Michelle Eldjarnson Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Sandie Zobell

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Sandie Zobell

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Sandie Zobell

Michelle helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle was incredible to work with. We interviewed a few agents and she was top notch! Knew the local market better than the other local agents, identified unique selling features of our home the others didn’t pick up on. When we advised her we plan to list with her, within a week she had an interested buyer. Our home never went on the market. The entire process was painless and was relaxing, not at all what we expected in a down economy! She has a lovely, quirky personality and at same time very professional! She kept in touch at every step and even after possession she checked we settled into our new home. It was one if the best experiences we’ve had selling a home! Thanks, Michelle!
Comment

Ardian Meta

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2019

Ardian Meta

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2019 by Ardian Meta

Michelle helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle is an amazing realtor , she was so professional and always responding to our questions and concerns we were happy that we worked together and we will definitely will work again in the future Great professional starts with a great person 👍
Comment

Andrew Persaud

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Andrew Persaud

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Andrew Persaud

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle impressed us with the way she handled the sale of our Chestermere home (during a very challenging economy). Though we had settled elsewhere, Michelle continued to stay in touch and and was genuinely interested in what we were doing especially to our new home. Two years later our family decided to move back to Chestermere and we didn't hesitate to ask for Michelle's assistance with the purchase. This is where Michelle became a differentiator for us. She new exactly what we wanted based on her interest in our family's lives. Armed with that information she was able to recommend homes with the exact layout, amenities, specifications and possibilities that exceeded our family expectations. On the negotiating side, Michelle was able to get us the price that we needed when we sold our home and negotiated a lower price for us when we purchased. In both cases, she acted in our best interest. As an owner, selling or purchasing a home is incredibly stressful. There is a lot riding on making the correct decision. Not once did my family ever feel that Michelle was working for anyone else besides us. Given our experience, we had recommended Michelle to former neighbors of ours and guess what; another successful and timely sale of a home! Michelle isn't just an agent, she is an incredible resource and I would never hesitated to use her services again.
Comment

Gareth Sheppard

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Gareth Sheppard

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Gareth Sheppard

Michelle helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle made the purchase of our new home in Chestermere so easy. She was on top of everything and got us answers to every question going above and beyond what we would have expected on times. Thank you for helping us get our dream.
Comment

Sosi Maci

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Sosi Maci

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Sosi Maci

Michelle helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle and The REPs Group is who you NEED! Not only did Michelle exceed every expectation we had, she went above and beyond to get our house sold in a short period of time! With the market being in the state that it is and with an over abundance of houses for sale where we lived, she knew exactly what to do and who to fight, getting us the best value for our home! If you are looking for a trust worthy agent who works with your best interest in mind - Michelle is it!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9