Govind Saran Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Aman Kang

Reviewed on September 4th, 2018

Aman  Kang

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Aman Kang

Govind helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I would highly recommend Govind as he is knowledgeable realtor in both single family homes and condos. He also has many connections with trades people so if you need any work done around the home he can recommended great people.

Comment

Kyle Iwanciwski

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Kyle Iwanciwski

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Kyle Iwanciwski

Govind helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind was such a great guy to work with! Made everything very clear and was super responsive with any questions that i had!! Will be using him again in the future!
Comment

Brinder Kang

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Brinder Kang

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Brinder Kang

Govind helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind helped us with what we needed and the price we wanted to pay. I highly recommend Govind and will definitely go back to him in the future.
Comment

Dan Martinello

Reviewed on May 31st, 2018

Dan Martinello

Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Dan Martinello

Govind helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Govind brought a wealth of knowledge and experience regarding the Kelowna market that was extremely valuable to my purchase decision. He went above and beyond to research and explore different options and make me feel comfortable as a buyer. He as an effective communicator and delivered results in a very timely manner. I will use Govind's services again and will recommend him to friends and family interested in buying/selling in the Kelowna and the surrounding area.
Comment

Harveen Bhatti

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Harveen Bhatti

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Harveen Bhatti

Govind helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Govind was a wonderful realtor to work with. His honesty and clarity about our purchase was beyond any experience I've had with another realtor. Could not be happier with his recommendation on purchasing our rental property. We will definitely be using Govind for our next purchase.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9