Govind Saran PREC* RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (59)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Jen Pallett

Reviewed on May 24th, 2020

Jen Pallett

Reviewed on May 24, 2020 by Jen Pallett

Govind helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We contacted Govind to help us sell our house from across the country. He was very communicative through out the whole process and made sure we were updated every step of the way. He understood the market, priced our house competitively, and sold it quickly (which is what we needed). We will be recommending Govind to all our family and friends!
Comment

Vicky Bhardwaj

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Vicky Bhardwaj

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Vicky Bhardwaj

Govind helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

It has been a real pleasure working with Govind. He was always very professional to work with, pleasant to communicate with, and incredibly responsive to our needs. As first time home buyers, we were very new to the process and initially nervous, but Govind was able to navigate us through with ease. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a property as we believe you would be in trusting hands.

Comment

Raymond Ong

Reviewed on February 28th, 2020

Raymond Ong

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020 by Raymond Ong

Govind helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We knew we wanted to buy a home in West Kelowna. So it was an added bonus that Govind was based out of West Kelowna himself. This gave him great knowledge of the market which he passed on to us to assist in making a very informed decision. He was timely in his communication and professional throughout our first home buying process.
Comment

Jeff Fisher

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Jeff Fisher

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Jeff Fisher

Govind helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Had a great experience with Govind. Was always willing to talk. When we had questions he was able to find the information for us in a timely manner. He was able to give us relevant information on our property and was awesome during the buying process. He had all of the relevant information we needed for us to make our decisions.
Comment

Keith Worrall

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

Keith Worrall

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by Keith Worrall

Govind helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Was a pleasure working with Govind Saran. Very professional and motivated. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or purchase in the Kelowna area. Looking forward to using him on my next purchase.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12