Govind Saran Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 73 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (73)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Sam D

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2020

Sam D

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2020 by Sam D

Govind helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC


Govind was very knowledgeable of the area and provided great insight on neighbourhoods. He provided great guidance on price and location selection. A real pleasure to work with.

Lukas Skulmoski

Reviewed on November 10th, 2020

Lukas Skulmoski

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2020 by Lukas Skulmoski

Govind helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
This was our first experience selling a property via a realtor, so we were unsure of what to expect. Throughout the entire process Govind communicated clearly and with transparency, and this went a long way to easing our fears of what we were getting into and what each step entailed. We highly recommend Govind. A+

Parneet Dhaliwal

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

Parneet Dhaliwal

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by Parneet Dhaliwal

Govind helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were so lucky to have Govind as our realtor! He is professional and kind in every way. Whenever we had any questions he was always there to answer in a timely manner. Govind made every step to finalizing our dream property a breeze! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him. Thank you so much Govind! - P.D.

Martina Crichton

Reviewed on October 17th, 2020

Martina Crichton

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 by Martina Crichton

Govind helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: V1X 4L3
Govind Saran was a wonderful realtor for us and I feel we were lucky to have found him. He has very strong communication skills. Our requests, questions, and the sometimes contentious differences of opinion between ourselves as two sellers, were always handled with gentle diplomacy and skill. He deftly steered us to a position that was most advantageous to us. His best quality however, was his availability. He always picked up our calls and never made us feel that we were intruding when those calls or messages were made during his personal time. And lastly I felt very comfortable with Govind and felt by the end of the process that I had met not only a knowledgeable professional but a fine person.

Paula Brown

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Paula Brown

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Paula Brown

Govind helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna BC
I am very happy with the service Govind provided in listing our home and throughout offer and sale process. He was attentive to our concerns and did his best to address all of them in a timely manner. He didn’t stop marketing after we had an accepted offer and we ended up with a backup offer as well. His goal was always to get us the most money for our home while keeping in mind our time constraints. I would highly recommend Govind to anyone buying or selling a home. Paula Brown
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15