Derek Little Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Mark M

Reviewed on November 23rd, 2019

Mark M

Reviewed on Nov 23, 2019 by Mark M

Derek helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Derek Little is an exceptional negotiator both on the sell and buy side. Integrity is at the forefront of his professional business style. He backs up his advice and decisions with facts and other realtors enjoy working with him, which really helps negotiations! Derek has excellent attention to detail and was always available. He was efficient in listing and selling our home timely and for a great price and helping us buy the home of our dreams at an affordable price! Derek makes the realtor experience well worth it vs selling privately. If he's taking on clients you're in luck!

Ty Conlin

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Ty Conlin

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Ty Conlin

Derek helped us buy in August, 2019
4.3
out of 5
Loved working with Derek. New process for me and my partner and he was an excellent guide through it all. Based on the value of the property we purchased, I would assume that compared to other clients, Derek made a lot less off of the transaction; however I did not feel like the level of service we received from him waivered because of this. Very personable, accommodating, great communication.. would definitely work with him again.

Roberto Torres

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Roberto Torres

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Roberto Torres

Derek helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Derek has been helping me for the last 4 years. We have some rental properties thanks to his perseverance in finding the best possible deal for us. THANKS DEREK!

Jim & Cherry Calder

Reviewed on September 5th, 2017

Jim & Cherry  Calder

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2017 by Jim & Cherry Calder

Derek helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Prominence Point

We found Derek by chance, as we were out-of-town buyers who at first were not sure when or where we would be moving. Derek also took a chance on us, and kept us in touch with the local market for over 6 months, while we still lived in BC. Every time I talked to him, he was cheerful, professional and patient. Those qualities continued for the 2 week marathon we had in Calgary this June while we found the house we were looking for. I can't stress enough his knowledge of neighbourhoods, his willingness to share the pluses and minuses of each location, his honesty and thoroughness in viewing homes. He understands the market, and made sure we were getting value for our money. I know he did not want us to buy a place that would not meet our needs and expectations, and because of our long discussions, he was really very quickly aware of what we needed and wanted. He showed us everything available, sometimes more than once if we requested it. He actually made buying a home FUN, if that is possible, and his patience and thoughfulness were so appreciated. Derek was in constant touch with us. We saw him every day, and because of our short timeline, he often texted listings the night before to see if we were interested. We are so glad we had Derek as our realtor, and highly recommend him to anyone listing or buying a home.

Landon Wesley

Reviewed on July 7th, 2016

Landon Wesley

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2016 by Landon Wesley

Derek helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Strathcona

Derek was extremely helpful during my first experience as a home buyer. He was there any time of day if we wanted to ask any questions, or make appointments to look at places. He was honest from the start, and will help you find exactly what you are looking for. Since I didn't have a lot of experience in this realm, it was Derek who answered all of the questions I had, and made sure we knew exactly what had to be done to buy a home. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Read more reviews: 1 2