Michelle Eldjarnson Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Don "Tiny" Hynes

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Don

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Don "Tiny" Hynes

Michelle helped us sell in May, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Michelle exceeded all expectations we had considering past experiences. She often went above and beyond in all aspects of getting our house on the market and getting it sold. We would highly recommend Michelle for a sale or purchase on any property anywhere. Exceptional knowledge of our local area, market conditions, any extras we needed to get accomplished to sell, and a fantastic resource for out of province real estate advise. Michelle put us at ease and went the extra mile. Should we be in the market to purchase, Michelle will most assuredly be our go-to.
Comment

Deanne Brosnan

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Deanne Brosnan

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Deanne Brosnan

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I cannot recommend Michelle enough for real estate representation. Everything you would expect in a realtor, however, it's so much more than that. Michelle is always calm and is therefore capable of both dealing with any kind of person, and being reassuring for clients. Michelle is well-versed in the market, the industry, and people skills. She is always prompt, on top of the situation and pro-active. I'm always impressed with how much she can balance and always with a genuine smile on her face. It's called loving the career and the people.
Comment

K & L Hawks

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

K & L Hawks

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by K & L Hawks

Michelle helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle and her team marketed and presented our property in a planned and effective process. The home sold quickly, although it was a buyers market and we are very satisfied with the selling price. Michelle worked closely with us and guided us in a professional manner. She returned calls and emails promptly. We are very pleased with her service and would not hesitate to engage her services again.
Comment

Casey & Jenny Vande Schoot

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Casey & Jenny Vande Schoot

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Casey & Jenny Vande Schoot

Michelle helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle helped us so much in selling our condo in one week, for top dollar, and found us the perfect home less than a week later. She is very professional and knowledgeable in real estate. Her positive attitude and friendly smile are contagious. We would highly recommend Michelle and her team to anyone.
Comment

Shauna Baerwaldt

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Shauna Baerwaldt

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Shauna Baerwaldt

Michelle helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle was there when I viewed quite a number of potential rental properties and now that we have chosen to sell, she has been very helpful once again! She is funny, caring, approachable and very knowledgable. She listens to what you would like and suggests alternatives if she thinks they will benefit you. What I like best about her is her open, honest and frank attitude :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8