Aleks Radojcic Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Praisy christian

Reviewed on May 10th, 2020

Praisy christian

Reviewed on May 10, 2020 by Praisy christian

Aleks helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are new to buying a house but with the amazing help of Aleks, we were able to buy our first home. He is helpful anytime you ask anything he never ignored us. It was a great experience as a first time home buyer and just got possible because of him. We love our new house and he even helped us installing things in our new home, usually, his duty is done after giving the key to the home but not really he is a wonderful guy helped us to settle in. He is like our friend and we are still in touch and we will be in the future. We would definitely recommend him in the future and we will give his reference as well to all the friends and family.

Amita Kaur

Reviewed on April 25th, 2020

Amita Kaur

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2020 by Amita Kaur

Aleks helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
We recently purchased our second home with help from Aleks Radojcis. He was great through out the process took time and patience in showing. Very mindful of our preferences and willing to go above and beyond to help us find the right home. We definitely recommend his services to future buyers.

Katelan Prymych

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Katelan Prymych

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Katelan Prymych

Aleks helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Aleks was super reliable, he was quick to show us houses and always responded to calls and texts. He was patient and listened to what we wanted, he made us feel comfortable and is very trust worthy and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anybody selling or buying.

Suzanne Eacott

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Suzanne Eacott

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Suzanne Eacott

Aleks helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park


Alex was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our recent purchase of a mobile home.
He knew who to call for additional information when required to facilitate our purchase.

We would definitely recommend Alex for any real estate transactions. We will most certainly use him again.

Terence Reiter

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Terence Reiter

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Terence Reiter

Aleks helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Devon

Aleks was very professional in every way. Always prompt and quick to return phone calls and messages. I would never hesitate to use him again and always of course give referrals.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9