend him

Comment

Hussien Mahmoud

Reviewed on June 4th, 2018

Hussien Mahmoud

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Hussien Mahmoud

Ronald helped us sell in April, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very helpful and never rushed me into anything. Always made sure it’s was exactly what I told him I wanted in a house . I was very satisfied with Ron
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8