Aleks Radojcic Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Katelan Prymych

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Katelan Prymych

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Katelan Prymych

Aleks helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aleks was super reliable, he was quick to show us houses and always responded to calls and texts. He was patient and listened to what we wanted, he made us feel comfortable and is very trust worthy and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anybody selling or buying.
Comment

Suzanne Eacott

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Suzanne Eacott

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Suzanne Eacott

Aleks helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park


Alex was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our recent purchase of a mobile home.
He knew who to call for additional information when required to facilitate our purchase.

We would definitely recommend Alex for any real estate transactions. We will most certainly use him again.

Comment

Terence Reiter

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Terence Reiter

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Terence Reiter

Aleks helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Devon

Aleks was very professional in every way. Always prompt and quick to return phone calls and messages. I would never hesitate to use him again and always of course give referrals.

Comment

Asia Cameron

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Asia Cameron

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Asia Cameron

Aleks helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can’t say enough great things about Aleks and all that he did for me. From helping me list my house, to keeping my sprites up through the showings, to taking me from house to house looking for a new one even though he knew my heart was set on a particular house that was just never going to happen. He answered my texts and calls right away and then finally selling mine at a great deal and then negotiating like a champ till he got me into that house I had my heart set on, he never gave up and he never let me down. If you want someone who is 1000% on your side and won’t steer you wrong, then Aleks the agent for you. Thank you Aleks, you truly are amazing.
Comment

Don Mcelwain

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Don Mcelwain

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Don Mcelwain

Aleks helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Excellent patience. Very caring about our wants and needs. Love to work with him again. Has excellent knowledge on legal matters.patient with us on all transaction.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8