Scot Rose Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 74 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (74)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Lorne Schwetz

Reviewed on April 8th, 2021

Lorne Schwetz

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2021 by Lorne Schwetz

Scot helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scot made selling my old home and buying a new one painless. Calm and level headed, Scot managed my nerves and kept me focused and engaged. He kept my options open and was always there when I needed him. Scot's experience allowed him to ask questions and provide info I was unaware of. Best Realtor I have ever used.

Hannah Schmidt

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Hannah Schmidt

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Hannah Schmidt

Scot helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: NW
Scot was an amazing realtor and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in Calgary. He was very thorough and gave us excellent advice on both the sale of our house and the purchase of a new one. Scot went out of his way to make sure we understood exactly what was happening at each step of the process and was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Scot! Hannah and Bob

Mathieu Tremblay

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

Mathieu Tremblay

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by Mathieu Tremblay

Scot helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: View SW
Scot is a fantastic Real Estate Professional and I highly recommend him. He was available when needed, on time to our meetings/viewings, and knew the market situation well. Scot took the time to understand our family needs and would ask probing questions to better understand what we were after. He helped us get up to speed on the market and allowed us to take the time we needed in the process to become familiar with the current market situation as well. He never once pressured us in the selection or negotiation process. He provided us an impartial voice in what we were looking for and would help us with the pros and cons of each property we were interested in.

Les Hiebert

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Les Hiebert

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Les Hiebert

Scot helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.40 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
We bought our current condo and sold our former house 11 years ago and Scot was our agent. When we wanted to look for another property it was Scot, and only Scot, we wanted as our agent. I think that speaks volumes to our trust in him.

Don Mason

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

Don Mason

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by Don Mason

Scot helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: NW
Scot was a true professional, guiding us through the whole process, and getting a satisfactory sale price for my parents home. I won’t hesitate to work with him again and highly recommend Scot for your real estate needs
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15