Govind Saran PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Baljit Dhaliwal

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Baljit Dhaliwal

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Baljit Dhaliwal

Govind helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind made my experience an absolute joy, I was in a very high stress situation needing a place within less than a month and was starting to loose sleep. Govind provided me with wide variety of options and at the end of all this I ended up with a property that is just perfect for me. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest client you have ever had but I greatly appreciate your professionalism, patience, and willingness to go the extra mile. You will be my first call for any future real estate dealings.
Comment

Navneet Garcha

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Navneet Garcha

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Navneet Garcha

Govind helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind is a pleasure to deal with and made my first-time home purchase a smooth and enjoyable experience. He's knowledgeable, patient, understanding and trustworthy. I'd recommend him and would also use his services again.
Comment

Dean Jensen

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Dean Jensen

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Dean Jensen

Govind helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.30 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.30 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.41
out of 5
Govind Saran was professional from the first initial viewing of our home to assist us to price it properly, to the final sale of the home. The marketing campaign that he created was the best we have had presented. He kept us informed of what was happening in the surrounding area with regard to the market so that we could judge if any alterations to the marketing and pricing of the home should be made. He also kept us promptly informed as to the feedback from the agents showing our property. He was always readily in contact if we had any questions or requests. A great personality, not pushy with his comments and would listen to our questions.
Comment

Jas Sidhu

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Jas Sidhu

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Jas Sidhu

Govind helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I’m so glad I chose Govind to be my realtor in the okanagan , it took us almost a year to find the perfect property but we did , Govind never got frustrated with me and found me exactly what I wanted, he was a tough negotiator , and an expert in okanagan properties and values, he had vast knowledge of all areas of Kelowna and exceeded my expectations in every way , I would surely recommend him to all my friends family and clients for any purchases or sales in the Okanagan. Very professional and polite.
Comment

Adam Schulhauser

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Adam Schulhauser

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Adam Schulhauser

Govind helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.71
out of 5


Govind is an individual who I can say 25 words about. He was our realtor and he did the job well and we are happy.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11