Monte Gannon Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Berend McKenzie

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Berend McKenzie

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Berend McKenzie

Monte helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This was my very first purchase. I gave Monte my budget and he showed me only properties in my range. He was incredibly knowledgable about the property I purchased. With Monte's help I purchased my new home under what the seller was asking for. I received a quick close and felt taken care of during the entire process. I love my new home and thank Monte very much.
Comment

Bobby Franklin

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

Bobby Franklin

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Bobby Franklin

Monte helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monte knocked it out of the park again. Having used Monte for over ten years and on many transactions, I'm happy to refer him to friends and family. Monte negotiated a fantastic deal on a property with little no comparables, and did an outstanding job at listening to and supporting as as somewhat hesitant sellers. With Monte, it is and always has been, more about the long term relationship than any one transaction.
Comment

Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Monte helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.44
out of 5
Monte was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Monte never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Monte was upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. I would highly recommend him as receive the best service any agent can provide.
Comment

Scott Smith

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Scott Smith

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Scott Smith

Monte helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monte was a complete professional, he listened to our needs and supported us throughout the process. We have had numerous agents over the years and we are very grateful to have been introduced to Monte for the sale of this property as Monte and his team were outstanding!
Comment

Cody Hozack

Reviewed on February 27th, 2018

Cody Hozack

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2018 by Cody Hozack

Monte helped us buy in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monte came recommended to us by a close friend and we couldn't have been happier. Since we were moving back to Canada from another country we new this home buying experience would be different than previous ones. We weren't in the country often to look at houses and there weren't a lot on the market to choose from in December; our large family size put further restrictions on the number of homes that would work for our family. Monte was instrumental to the success of our home buying experience; he: - was available when we needed him to be - provided detailed home and community analytics for properties we were interested in - brought forward house options that we were unaware of - had an endless wealth of knowledge regarding the community history and builder information for the homes - utilized his network connections to allow us to make an offer on the house we bought (without him, we would not have even had the opportunity to make our offer) - advised us throughout the negotiations Even after the deal was closed, there was an issue that had been undisclosed and Monte took control of it and worked with the sellers/seller's realtor to rectify the situation. Buying a home is a major transaction and I would recommend to anyone that they get Monte as their realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4