Shawn Riley Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jamie Kershaw

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Jamie Kershaw

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Jamie Kershaw

Shawn helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Shawn helped sell our property quickly and for a very good price, above my expectations given the market conditions. The communication was very good and negotiated well on our behalf.

Stephen Costa

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Stephen Costa

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Stephen Costa

Shawn helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Being a first time home buyer, my partner and I were very nervous on how we would figure out anything. We made it clear to Shawn that we were both new to this entire experience and had very limited knowledge. Shawn still worked with us and put in a very respectable amount of effort, and went above and beyond with explaining everything to us. By the time we were closing on a deal he made us feel very ready and confident. Whenever we had questions, no matter how silly or stupid they were he was always there to answer. If he did not know the answer right away he would dig into it for us and always respond in a timely matter.

Greg Wohlgeschaffen

Reviewed on July 19th, 2020

Greg Wohlgeschaffen

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by Greg Wohlgeschaffen

Shawn helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shawn was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, honest, positive & abundantly helpful throughout the entire process. Wish there were more people like him when it comes to big tasks such as this in life.

Christian Ng

Reviewed on June 28th, 2020

Christian Ng

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 by Christian Ng

Shawn helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Awesome Realtor! Got the house listed on time, did market research for pricing, sold it quickly and was always available for any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Shawn

Sagar Bhojwani

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

Sagar Bhojwani

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Sagar Bhojwani

Shawn helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I contacted Shawn since I was looking to purchase a house and reached out to him because I noticed how involved he was with the community and how many people constantly recommend him. Well I can definitely say that Shawn Riley is the best! He made our home purchase process painless and stress free. My wife and I had very specific requirements to what we were looking for and Shawn took the time to understand that. We felt like we were a priority with Shawn, as he is quick to respond, efficient and very genuine. He not only provided great advice along the way, we also felt no pressure from him which can be very common with realtors. Luckily we found a house we loved pretty quickly and I believe the credit all goes to Shawn. We have recommended him to family and friends for their future needs, and would absolutely recommend to everyone because you won’t be disappointed.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6