Jakie Ng Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Laurie Persson

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Laurie Persson

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Laurie Persson

Jakie helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Our friends referred us to Jakie and we are thankful they did. Jakie is very professional and pleasant. He brought with him lots of knowledge, experience and showed great negotiation skills to get us what we wanted. He was attentive and went above & beyond when needed and got our condo sold fast. I would work with him again and would refer others to him as well. Definitely an all around good experience working with Jakie.

Comment

Greig & Sharon Winch

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2016

Greig & Sharon Winch

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2016 by Greig & Sharon Winch

Jakie helped us sell in January, 2016
4.91
out of 5

Jakie is very professional. His ideas about photographing our home in the evening made for excellent marketing shots. He recommended a very sound strategy in responding to offers. Definitely the best experience we have had in working with a realtor to date.

Comment

Chris Huang

Reviewed on September 17th, 2015

Chris Huang

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2015 by Chris Huang

Jakie helped us sell in August, 2015
4.94
out of 5

Jakie sold my condo in a timely fashion. From the get-go, he was well prepared, professional, and made a good impression at the first meeting. I had a strict timeline that he was able to work with. His advice was honest without any sugar-coating. In addition, the photos he took were eye-catching.

Jakie worked efficiently under the radar and really made things easy for me. He is quite up to date with his marketing skills.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jakie to anyone looking to sell their condo.

Comment

Courtney Greenwood

Reviewed on August 19th, 2015

Courtney Greenwood

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2015 by Courtney Greenwood

Jakie helped us sell in June, 2014
4.96
out of 5

My husband and I first met Jakie during a very difficult time in our lives. Due to an unexpected illness leaving me unable to work, we were forced to make the heartbreaking decision to sell our home. Jakie made the entire process easy and virtually stress free. He was extremely knowledgeable about the current market and helped us determine the perfect price point. The photos he took of our home were so incredible that I barely recognized it! Due to Jakie's great advice on how to show the house properly and his excellent marketing skills, the house sold day #2 on the market and above list price! It made the prospect of losing our home a lot easier to deal with.

Comment

Somi Binesh

Reviewed on August 19th, 2015

Somi Binesh

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2015 by Somi Binesh

Jakie helped us sell in August, 2015
4.57
out of 5

Jakie was very professional, positive, and friendly, not only made sure he sold our house, but was there till the end guiding us throughout the process.

Appreciate his perseverance and pro-activeness.

Thanks again Jakie...Keep up your good work and the energy level high.

Binesh and Somi............:)

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2