Michelle Eldjarnson Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (39)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Gareth Sheppard

Reviewed on August 17th, 2019

Gareth Sheppard

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2019 by Gareth Sheppard

Michelle helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle made the purchase of our new home in Chestermere so easy. She was on top of everything and got us answers to every question going above and beyond what we would have expected on times. Thank you for helping us get our dream.
Comment

Sosi Maci

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Sosi Maci

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Sosi Maci

Michelle helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle and The REPs Group is who you NEED! Not only did Michelle exceed every expectation we had, she went above and beyond to get our house sold in a short period of time! With the market being in the state that it is and with an over abundance of houses for sale where we lived, she knew exactly what to do and who to fight, getting us the best value for our home! If you are looking for a trust worthy agent who works with your best interest in mind - Michelle is it!
Comment

Don "Tiny" Hynes

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Don

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Don "Tiny" Hynes

Michelle helped us sell in May, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Michelle exceeded all expectations we had considering past experiences. She often went above and beyond in all aspects of getting our house on the market and getting it sold. We would highly recommend Michelle for a sale or purchase on any property anywhere. Exceptional knowledge of our local area, market conditions, any extras we needed to get accomplished to sell, and a fantastic resource for out of province real estate advise. Michelle put us at ease and went the extra mile. Should we be in the market to purchase, Michelle will most assuredly be our go-to.
Comment

Deanne Brosnan

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Deanne Brosnan

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Deanne Brosnan

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I cannot recommend Michelle enough for real estate representation. Everything you would expect in a realtor, however, it's so much more than that. Michelle is always calm and is therefore capable of both dealing with any kind of person, and being reassuring for clients. Michelle is well-versed in the market, the industry, and people skills. She is always prompt, on top of the situation and pro-active. I'm always impressed with how much she can balance and always with a genuine smile on her face. It's called loving the career and the people.
Comment

K & L Hawks

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

K & L Hawks

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by K & L Hawks

Michelle helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle and her team marketed and presented our property in a planned and effective process. The home sold quickly, although it was a buyers market and we are very satisfied with the selling price. Michelle worked closely with us and guided us in a professional manner. She returned calls and emails promptly. We are very pleased with her service and would not hesitate to engage her services again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8