Govind Saran Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Dan Martinello

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Dan Martinello

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Dan Martinello

Govind helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind brought a wealth of knowledge and experience regarding the Kelowna market that was extremely valuable to my purchase decision. He went above and beyond to research and explore different options and make me feel comfortable as a buyer. He as an effective communicator and delivered results in a very timely manner. I will use Govind's services again and will recommend him to friends and family interested in buying/selling in the Kelowna and the surrounding area.
Comment

Harveen Bhatti

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Harveen Bhatti

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Harveen Bhatti

Govind helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Govind was a wonderful realtor to work with. His honesty and clarity about our purchase was beyond any experience I've had with another realtor. Could not be happier with his recommendation on purchasing our rental property. We will definitely be using Govind for our next purchase.

Comment

Jimmy Raynor

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Jimmy Raynor

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Jimmy Raynor

Govind helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Govind is a top notch real estate agent. He got me top dollar on my condo and help me buy my new house! I would recommend!
Comment

Pam Singh

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Pam Singh

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Pam Singh

Govind helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind was a pleasure to work with! He was very kind, patient, understanding and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. I found Govind's communication style to be very respectful and compassionate especially when I felt uncertain about a specific property. In addition to his professionalism, Govind has a wonderful sense of humour which brings a great deal of lightness to the situation of real estate purchases! My experience was absolutely wonderful and I would refer all friends and family without hesitation.
Comment

Mike Peltier

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Mike Peltier

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Mike Peltier

Govind helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

If you are looking for a top level professional.. look no further Govind Saran is that person. He guided us through the entire process and this is our eighth home we have purchased throughout the years and it was a pleasure to have worked with Govind on this one.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8