Govind Saran RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Mandeep Bhatti

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2018

Mandeep Bhatti

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2018 by Mandeep Bhatti

Govind helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind is a fantastic realtor who represented us well. My wife and I were very impressed with his knowledge of the local market, current trends and his ability to find us the perfect condo in a short period of time. Govind is honest, hard working, fair and very easy to work with. He went over and above every step of the way. We will definitely work with him again in the future and we highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Comment

Rees Weninger

Reviewed on November 24th, 2018

Rees Weninger

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by Rees Weninger

Govind helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind is an outstanding agent. I’ve been working with him for the past few years and he still continues to impress me. He goes above and beyond for his clients to ensure satisfaction. Very knowledge about the market, and all ascpect of real estate.
Comment

Rashpal Singh

Reviewed on November 24th, 2018

Rashpal Singh

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by Rashpal Singh

Govind helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have seen many realtors in my past life..but When i met Govind saran .. he was so nice to me .. he helped me in every situation for buying a house because he have good work experience. He made me right choice to buy a beautiful house and now m owner of beautiful house. thanks alot him.. I would suggest you if you looking any kinda properly to buy go for Govind saran.. regards rashpal singh
Comment

Aman Kang

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Aman  Kang

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Aman Kang

Govind helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I would highly recommend Govind as he is knowledgeable realtor in both single family homes and condos. He also has many connections with trades people so if you need any work done around the home he can recommended great people.

Comment

Kyle Iwanciwski

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Kyle Iwanciwski

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Kyle Iwanciwski

Govind helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind was such a great guy to work with! Made everything very clear and was super responsive with any questions that i had!! Will be using him again in the future!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9