Scot Rose Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Christina Jupo

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

Christina Jupo

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by Christina Jupo

Scot helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Scot went over and above our expectations providing excellent service and information through excellent and timely communication. His friendliness and helpfulness made our house purchasing process go super fast and smoothly. No problems or headaches and happy in our new home in a few short weeks!
Comment

Audrey Noble

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2018

Audrey Noble

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Audrey Noble

Scot helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5


There are a lot of realtors within the Calgary area, but the best is Scott Rose. He will help you locate the perfect location and property and do it with great professionalism. I would definitely use Scott again and refer him and his services to all my close friends and family.

Comment

Linda Kerkhoff

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Linda Kerkhoff

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Linda Kerkhoff

Scot helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have had the great pleasure of working with Scot for multiple sales and purchases. He is very knowledgeable on the process and keeps all details on track for deadlines. Scot is so accommodating and makes himself available on short notice to view properties, answer questions and seek information. His negotiating skills are magical and he genuinely wants the best outcome for his clients. I highly recommend contacting Scot to assist you with your next home purchase. You won't find anyone more enthusiastic, patient, hard working, and sincere than Scot!!!
Comment

Michelle Chalifoux

Reviewed on March 28th, 2018

Michelle Chalifoux

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Michelle Chalifoux

Scot helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Scot was recommended to us by a friend who raved about how hard he would work for you and I completely agree. Scot was always available to us and was very flexible to show us homes on short notice. He was very knowledgeable on the different neighborhoods. We must have seen approximately 40+ homes with him over the span of a couple of months and he really understood what it was we were looking for. In the end, he really helped us negotiate a good price on our home and we are overall very happy with the outcome and the overall experience. I HIGHLY recommend Scot to anyone looking to buy a home in and around the Calgary area.
Comment

Terry Yeo

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Terry  Yeo

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Terry Yeo

Scot helped us sell in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.20 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.57
out of 5
Recent: Parkland

On first thinking of selling my home, I felt I could handle the total transaction on my own , advertising , open houses, appointment scheduling, writing the offer .counter offers , negotiation, but after dealing with the first offers, it was well apparent I could not have dealt with the prospective buyers and the conditions that were requested , in order to sell my home. I can only give the highest of referral to Scot for the time staking and professionalism in which he handled all of the details involved in selling my home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12