Karth Sahadevan Reviews

4.77 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dave H

Reviewed on February 10th, 2017

Dave H

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2017 by Dave H

Karth helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

Karth is an exceptional real estate professional who helped us find our perfect house for the right price. He went beyond our expectations through multiple days of negotiations to close the transaction resulting in us receiving a great purchase price.

Erica Falconer

Reviewed on July 24th, 2015

Erica Falconer

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2015 by Erica Falconer

Karth helped us buy and sell in December, 2014
4.96
out of 5

I worked with Karth on two transactions, one purchase and one sale, and both times he was excellent to deal with. Very honest, straightforward, and helped me get a good deal in both cases. Communication always prompt and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Karth, and would certainly use his services again in future.

Orville Ocampo

Reviewed on July 16th, 2015

Orville Ocampo

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2015 by Orville Ocampo

Karth helped us buy and sell in April, 2014
4.76
out of 5

Within a couple of weeks Karth Sahadevan was able to sell my downtown condo at a price that we established as our target. After that we were communicating daily regarding properties that I may be interested in and we were able to see all of them giving me a wide range of options to ponder. Once I determined what I wanted in a home we were able to narrow the search and aggressively look at homes in neighborhoods I liked with the specs that I wanted and shortly thereafter we found what I was looking for and was able to make a deal.

He helped make this process more fun and exciting than I thought it would be as well as less stressful which made the decision making more clear and focused.

Hi Orv,Thanks for your review. I had a blast helping you. And...Go Oilers Go!

Vettivelu Nallainayagam

Reviewed on June 25th, 2015

Vettivelu Nallainayagam

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2015 by Vettivelu Nallainayagam

Karth helped us sell in April, 2012
4.2
out of 5

Karth was well informed and very professional in dealing with us. After listing with two other agents, we approached Karth and he was successful in selling our house.

Hi, thank you for the review. I hope you have a great summer. Please pass on my greetings to your wife as well as to Ajay & Nayani.

Kevin Nielsen

Reviewed on June 25th, 2015

Kevin Nielsen

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2015 by Kevin Nielsen

Karth helped us buy in June, 2014
5
out of 5

Karth was very knowledgeable about the area and the type of property we were considering.

Karth had great skills in negotiating and dealing with the seller in order for us to close the transaction and get a fair price.

Karth at all times was professional and we were confident that we were getting all the information and considerations to close the transaction.

Karth was honest and gave us clear and transparent communication on what was a good house, a good deal, and did not pressure us when we looked at a number of different properties.

Karth was always available throughout the process to answer our questions and he followed up after the transaction with us on the final details of closing.

Thanks for the review Kevin. I still can't believe how unorthodox both of the purchases were. Too funny. Hope you have a great summer.

Read more reviews: 1 2