Michael Draper Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Steven Cousens

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Steven  Cousens

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Steven Cousens

Michael helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5


Michael is a great dude who worked really hard for me. I felt he looked out for my best interests and was a savvy advisor. I not only recommend his services but will likely use him again for my next purchase or move.

Comment

Anita Hanneman

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Anita  Hanneman

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Anita Hanneman

Michael helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.53
out of 5
Recent: Sherwood Park, AB, Canada


Michael was amazing. He was patient as we searched for the right house. He was very honest with every house we encountered. He made sure he understood what we were looking for and found us the perfect home! He was very knowledgeable, sincere and helpful. As a first time home buyer we were anxious but he answered all our questions and if he did not know, he found out in a timely manner.

Comment

N Wal

Reviewed on November 29th, 2017

N Wal

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017 by N Wal

Michael helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.40 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.20 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.56
out of 5

Michael was very helpful and professional. He worked hard to ensure we had all the information we needed and tried to make the process as painless as possible

Comment

Amber Mosewich

Reviewed on November 21st, 2016

Amber Mosewich

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2016 by Amber Mosewich

Michael helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I would highly recommend working with Michael. He helped me navigate my first home buying experience, answering all of my questions (and managing all of my emotions!) throughout the process. He was patient, and took time to understand my needs and wants in a home. He is also very knowledgeable about real estate in Edmonton, as well as what different neighborhoods have to offer. It was great to have Michael help me through each step in buying my first home.

Comment

Diane Matier

Reviewed on August 8th, 2016

Diane Matier

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by Diane Matier

Michael helped us buy in June, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.8
out of 5

Michael was very attentive to our needs and showed us a variety of properties so we could make an informed choice. Our time was limited in the area and he was willing to help us long distance to make the best use of our time. Since we were new to Alberta he listened well to our many questions and patiently responded in a courteous and timely fashion. He helped us connect with a variety of other professionals that we needed to complete the deal.We appreciated that he kept in mind the budget we had set. We would highly recommend Michael Draper. Regards Larry and Diane Matier formerly from Surrey, BC and currently St. Albertans.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6