Nathan Flavel, Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

LANE MARTIN

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

LANE MARTIN

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by LANE MARTIN

Nathan helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Our transaction was a complicated Strata Commercial deal. Nate successfully worked through several objections and was an amazing level of support/service as the agent. His attention to detail and text response times keep his head and shoulders above other firms and agents we have used in the past. 5 STARS all the way.

Stephani Bruckal

Reviewed on January 11th, 2021

Stephani Bruckal

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2021 by Stephani Bruckal

Nathan helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

We were very happy with both Nathan and Natalie's expertise and attention to our needs and property for sale. They were always available for answering our questions and used excellent marketing tools to advertise our home. The photos and the virtual tour guide was well done. I would highly recommend them to friends who want to sell or buy a home.

Corstiaan Pannekoek

Reviewed on October 13th, 2017

Corstiaan Pannekoek

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2017 by Corstiaan Pannekoek

Nathan helped us buy and sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

When it was time to take our next property step there was no question who we would reach out to; Nathan was the obvious choice. His demeanor, market knowledge and professionalism are impressive.

Important to us was an individual who supported the diversity of Kelowna, was an active part of our community and supported the arts. Nathans connections to the LGBTQ community, "The Kelowna Actors studio" and an his advocacy of individual rights only bolstered our decision.

He made both the sale of my investment property and the purchase of our family home easy, seamless and stress free.

If your looking for a realtor who is connected to the market and our community, who will take the time to understand your values and your needs than look no further than Nathan Flavel.

Michael James

Reviewed on September 15th, 2017

Michael James

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2017 by Michael James

Nathan helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC

Nate went above and beyond in assisting with our purchase. As an example, we had a tour scheduled to view a property approximately 30km outside of Kelowna. The night before and morning of our scheduled tour it snowed heavily, making the drive somewhat tricky. Instead of rescheduling, Nate went to the effort of borrowing a 4x4 truck from a family member to be able to navigate the snow covered roads so that we could view the property as scheduled. Nate is a true professional!

Thank you so much Michael! It was a pleasure to work with your family! I love that story.

Rammy Hans

Reviewed on September 13th, 2017

Rammy Hans

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017 by Rammy Hans

Nathan helped us buy in July, 2017
4.99
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada

Great Realtor! He did a wonderful job acquiring a place for us before we had even seen it.
We enjoyed how hard he worked for us to get this place.

Thanks Rammy! It was great to work with you and Karm on this whirlwind!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4