Govind Saran Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Jimmy Raynor

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Jimmy Raynor

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Jimmy Raynor

Govind helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Govind is a top notch real estate agent. He got me top dollar on my condo and help me buy my new house! I would recommend!
Comment

Pam Singh

Reviewed on April 24th, 2018

Pam Singh

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Pam Singh

Govind helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind was a pleasure to work with! He was very kind, patient, understanding and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. I found Govind's communication style to be very respectful and compassionate especially when I felt uncertain about a specific property. In addition to his professionalism, Govind has a wonderful sense of humour which brings a great deal of lightness to the situation of real estate purchases! My experience was absolutely wonderful and I would refer all friends and family without hesitation.
Comment

Mike Peltier

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Mike Peltier

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Mike Peltier

Govind helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

If you are looking for a top level professional.. look no further Govind Saran is that person. He guided us through the entire process and this is our eighth home we have purchased throughout the years and it was a pleasure to have worked with Govind on this one.

Comment

Gurjit Aujla

Reviewed on April 19th, 2018

Gurjit Aujla

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Gurjit Aujla

Govind helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind was available and very informative every step of the way. I live in Vancouver and was looking to purchase an investment property in Kelowna. He was able to set up viewings on multiple properties which matched our criteria. Govind kept us informed throughout the entire process and in the end we were able to purchase a property that fit our exact needs. We were able to win the bidding process and close on the property. I would recommend Govind to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Harjinder Kandola

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Harjinder Kandola

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Harjinder Kandola

Govind helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.29
out of 5

Govind was a great realtor in helping me buy a home. He really believes in the properties he sells and has a great feel for the market.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8