Monte Gannon Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

David Buck

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

David Buck

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by David Buck

Monte helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monte Gannon was my realtor and was involved in the sale of my house and the purchase of a condo. He was a great help in helping me decide which area of the city to buy a new place. He took me to a substantial number of units so I could figure what I really wanted. He was able to answer all my questions, and there were many. It is good to have a realtor who is so well informed and knows the business.The sale was a little more difficult but with Monte's knowledge, level-headedness and encouragement, I was able to survive it. The house sold and I was happy with price achieved. I very much appreciated all his professionalism and his hard work.
Comment

Karen Nunnayerbizness

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

Karen Nunnayerbizness

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by Karen Nunnayerbizness

Monte helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Monte is kind, honest, knowledgeable and professional. He truly went the extra mile at every step, including recommending a handyman who did a great job, on time, and charged a fair price. We always felt we had an ally in our corner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for an agent in Edmonton.
Comment

Berend McKenzie

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Berend McKenzie

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Berend McKenzie

Monte helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This was my very first purchase. I gave Monte my budget and he showed me only properties in my range. He was incredibly knowledgable about the property I purchased. With Monte's help I purchased my new home under what the seller was asking for. I received a quick close and felt taken care of during the entire process. I love my new home and thank Monte very much.
Comment

Bobby Franklin

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

Bobby Franklin

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Bobby Franklin

Monte helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Laurier Heights
Monte knocked it out of the park again. Having used Monte for over ten years and on many transactions, I'm happy to refer him to friends and family. Monte negotiated a fantastic deal on a property with little no comparables, and did an outstanding job at listening to and supporting as as somewhat hesitant sellers. With Monte, it is and always has been, more about the long term relationship than any one transaction.
Comment

Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Tracey-Lynn Carswell

Monte helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.44
out of 5
Monte was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Monte never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Monte was upfront with everything and kept us informed of everything that was happening. I would highly recommend him as receive the best service any agent can provide.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5