Michelle Eldjarnson Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Allison S

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Allison S

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Allison S

Michelle helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5

Michelle is a friendly, wonderful, kind, honest and compassionate realtor who worked with us through a relocation and showed us numerous homes over the past year. We finally fell in love with the best match for a home and Michelle helped us every step of the way. She even helped watch our busy toddler during showings so we could take a closer look. Her smile lights up the room and she always made us feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend Michelle!

Comment

Kim & Morgan Steeves

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Kim & Morgan Steeves

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Kim & Morgan Steeves

Michelle helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We were so fortunate to have Michelle as our Realtor!! Her reputation & relationships in the Chestermere area allowed her to find us our dream home before it even hit the market. She helped us to negotiate a deal that left both the sellers & us feeling satisfied with the deal. She continued to check in with us to make sure all of our paperwork was on track & we had no questions throughout the process. She then helped us to get our current home ready for sale which included a consultation with a stager & professional photographer. We received an offer within 24 hours & our sale with firm within 16 days! We couldn't be happier with our new home & the service that we received from Michelle!
Comment

Sandie Zobell

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Sandie Zobell

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Sandie Zobell

Michelle helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle was incredible to work with. We interviewed a few agents and she was top notch! Knew the local market better than the other local agents, identified unique selling features of our home the others didn’t pick up on. When we advised her we plan to list with her, within a week she had an interested buyer. Our home never went on the market. The entire process was painless and was relaxing, not at all what we expected in a down economy! She has a lovely, quirky personality and at same time very professional! She kept in touch at every step and even after possession she checked we settled into our new home. It was one if the best experiences we’ve had selling a home! Thanks, Michelle!
Comment

Ardian Meta

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2019

Ardian Meta

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2019 by Ardian Meta

Michelle helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is an amazing realtor , she was so professional and always responding to our questions and concerns we were happy that we worked together and we will definitely will work again in the future Great professional starts with a great person 👍
Comment

Andrew Persaud

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Andrew Persaud

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Andrew Persaud

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle impressed us with the way she handled the sale of our Chestermere home (during a very challenging economy). Though we had settled elsewhere, Michelle continued to stay in touch and and was genuinely interested in what we were doing especially to our new home. Two years later our family decided to move back to Chestermere and we didn't hesitate to ask for Michelle's assistance with the purchase. This is where Michelle became a differentiator for us. She new exactly what we wanted based on her interest in our family's lives. Armed with that information she was able to recommend homes with the exact layout, amenities, specifications and possibilities that exceeded our family expectations. On the negotiating side, Michelle was able to get us the price that we needed when we sold our home and negotiated a lower price for us when we purchased. In both cases, she acted in our best interest. As an owner, selling or purchasing a home is incredibly stressful. There is a lot riding on making the correct decision. Not once did my family ever feel that Michelle was working for anyone else besides us. Given our experience, we had recommended Michelle to former neighbors of ours and guess what; another successful and timely sale of a home! Michelle isn't just an agent, she is an incredible resource and I would never hesitated to use her services again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9