Shawn Riley Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ellie Hay

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Ellie Hay

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Ellie Hay

Shawn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I had an excellent selling experience and would recommend Shawn to anyone as an agent. He was very attentive, knowledge and guided us through the selling process with minimal stress.

Marcie Stewart

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Marcie Stewart

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Marcie Stewart

Shawn helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This was the second house we sold with Shawn. Shawn is an amazing agent who is passionate about what he does. He is very attentive to his clients needs and always available when we had questions. We have and would confidently recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. If you are looking for a realtor who is caring, committed, and gets the job done Shawn is your guy!
Thanks Shawn!

Shirley Thompson

Reviewed on December 24th, 2020

Shirley Thompson

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2020 by Shirley Thompson

Shawn helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He was very professional from start to finish. He was not pushy and listened to us, advising when we needed it. Would definitely use him again

Chris Gentle

Reviewed on November 29th, 2020

Chris Gentle

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2020 by Chris Gentle

Shawn helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shawn helped us get the price we wanted in the sale of our home, as well as helped us to find our new dream home!

Kirk Muise

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Kirk Muise

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Kirk Muise

Shawn helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Auburn Bay

Shawn was amazing as our realtor. We were new to the area, and he was quick to educate us on the area, property values and what impacted them, as well as advise us on properties that would command a better resale value. He worked his network to find us exclusive listings that were not on the market yet, and that perfectly fit our needs/wants. We ended up buying such a property, and we were grateful we had Shawn as a realtor, and we had confidence he would come through. Professional, quick to respond and easy to do business with, we would recommend his without hesitation.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7