Athea Manfron Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Francis Lessard

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Francis Lessard

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Francis Lessard

Athea helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

I would refer Athea to anyone trying to buy a house.

We ended up visiting 53 houses before picking the right fit, we never felt any pressure from her. When we were too emotional (because believe it or not, you become bipolar buying a house) she brought us down to earth with numbers, facts, and other rational arguments. She was available when needed and helped us a lot with the buy process. We 100% relied on her as it was our first time buying.

She really takes the time to know her customer and that was very useful with us. She was not a shark that was working to get a quick sale. She genuinely wanted us to find the best fit possible and majorly because of her, we think we were able to get exactly what we needed.

J U

Reviewed on January 27th, 2019

J U

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019 by J U

Athea helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Athea went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. She was very good at listening to us and our likes and finding homes that met that criteria. She was also great at ensuring we were realistic with our budget. I would 100% recommend her to any family and friends and will use her in the future if we ever decide to sell and buy again.

Steve H

Reviewed on August 11th, 2018

Steve H

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Steve H

Athea helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Athea did an outstanding job for us, we went through 40-50 houses before we found one that worked for us and never did we feel like we were being rushed or a bother to her. We always felt she had our best interests in mind. Thanks Athea!

Chloe Hope

Reviewed on August 9th, 2018

Chloe Hope

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Chloe Hope

Athea helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Athea was amazing person to work with. She gave us one on one attention 24/7. We had daily contact through our 6 months of selling and buying a house, she knew what we wanted and was very professional.

V K

Reviewed on July 20th, 2018

V K

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018 by V K

Athea helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Cedarbrae


Athea went above and beyond my expectations! As an out of town buyer with a limited time frame she found me exactly the home I was looking for. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3